Ergon Informatik AG

Ergon Informatik AG is a leading developer of bespoke software solutions and software products in Switzerland. We employ highly qualified IT specialists who are committed to creating value for the client, anticipating technological trends and designing solutions that generate competitive advantage.

Our 235-strong company was founded in 1984. In 2015, Ergon came in second place at the «Swiss Employer Awards»; in 2014 Ergon ranked second on the list of «best employers in Switzerland»; in 2012, our firm received both the «ICT Education and Training Award» and the «Swiss Employer Award»; and in 2008 we became the first company to win the «Swiss ICT Champion Award».

Merkurstrasse 43
8032 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel 044 268 89 00
Fax 044 261 27 50
info@ergon.ch
http://www.ergon.ch

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer internships

Contact: Frau Zirn Claudia
jobs@ergon.ch
http://www.ergon.ch/de/praktika/

Products

Airlock Suite Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Airlock Suite deals with the issues of filtering and authentication in one complete and coordinated solution – setting standards for usability and services. Your internet applications enjoy reliable protection with the Airlock Web Application Firewall (WAF). Features include systematic control and filtering mechanisms with a variety of enhancement options.
Combine Airlock WAF with Airlock Login for reliable user authentication and authorization. But optimal security is not the only benefit: Airlock Login also delivers high usability and cost efficiency.
Airlock IAM is the suite's central authentication platform, including enterprise functions. With this product, customers, partners or employees log in just once for secure access to data and applications. Airlock IAM also automates user administration.
Airlock Suite, our security product, was launched on the market in 2002 and is now used by 250 customers around the globe.
Technology:
Advantages of Airlock:
– Central access point
– Reduction of costs
– Faster compliance
– Shorter time to market
– Secure mobile synchronisation
– Increased availability
– Software appliance
Categories:
Application Security, Firewall, IT Security Check
Link:
https://www.airlock.com

Taifun Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Taifun encompasses a comprehensive customer-side end-to-end process for telecommunication service providers, from sales through activation to the settlement of telecom services and bill presentment.
Technology:
Special features of Taifun:
- Seamless integration of your business processes
- Complete Coverage of the business processes for retail, wholesale and B2B
- Quick and flexible integration of new price and business models anytime
- Transparent and simple user guidance
Categories:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Product Lifecycle Management
Link:

Zebra Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Zebra is a web based system for personnel planning, timekeeping and access management, and is used in the retail, gastronomy, production, logistics and administration sectors. Zebra is used by Coop, Migros and the Compass Group (Schweiz) AG.
Technology:
Zebra is a state-of-the-art system for personnel planning, time recording and access management. Zebra is used in the retail, catering, production, logistics and administration sectors. The solution is a fast Web 2.0 application which is available at every workstation with no need for software installation. Routine tasks are automated by Zebra. Zebra is exceptionally easy to use for front-end users.
Categories:
Human Resources, Time Tracking
Link:

Article

  • Monday 12.05.2014

    Saving energy with IT

    Intelligent networked valves ensure dramatically lower energy costs for climate control in large buildings. The IT experts at Ergon made an important contribution to turning an idea from the engineers at Belimo into a successful product. Albin Meyer

Ergon Informatik AG

Ergon Informatik AG ist schweizweit führend führend in der Herstellung von individuellen Softwarelösungen und Softwareprodukten. Die Mitarbeitenden sind hochqualifizierte IT-Spezialisten mit Fokus auf den Kundennutzen. Sie antizipieren Technologietrends und entwickeln Lösungen, die Wettbewerbsvorteile bringen.

Das Unternehmen mit 270 Mitarbeitenden wurde 1984 gegründet. Ergon erreichte beim «Swiss Arbeitgeber Award 2015» und bei «Beste Arbeitgeber der Schweiz 2014» je den 2. Platz. 2012 wurde Ergon mit dem «Swiss Arbeitgeber Award» und dem «ICT Education and Training Award» ausgezeichnet, 2008 als erste Firma mit dem «SwissICT Champion Award».

