application security > providers from switzerland

back to overview
filter list +
  • A
  • Airlock Secure Access Hub

    The Airlock Secure Access Hub combines the important IT security issues of filtering and authentication into a well-coordinated overall solution that sets standards in terms of usability and services. The Secure Access Hub covers all important functions of modern IT security in this field: from a web application firewall (WAF) awarded by journalists, to a customer identity and access management system (cIAM) trusted by Swiss banks, to API security that meets the latest requirements. The Airlock IT security solution protects more than 20 million active digital identities and 30,000 back-ends from over 550 customers around the world. For more information, visit www.airlock.com.

    Price
    On request
    Technology
    Advantages of Airlock: – Central access point – Reduction of costs – Faster compliance – Shorter time to market – Secure mobile synchronisation – Increased availability – Software appliance
    Hosting
    no data
    Company
    Ergon Informatik AG More about the provider
  • App Care Service, Beratung & Expertise

    Langfristig wettbewerbsfähig Sie planen den nächsten grösseren Schritt? Ein Redesign oder den Ausbau der Funktionalitäten? Änderungen bringen immer sowohl Risiken wie auch Chancen mit sich. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die Auswirkungen einer Weiterentwicklung zu analysieren und neue Möglichkeiten beim Schopf zu packen. Wartung und Weiterentwicklung Die App steht. Doch wie weiter? Manchmal fehlt die Zeit oder das Know-how, um technologischen Hilfsmitteln die nötige Zuwendung zu schenken. Gerne übernehmen wir das, damit Ihre App fit bleibt. Aufbau von Automatisierungs-Pipelines oder Perfomance-Verbesserung Ihrer Apps? Gerne!

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    no data
    Company
    approppo GmbH More about the provider
  • Authentication Platform

    Innovate the way you secure sensitive customer data and transactions. Protect against access threats to your business, and verify user identity without compromising on customer experience.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    no data
    Company
    Futurae Technologies AG More about the provider
  • B
  • Bug Test

    Community bug test with 1-2 friendly hackers Comparable to an audit / pentest

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    GObugfree AG More about the provider
  • C
  • Centraya (encrypting CASB)

    Encrypts information at field level in onPrem and cloud solutions. The encryption under the control of the owner sustains in the cloud. An essential function to keep control over your own data in a cloud and multi-cloud environment.

    Price
    Pricing depends on the protected applications. Please contact us for our different engagement models.
    Hosting
    available in Switzerland
    Company
    e3 AG More about the provider
  • Cyber Security & Consulting

    Digio AG analyzes, designs and implements individual and customized protection strategies, protection measures as well as contingency plans together with your company to protect your business against cyber attacks.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Digio AG More about the provider
  • Cybersecurity

    We take care of our customers' safety as our own We offer innovative and high-performance, solutions to manage your security efficiently. As experts, we not only support you in setting up and using these solutions, but also in training your staff and helping you to adopt best practices. We can guide you to: • Implement security best practices • manage compliance and governance • audit your information systems • Assess risks • Detect threats and vulnerabilities • Design remediation plans • Respond to attacks • And much more...

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Globaz SA More about the provider
  • E
  • e3 DLP (Data Loss Prevention)

    Data loss prevention (DLP) with a high degree of automation. Based on the basic products from Symantec, McAfee, Forcepoint, Microsoft and / or Proofpoint. The e3 DLP solution is up to 10 times cheaper to operate. This saving can remain so or be invested in a higher level of protection.

    Price
    Pricing depends on the product bundles. Please contact us for our different engagement models.
    Technology
    Produkt-Enhancements - e3 DLP Suite
    Hosting
    available in Switzerland
    Company
    e3 AG More about the provider
  • F
  • Focused Private Bug Bounty Program

    3-10 selected friendly hackers test your system First reports/bounties Fully managed program: We handle the triage, so you can focus on fixing vulnerabilities. (Triage = checking for duplicates and false positives, reviewing severity levels, reproducing bugs, etc)

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    GObugfree AG More about the provider
  • I
  • Immunizing Gated Community (CRX, SBI)

    The solution protects business data, processes and application from over 90% of the conceptually possible attacks. Applications and data under the protection of the solution are sustainably protected. Your customers can be integrated into the gated community practically free of charge. This enables you to collaborate with your customers in a highly secure environment similar to living in a gated community. Any existing products whether onPrem or in the cloud can become part of this gated community.

    Price
    The costs are based on the applications that are included. Depending on the version, the price includes the cloud infrastructure, endpoint container and encryption end to end.
    Hosting
    available in Switzerland
    Company
    e3 AG More about the provider
  • IMS AG

    As a leading software development company in the region of Berne, we strive to solve complex business challenges by using cutting edge technology and close collaboration with our partners. This principle requires a multitude of innovative solutions in different areas, which we would like to present you further.

    Price
    N. A.
    Technology
    Java, C#, HTML 5, C++
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    IMS AG More about the provider
  • P
  • Programming

    In implementation, Zeilenwerk develops agile software projects in close collaboration with its customers. Zeilenwerk implements innovative digital applications with certified experts in the field of agile and classic project management methods. The well-rehearsed interlocking of the various SCRUM disciplines in our implementation teams allows us to be productive with our teams from day 1 and to bring speed into projects. Together with the customer, we set up complete integration and QA infrastructures and release solutions in fast iterations without interruptions thanks to Continuous Delivery.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    available in Switzerland
    Company
    Zeilenwerk More about the provider
  • I
  • IT Consulting and Strategy

    We help you accomplish your business goals with IT. We support you in technology decisions and make your business ready for the future.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    no data
    Company
    Comerge AG More about the provider
  • M
  • Managed Services

    We take care of the operation and support of your digital solution - around the clock. As your personal operating partner, we take responsibility for the security and availability of your digital solution. We focus on application operation and the associated optimization and further development within the entire lifecycle of your digital solution. Together, we optimize the availability, performance and security of your application based on the needs of your customers.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    BEGASOFT AG More about the provider
  • Mobile Apps und Tablet Lösungen für B2C und B2B

    Thanks to many years of experience with tailor made mobile applications and services, we can support our customers to extend their enterprise architecture with mobile services. We cover all aspects from the concept to the development of complex and innovative solutions.

    Price
    On request
    Technology
    Apple, iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows Phone, Tablet, Web Services, REST, HTML5, CSS, HTML, Java
    Hosting
    available in Switzerland
    Company
    mp technology AG More about the provider
  • N
  • Nimbus AR®

    Limited companies with registered shares are obliged to maintain a share register. Only registered share­ holders may exercise their voting rights at the General Meeting. Nimbus AR® is a comprehensive standard application for the professional management of share registers. With Nimbus DX, the electronic interface for data exchange between share registers and SIX SIS AG, data is automatically processed in the share register. Nimbus operates the solutions suite from its own data centre, provides the necessary hardware and software resources, guarantees secure access to authorised persons and is responsible for data backup. The issuer can choose to maintain the share register itself using Nimbus’s Application Service or take advantage of the Business Process Outsourcing service and let Nimbus take care of the management of its share register. With Nimbus AR®, precise and legally compliant share register becomes a matter of course.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Nimbus AG More about the provider
  • Nimbus GV®

    Nimbus GV® is a service package that allows public limited companies to conduct their general meetings professionally and in accordance with Swiss law. A general meeting is the highest body in a public limited company. It is also provides a platform for communication between the board of directors and management and the shareholders. In order to ensure that the shareholders’ meeting is legally compliant and efficiently run, Nimbus assists customers precisely where they need it most.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Nimbus AG More about the provider
  • P
  • package robot

    Keep your application portfolio up to date while drastically reducing integration time: the Cluebiz Testcenter and Package Robot opens up a new dimension of IT process acceleration. With the Cluebiz Testcenter, your applications are always up to date. It’s fast and individually tailored to your environment. For example, you can test 500 software packages with 20 testing systems in only 8 hours. And because it is accessed via https, the computer used for testing can be located anywhere in the world