Merkurstrasse 43
8032 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel 044 268 89 00
Fax 044 261 27 50
info@ergon.ch
http://www.ergon.ch

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Praktikumsstellen an

Kontakt: Frau Zirn Claudia
jobs@ergon.ch
http://www.ergon.ch/de/praktika/

Produkte

Airlock Suite Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Die Airlock Suite kombiniert die Themen Filterung und Authentisierung in einer abgestimmten Gesamtlösung, die punkto Usability und Services Massstäbe setzt. Die Airlock WAF (Web Application Firewall) schützt Internet-Anwendungen zuverlässig mit systematischen Kontroll- und Filterungsmechanismen und mit vielfältigen Erweiterungsoptionen.
Im Zusammenspiel mit Airlock WAF ermöglicht Airlock Login die zuverlässige Authentisierung und Autorisierung von Benutzern. Doch Airlock Login steht nicht nur für optimale Sicherheit, sondern auch für hohe Usability und Kosteneffizienz.
Airlock IAM ist die zentrale Authentifizierungsplattform mit Enterprise-Funktionen. Sie ermöglicht Kunden, Partnern oder Mitarbeitenden mit einmaliger Anmeldung den sicheren Zugang zu Daten und Anwendungen und automatisiert die Benutzeradministration.
Das Security-Produkt Airlock ist seit dem Jahr 2002 am Markt und heute bei über 250 Kunden weltweit im Einsatz.
Technologie:
Vorteile von Airlock:
– Zentraler Einstiegspunkt
– Reduktion von Kosten
– Schnellere Compliance
– Kürzere Time-to-market
– Sichere mobile Synchronisation
– Höhere Verfügbarkeit
– Software Appliance
Kategorien:
Application Security, Firewall, IT-Sicherheits-Check
Link:
https://www.airlock.com

Taifun Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Taifun bildet für Telecom Service Provider den kompletten kundenseitigen End-zu-End Prozess vom Verkauf über die Aktivierung bis zur Verrechnung von Telecom Dienstleistungen ab - inklusive Bill Presentment, Realtime Bill Analysis und Bill Management. In ganz Europa sind 20 Installationen im Einsatz.
Technologie:
Vorteile von Taifun:
- Nahtlose Integration in Ihre Geschäftsprozesse
- Vollständige Abdeckung der Geschäftsmodelle für Retail, Wholesale und B2B
- Neue Preis- und Geschäftsmodelle können jederzeit sehr schnell und flexibel integriert werden
- Transparente und einfache Benutzerführung
Kategorien:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Product Lifecycle Management
Link:

Zebra Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Zebra ist ein webbasiertes System für die Personaleinsatzplanung, die Zeiterfassung und das Zutrittsmanagement und wird in den Bereichen Retail, Gastronomie, Produktion, Logistik und Administration eingesetzt. Zebra wird bei Coop, der Migros und der Compass Group (Schweiz) AG eingesetzt.
Technologie:
Vorteile von Zebra:
- Eine moderne Web 2.0 Oberfläche macht das System von überall zugänglich.
- Einfache Bedienung ohne tiefgreifende IT-Kenntnisse.
- Schnittstellen zu SAP HR/FI-CO/OM, Interflex und weiteren Systemen.
- Skalierbare Lösung bezüglich der Anzahl Mitarbeiter und der Vertragswerke.
- Regel für die Planung und Zeiterfassung sind flexibel und zentral parametrisierbar.
- Fehlerfassungen werden bereits an der Front erkannt und vermieden.
- Routinetätigkeiten werden automatisiert, was Mitarbeiter von repetitiven Tätigkeiten entlastet.
- Der Personalaufwand für die Zeitwirtschaft wird minimiert.
- Die Korrektheit der Lohnabrechnung ist jederzeit gewährleistet.
Kategorien:
Human Resources, Zeitwirtschaft
Link:

Artikel

  • Montag 12.05.2014

    Energiesparen dank IT

    Intelligente, vernetzte Ventile senken die Klimatisierungskosten von grossen Gebäuden massiv. Die Softwareingenieure von Ergon haben massgeblich dazu beigetragen, aus der Idee der Klimatechniker von Belimo ein erfolgreiches Produkt zu machen. Albin Meyer