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    available in Switzerland
    Company
    CLUEBIZ TECHNOLOGIES GmbH More about the provider
  • R
  • Robust IT Security Assessment

    Safeguard your organization's and customers' sensitive data with our thorough IT security assessment. Our security experts will evaluate your overall IT infrastructure, including your customer portals, to identify vulnerabilities and provide actionable recommendations. Trust us to fortify your cybersecurity and maintain your business's resilience.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Luzid.Tech GmbH More about the provider
  • S
  • Secure Access as a Service

    WAAP (Web Application + API Protection): With Airlock Gateway, we offer a unique combination of protection mechanisms for business-critical, web-based applications and APIs. We thus fulfil the requirements of PCI DSS, ISAE 3000, ISO 27001 and FINMA RS 08/7, RS 08/21 and RS 18/3. Airlock WAF systematically controls and filters all access at all levels before it reaches the customer application. IAM - Identity & Access Management: In combination with Airlock WAF, Airlock IAM enforces the upstream authentication and authorisation of users. This enables a secure, standardised and centralised single sign-on infrastructure. We offer both WAF and IAM as a dedicated application or as a service. As one of the few integrators at the Platinum level of the Airlock partner programme, aspectra meets the highest requirements in terms of know-how, industry and project experience and is able to implement and support even complex Airlock projects and installations.

    Price
    On request
    Technology
    Airlock Secure Access Hub
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    aspectra AG More about the provider
  • sorbay_RISK SCORE

    Simplified Authentication The sorbay_RISK SCORE – Risk Score Service is an advanced, cloud-based approach to risk detection based on intelligent machine learning analysis. This service enables dynamic and context-aware authentication (Risk-Based Authentication) that adapts to the individual behavior of each user. With sorbay_RISK SCORE, a login service can dynamically select the optimal authentication mechanism. The login service used, such as USP SES Identity® or Keycloak, can take different measures based on this evaluation. sorbay_RISK SCORE calculates the likelihood of whether the specified user is indeed who they claim to be. By implementing sorbay_RISK SCORE, secure, simple, and optimized digital interaction is ensured, leading to improved user experience and engagement. sorbay_RISK SCORE is part of our sorbay SaaS universe and offers many benefits.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    United Security Providers AG More about the provider
  • Swiss SafeLab M.ID Server

    Many two-factor authentication solutions are based on additional devices/tokens. However, with these it is always cumbersome to carry them along. M. ID solves this problem in an elegant way: The OTP (one time password) is sent as text message to user's cell phone. Alternatively it can be generated with an app on smartphones or similar devices.

    Price
    On request
    Version
    4.8.2 (10/7/2015)
    Technology
    Swiss SafeLab M.ID Server is a software security solution purely based on Java technology. Swiss SafeLab M.ID Server fits seamlessly in existing infrastructures as no additional hardware (Server, Appliances) have to be aquired.
    Hosting
    no data
    Company
    Swiss SafeLab GmbH More about the provider
  • C
  • COMPREHENSIVE IT SERVICES

    IT OPERATIONS IT Operations is an important part of every company. To support you in this, we offer a wide range of services to guarantee you personal, transparent and sustainable support. IT Operations is an important part of every company. To support you in this, we offer a wide range of services to guarantee you personal, transparent and sustainable support. SECURITY Holistic information security. With a trustworthy IT partner at your side, who supports your SME in the elaboration and implementation of a holistic information security, you save resources and ensure a fully comprehensive and sustainable protection for your company. CUSTOMER DEVELOPMENT With our customer development team, we support you in optimally aligning your IT with your business. ERP SOLUTIONS Optimal business software for more success. MTF supports your company with modern business software for long-term and sustainable success.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    MTF Solutions AG More about the provider
  • U
  • USP Secure Entry Server®

    The USP Secure Entry Server™ is a modular protection software that adds security, authentication and availability to web applications and web services. Why USP Secure Entry Server®: — Unique Swiss web access management solution — Number 1 for banks, hospitals and public administration, data centers — Single sign-on — Multi-factor authentication using all common methods — Protection of web portals, e-shops, web applications and web services — Cloud ready

    Price
    On request
    Technology
    USP Secure Entry Server®
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    United Security Providers AG More about the provider
  • W
  • Wide Private Bug Bounty Program

    More comprehensive testing harnessing the power of the ethical hacking community Friendly Hackers apply to participate Fully managed program: We handle the triage, so you can focus on fixing vulnerabilities. (Triage = checking for duplicates and false positives, reviewing severity levels, reproducing bugs, etc)

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    GObugfree AG More about the provider

applikationssicherheit > anbieter aus der schweiz

zurück zur übersicht
liste filtern +
  • A
  • Airlock Secure Access Hub

    Der Airlock Secure Access Hub vereint die wichtigen IT-Sicherheitsthemen der Filterung und Authentisierung zu einem gut abgestimmten Gesamtpaket, das Massstäbe in Sachen Bedienbarkeit und Services setzt. Der Secure Access Hub deckt alle wichtigen Funktionen der modernen IT-Sicherheit in diesem Bereich ab: von einer durch Fachjournalisten ausgezeichneten Web Application Firewall (WAF), über ein Customer Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement (cIAM), dem Schweizer Banken vertrauen, hin zu einer API-Sicherheit, die neueste Anforderungen stemmt. Die IT-Sicherheitslösung Airlock schützt mehr als 20 Millionen aktive, digitale Identitäten und 30 000 Back-Ends von über 550 Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

    Preis
    On request
    Technologie
    Vorteile von Airlock: – Zentraler Einstiegspunkt – Reduktion von Kosten – Schnellere Compliance – Kürzere Time-to-market – Sichere mobile Synchronisation – Höhere Verfügbarkeit – Software Appliance
    Hosting
    Keine Angabe
    Firma
    Ergon Informatik AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • App Care Service, Beratung & Expertise

    Langfristig wettbewerbsfähig Sie planen den nächsten grösseren Schritt? Ein Redesign oder den Ausbau der Funktionalitäten? Änderungen bringen immer sowohl Risiken wie auch Chancen mit sich. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die Auswirkungen einer Weiterentwicklung zu analysieren und neue Möglichkeiten beim Schopf zu packen. Wartung und Weiterentwicklung Die App steht. Doch wie weiter? Manchmal fehlt die Zeit oder das Know-how, um technologischen Hilfsmitteln die nötige Zuwendung zu schenken. Gerne übernehmen wir das, damit Ihre App fit bleibt. Aufbau von Automatisierungs-Pipelines oder Perfomance-Verbesserung Ihrer Apps? Gerne!

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    Keine Angabe
    Firma
    approppo GmbH Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Authentication Platform

    Innovieren Sie die Art und Weise, wie Sie sensible Kundendaten und Transaktionen sichern. Schützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen vor Cyberangriffen und verifizieren Sie die Benutzeridentität, ohne die Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu beeinträchtigen.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    Keine Angabe
    Firma
    Futurae Technologies AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • B
  • Bug Test

    Community Bug Test mit 1-2 Friendly Hackers Mit einem Audit / Pentest vergleichbar

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    GObugfree AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • C
  • Centraya (encrypting CASB)

    Verschlüsselt Information auf Feld-Ebene in onPrem und Cloud-Lösungen. Die Verschlüsselung unter Kontrolle des Owners bleibt in der Cloud erhalten. Eine essentielle Funktion um in einer Cloud und Multi-Cloud Umgebung die Kontrolle über die eigenen Daten zu behalten.

    Preis
    Hängt von der zu schütztenden Applikation ab. Bitte kontaktieren sie uns für eine unverbindliche Offerte.
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz möglich
    Firma
    e3 AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Cyber Security & Consulting

    Die Digio AG analysiert, konzipiert und implementiert zusammen mit Ihrem Unternehmen individuelle und massgeschneiderte Schutzstrategien, Schutzmassnahmen sowie Notfallpläne um Ihr Unternehmen vor Cyber Angriffen zu schützen.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Digio AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Cybersicherheit

    Wir kümmern uns um die Sicherheit unserer Kunden ebenso wie um unsere eigene. Wir bieten innovative und leistungsfähige Lösungen, um Ihre Sicherheit effektiv zu verwalten. Als Experten begleiten wir Sie nicht nur bei der Einrichtung und Nutzung dieser Lösungen, sondern auch bei der Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter und der Einführung von Best Practices (von bewährten Praktiken). Wir können Sie anleiten, um: - Best Practices (Bewährte Praktiken) im Bereich Sicherheit umzusetzen. - die Einhaltung von Vorschriften und die Unternehmensführung zu verwalten - Ihre Informationssysteme zu prüfen. - Risiken zu bewerten - Bedrohungen und Schwachstellen zu erkennen. - Pläne für die Behebung von Missständen entwerfen - Auf Angriffe reagieren - Und noch viel mehr ...

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Globaz SA Mehr zum Anbieter
  • E
  • e3 DLP (Data Loss Prevention)

    Data Loss Prevention (DLP) auf hohem Automatisierungs-Grad. Basiert auf den Basis-Produkten von Symantec, McAfee, Forcepoint, Microsoft und/oder Proofpoint. Die e3 DLP Lösung ist bis 10x günstiger im Betrieb. Diese Einsparung kann so bleiben oder in ein höheres Schutzniveau investiert werden.

    Preis
    Preise hängen von den entsprechenden Produktebundles ab. Bitte kontaktieren sie uns für eine unverbindliche Offerte
    Technologie
    Produkt-Enhancements - e3 DLP Suite
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz möglich
    Firma
    e3 AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • F
  • Focus Private Bug Bounty Program

    Mit 3-10 ausgewählten Friendly Hackern Erste Meldungen / Bounties Komplett gemanagtes Programm: Wir kümmern uns um die Triage, damit Sie sich auf die Behebung von Schwachstellen konzentrieren können. (Triage = Überprüfung auf Duplikate und falsch positive Ergebnisse, Überprüfung des Schweregrades, Fehlerreproduktion usw.)

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    GObugfree AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • I
  • Immunizing Gated Community (CRX, SBI)

    Die Lösung schützt die Geschäftsdaten, Prozesse und Appliation vor über 90% der konzeptionell möglichen Attacken. Applikationen und Daten unter dem Schutz der Lösung sind nachhaltig geschützt. Ihre Kunden können praktisch gratis in die Gated Community integriert werden. Dadurch können sie mit ihren Kunden in einer hochsicheren Umgebung kollaborieren (analog dem Wohnen in einer Gated Community) Jegliche existierenden Produkte ob onPrem oder in der Cloud können Teil dieser Gated Community werden.

    Preis
    Die Kosten richtigen sich an den Applikationsn welche aufgenommen werden. Im Preis ist je nach Version die Cloud-Infrastruktur, Endpoint Container und Verschlüsselung end to end enthalten.
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz möglich
    Firma
    e3 AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • IMS AG

    Die Realisierung nachhaltiger Softwarelösungen ist eine anspruchsvolle und umfangreiche Aufgabe. In der Applikationsentwicklung arbeiten wir eng mit Ihnen zusammen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen stellen wir ökonomische und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Softwarelösungen her. Unsere Mobile Solutions für mehr Flexibilität. An Smartphones und Tablets kommt keiner vorbei. Nutzen auch Sie die Möglichkeiten, um Ihre Geschäftsprozesse effizienter zu gestalten. Wir entwickeln Mobile Solutions nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen. Damit wir Ihre individuelle Software jederzeit erweitern oder anpassen können, setzen wir auf Cloud Native Strukturen. Neuste Technologien für Sie entwickelt Native Lösungen für Android und iOS-Betriebssysteme WebApp Lösungen (unabhängig vom Betriebssystem) Dezentralisierte Geschäftswelten

    Preis
    N. A.
    Technologie
    Java, C#, HTML 5, C++, .net https://www.ims.ch/de/softwareloesungen#technologien
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    IMS AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Individual Software Porgrammierung

    In der Implementierung realisieren Kunden mit Zeilenwerk agile Softwareprojekte. Mit zertifizierten Experten im Bereich der Agilen und klassischen Projektführungsmethoden realisiert Zeilenwerk innovative, digitale Applikationen. Das eingespielte Ineinandergreifen der verschiedenen SCRUM-Disziplinen in unseren Umsetzungsteams erlaubt uns mit unseren Teams produktiv von Tag 1 zu sein und Tempo in Projekte zu bringen. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden setzen wir komplette Integrations- und QA-Infrastrukturen auf und releasen Lösungen dank Continuous Delivery unterbruchsfrei und in schnellen Iterationen.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz möglich
    Firma
    Zeilenwerk Mehr zum Anbieter
  • IT-Consulting und Strategie

    Wir helfen Ihnen Geschäftsziele mit guter IT zu erreichen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Technologieentscheiden und machen Ihr Geschäft bereit für die Zukunft.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    Keine Angabe
    Firma
    Comerge AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • M
  • Managed Services

    Wir kümmern uns um den Betrieb und Support Ihrer digitalen Lösung - rund um die Uhr. Als Ihr persönlicher Betriebspartner übernehmen wir die Verantwortung für die Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer digitalen Lösung. Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf den Applikationsbetrieb und die damit verbundene Optimierung und Weiterentwicklung innerhalb des gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer digitalen Lösung. Gemeinsam optimieren wir die Verfügbarkeit, Performance und Sicherheit Ihrer Applikation anhand der Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden. Ausserdem kennen wir die Herausforderungen beim Betreiben von hochverfügbaren Applikationen für anspruchsvolle Kunden und arbeiten bereits mit zahlreichen Softwareunternehmen zusammen. Dabei agieren wir als Sparringpartner und sind Teil des DevOps-Teams, in welchem Betriebsthemen schon zu Beginn eines Projektes thematisiert werden.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    BEGASOFT AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Mobile Apps und Tablet Lösungen für B2C und B2B

    Wir unterstützen Sie bestehende Unternehmensarchitekturen zu erweitern sowie neue Services umzusetzen. Wir entwickeln für Sie mobile, komplexe und innovative Business-Applikationen und übernehmen dabei sämtliche Aspekte der Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihrer massgeschneiderten Lösungen. Wir entwickeln native Apps für iOS (iPhone/iPad), Android und mobile HTML5/CSS3 Web-Applikationen sowie die dazugehörige einwandfreie Anbindung an bestehende Backendsysteme. Hervorragende Referenzen in Finance, Insurance, Retail, Commerce, Ticketing und Security.

    Preis
    On request
    Technologie
    Apple, iPhone, iPad, Android, Tablet, Web Services, REST, HTML5, CSS, HTML, Java, Kotlin, Flutter, Xamarin
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz möglich
    Firma
    mp technology AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • N
  • Nimbus AR®

    Nimbus AR® Nimbus AR ist eine umfassende Standard-Applikation zur professionellen Führung des Aktienregisters. Mit Nimbus Data eXchange (DX), der elektronischen Schnittstelle für den Datenaustausch zwischen dem Aktienregister und der SIX SIS AG, können die Daten automatisch im Aktienregister verarbeitet werden. Nimbus betreibt die Lösungs-Suite im eigenen Rechenzentrum, stellt die erforderlichen Hard- und Software-Ressourcen zur Verfügung, garantiert für die Berechtigten einen sicheren Zugriff und ist für die Datensicherung verantwortlich.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Nimbus AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Nimbus GV®

    Nimbus GV® ist ein Leistungspaket für die professionelle Durchführung der Generalversammlung einer Aktiengesellschaft nach Schweizer Recht. Die GV ist das oberste Organ einer Aktiengesellschaft. Zugleich bietet sie eine Plattform für die Kommunikation von Verwaltungsrat und Geschäftsleitung mit den Aktionären. Damit die Aktionärsversammlung sicher, gesetzeskonform und effizient abläuft, unterstützt Nimbus die Kunden genau in dem Umfang, den sie sich wünschen.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Nimbus AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • P
  • package robot

    Die Digitalisierung der Software-Paketierung Mit dem Package Robot sind Ihre sämtlichen Applikationen immer und in kürzester Zeit aktualisiert – und das individuell auf Ihre Umgebung angepasst. So können Sie beispielsweise 500 Software-Pakete mit 20 Testsystemen in nur 8 Stunden testen: Der Testrechner dafür kann überall auf der Welt stehen, da die Anbindung webbasiert über https-Zugang erfolgt.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz möglich
    Firma
    CLUEBIZ TECHNOLOGIES GmbH Mehr zum Anbieter
  • R
  • Robuste IT-Sicherheitsbewertung

    Schützen Sie die sensiblen Daten Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Kunden mit unserer umfassenden IT-Sicherheitsbewertung. Unsere Sicherheitsexperten bewerten Ihre gesamte IT-Infrastruktur, einschliesslich Ihrer Kundenportale, um Schwachstellen zu identifizieren und konkrete Empfehlungen zu geben. Vertrauen Sie uns, um Ihre Cybersicherheit zu stärken und die Widerstandsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens zu gewährleisten.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Luzid.Tech GmbH Mehr zum Anbieter
  • S
  • Secure Access as a Service

    WAAP (Web Application + API Protection): Mit Airlock Gateway bieten wir eine einzigartige Kombination von Schutzmechanismen für unternehmenskritische, webbasierte Applikationen und APIs. Damit halten wir die Anforderungen von PCI DSS, ISAE 3000, ISO 27001 sowie die FINMA RS 08/7, RS 08/21 und RS 18/3 ein. Airlock WAF kontrolliert und filtert sämtliche Zugriffe auf allen Ebenen systematisch bevor sie die Kundenapplikation erreichen. IAM - Identity & Access Management: In Kombination mit Airlock WAF, erzwingt Airlock IAM die vorgelagerte Authentisierung und Autorisierung von Benutzern. Dies ermöglicht eine sichere, einheitliche und zentrale Single-Sign-on-Infrastruktur. Wir bieten sowohl WAF wie auch IAM als dedizierte Anwendung oder auch as-a-Service an. Als einer der wenigen Integratoren auf dem Platinum-Level des Airlock-Partnerprogramms erfüllt aspectra die höchsten Anforderungen an Know-how, Branchen- und Projekterfahrung und ist in der Lage, auch komplexe Airlock-Projekte und -Installationen zu realisieren und zu betreuen.

    Preis
    On request
    Technologie
    Airlock Secure Access Hub
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    aspectra AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • sorbay_RISK SCORE

    Authentisierung vereinfacht um Lichtjahre Der sorbay_RISK SCORE – Risk Score Service ist ein fortschrittlicher, cloudbasierter Ansatz zur Risikoerkennung, der auf intelligenten Machine-Learning-Analysen basiert. Dieser Service ermöglicht eine dynamische und kontextabhängige Authentifizierung (Risk-Based-Authentication), die sich an das individuelle Verhalten jedes Nutzers anpasst. Mit sorbay_RISK SCORE kann ein Login-Service den optimalen Authentifizierungsmechanismus dynamisch auswählen. Der verwendete Login-Service, wie beispielsweise der USP SES Identity® oder Keycloak, kann basierend auf dieser Bewertung unterschiedliche Massnahmen ergreifen. sorbay_RISK SCORE berechnet die Wahrscheinlichkeit, ob es sich tatsächlich um den vorgegebenen Nutzer handelt. Durch die Implementierung von sorbay_RISK SCORE wird eine sichere, einfache und optimierte digitale Interaktion gewährleistet, was zu einer verbesserten Nutzererfahrung und -bindung führt. sorbay_RISK SCORE ist Teil unseres sorbay Saas-Universums und bietet viele Vorteile.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    United Security Providers AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Swiss SafeLab M.ID Server

    Viele Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierungen basieren auf zusätzlichen Hardware-Token. Doch diese müssen immer umständlich mitgeführt werden. M.ID löst dieses Problem elegant: Die Geheimnummer - neudeutsch Passcode/One-Time-Passwort - wird per SMS oder Email auf das Mobiltelefon zugestellt. Alternativ kann der Passcode per App generiert werden.

    Preis
    On request
    Version
    4.8.2 (10/7/2015)
    Technologie
    Swiss SafeLab M.ID Server ist eine reine Softwarelösung basierend auf der Java Technologie. Dadurch wird eine nahtlose Integration in jede bestehende Infrastruktur ermöglicht, da keine zusätzliche Hardware (Server, Appliances) angeschafft werden müssen.
    Hosting
    Keine Angabe
    Firma
    Swiss SafeLab GmbH Mehr zum Anbieter
  • U
  • UMFANGREICHE IT-SERVICES

    IT OPERATIONS IT Operations ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil eines jeden Unternehmens. Um Sie dabei zu unterstützen, bieten wir eine Vielzahl an Dienstleistungen an, um Ihnen eine persönliche, transparente und nachhaltige Betreuung zu garantieren. SECURITY Ganzheitliche Informationssicherheit. Mit einem vertrauensvollen IT-Partner an Ihrer Seite, der Ihr KMU in der Ausarbeitung und Umsetzung einer ganzheitlichen Informationssicherheit unterstützt, sparen Sie Ressourcen und stellen einen vollumfänglichen und nachhaltigen Schutz für Ihr Unternehmen sicher. CUSTOMER DEVELOPMENT Häufig finden Unternehmensziele wenig Beachtung in der Ausgestaltung und dem Aufbau der IT-Umgebung. Denn nur wer richtig plant, wird in Zukunft von einer IT profitieren, die das eigene Geschäftsmodell erfolgreich unterstützt. Mit unserem Customer Development Team unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre IT optimal auf das Business auszurichten. ERP-LÖSUNGEN Optimale Business Software für mehr Erfolg. MTF unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen mit moderner Business Software für langfristigen und nachhaltigen Erfolg.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    MTF Solutions AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • USP Secure Entry Server®

    Der USP Secure Entry Server™ist eine modular aufgebaute Schutzsoftware, die Web-Applikationen und Web-Services um Sicherheit, Authentisierung und Verfügbarkeit ergänzt. Warum USP Secure Entry Server®: — Einzige Schweizer Web Access Management Lösung — Nummer 1 bei Banken, Spitälern und öffentlicher Verwaltung, Datacenter — Single-Sign-On — Multi-Faktor-Authentisierung mit allen gängigen Methoden — Schutz von Web-Portalen, E-Shops, Web Applikationen und Web Services — Cloud fähig

    Preis
    On request
    Technologie
    USP Secure Entry Server®
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    United Security Providers AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • W
  • Wide Private Bug Bounty Program

    Umfassendere Tests, mit 10 - 100 Friendly Hacker Friendly Hacker bewerben sich für die Teilnahme Komplett gemanagtes Programm: Wir kümmern uns um die Triage, damit Sie sich auf die Behebung von Schwachstellen konzentrieren können. (Triage = Überprüfung auf Duplikate und falsch positive Ergebnisse, Überprüfung des Schweregrades, Fehlerreproduktion usw.)

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    GObugfree AG Mehr zum Anbieter