time tracking > providers from switzerland

back to overview
filter list +
  • I
  • inova:time

    With inova:time your employees manage their working time and expenses in an efficient manner – even when on the move. As a supervisor you will gain from the planning reliability. You can model your actual data and then formulate the profitable future for your business. - Employees maintain an overview and administer their work time and expenses in an uncomplicated way – even when on the go. - Supervisors have the resource planning under control thanks to comprehensive management information and workflow orientated approval rules. - The administration of the system requires minimal effort from IT managers. Data is configurable in a time dynamic manner, e.g. with respect to a reorganization.

    Price
    Various organization specific pricing models such as: - Pool licensing - Leasing model
    Version
    10
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    inova:solutions AG More about the provider
  • J
  • jacando HR

    Personnel management from A to Z: Admin for paperless personnel files, Match for efficient applicant management and Talent for goal-oriented performance management. With Seminar you plan company-own learning management and Communicate supports your internal communication.

    Price
    Our prices vary depending on our customers’ needs, starting from 60 CHF/month. More information: www.jacando.com/en/prices/
    Hosting
    available in Switzerland
    Company
    jacando AG More about the provider
  • jacando Time

    Time management at a glance: With Track, your employees record their working time, Shift also manages your work schedules.

    Price
    Our prices vary depending on our customers’ needs, starting from 60 CHF/month. More information: www.jacando.com/en/prices/
    Hosting
    available in Switzerland
    Company
    jacando AG More about the provider
  • P
  • Performance recording (Order and project time recording)

    With "projekto.pro", hours worked and expenses are recorded where they are incurred. Project statuses, hours worked and resources can be called up at any time. Target-performance comparisons of project and order data at the push of a button enable optimal project controlling, exact post-calculations as well as exciting and meaningful productivity measurements.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    ZEIT AG More about the provider
  • S
  • Staff scheduling (Shift planning)

    "dispo.pro" our module for personnel deployment planning (PDP) supports the planning and coordination of the complex requirements of work assignments. The services (functions), the deployment times, the deployment location as well as the cost centre are worked out for individuals or entire groups of people and stored in the system.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    ZEIT AG More about the provider
  • P
  • PLATO

    PLATO is a modern business software for service companies. PLATO is suitable for many different industries, which charge their services according to the needed time (billing on an hourly basis). With PLATO you can not only record and invoice services, it is also a solution that make many tasks of your office life easier. With alltime you can additionally use many functions on your smart device.

    Price
    starting from CHF 950 per individual workstation
    Version
    Business Software für Dienstleister
    Technology
    Micorsoft.NET, HTML5, Javascript, CSS3, Microsoft SQL Server
    Hosting
    no data
    Company
    ALL CONSULTING AG More about the provider
  • PLEAN

    Be PLEAN! PLEAN - business software for service providers #time #billableServices #costs PLEAN empowers you to manage your own working hours, billable services and costs within a single tool. Thanks to PLEAN, you have everything at a glance, know where you stand at all times and gain sovereignty: for your orders and your entrepreneurial future. Cloud-based - smart - cool - mobile. With PLEAN, you have all the answer to the digital challenges of the future.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Consultinform AG More about the provider
  • POLYPOINT Intelligent Workforce Management

    We bring decentralized systems together and promote flexible organization and cooperation schemes in the Health Resources and Health Services sectors. For higher revenue and lower costs.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    POLYPOINT AG More about the provider
  • Project Account

    Project controlling and service reporting - from budgeting to final costing! Project Account is a proven software for service reporting, invoicing and project controlling in all service companies or organisations that work and report on projects. From budgeting and preliminary costing to invoicing and evaluation, all processes are supported transparently and efficiently.

    Price
    On request
    Technology
    Visual Basic, SQL
    Hosting
    no data
    Company
    Consultinform AG More about the provider
  • ProTimer® Easy

    ProTimer® Easy is used in various variants throughout Switzerland. We have customers in all sectors from garages, floorer, hotels and golf courses to painters and restaurants. The recording of the time is possible via touch-, fingerprint- and badge-terminals or via a smartphone app for iOS, Android or Windows.

    Price
    Available on our Homepage
    Technology
    Cloud
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    ProTimer GmbH More about the provider
  • T
  • TimeStatement

    TimeStatement makes time tracking an easy task for your team. Furthermore, you can track expenses and generate invoices in a snap. - Hosted in Switzerland - 1 user - 2 projects - 200 MB of storage - Invoice as PDF

    Price
    Starting from CHF 0 per month
    Version
    N/A
    Technology
    React, Node.JS and C#
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    TimeStatement AG More about the provider
  • TimeStatement Pro

    TimeStatement Premium Time tracking can track working hours, record expenses, create professional invoices and send reports to the customer with one click. The TimeStatement online solution cuts administrative costs and costs, requires no installation, is easy to use and accessible from anywhere. - Hosted in Switzerland, - other locations available on request - Unlimited users - Unlimited projects - 2 GB of storage per user - Template/Layout modification - Invoice as PDF - Invoice as Word - Everytime telephone or e-mail support - And much more...

    Price
    10 CHF (Yearly 15 CHF per month)
    Technology
    React, Node.JS und C#
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    TimeStatement AG More about the provider
  • TimeStatement Selbst-Gehostet / Self-Hosted

    For companies that are looking for a professional in-house solution. TimeStatement Self-Hosted Time tracking can track working hours, record expenses, create professional invoices and send reports to the customer with one click without any limit. This solution is available in german, english and italian. The TimeStatement online solution cuts administrative costs and costs, requires no installation, is easy to use and accessible from anywhere. It has never been easier to track your time before. Your team will love it! - Unlimited users - Unlimited projects - Unlimited storage - Template/Layout modification - Invoice as PDF - Invoice as Word - Everytime telephone or e-mail support - And much more...

    Price
    On request
    Technology
    React, Node.JS und C#
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    TimeStatement AG More about the provider
  • Z
  • Zebra

    Zebra is a state-of-the-art system for personnel planning, time recording and access management. It is used in the retail, catering, production, logistics and administration sectors. - Zebra is a focused solution, which is adapted precisely to the company's time management processes. - Zebra automates processes, reduces costs and improves the quality of time management. - Zebra can be integrated smoothly into the existing ERP system environment. - Zebra compares the personnel costs with the budgeted revenue as early as the planning stage, thereby increasing the company's cost-efficiency.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    no data
    Company
    Ergon Informatik AG More about the provider
  • T
  • Time recording and absence management

    Our basic module "presento.pro" is an efficient and simple time and absence management system. The comprehensive tool provides a reliable overview of employees' working hours and absences. The most complex working time models such as flexitime, annual working time, shift etc. can be managed in an uncomplicated way. Thanks to mobile solutions such as the web client "time.pro" or the solution for the smartphone "time.pro App", working in the home office is no problem. Employees appreciate the location-independent option of recording time and absence. They also have a clear dashboard with the most important information at their disposal. For supervisors, the dashboard is not only an information tool but also a management tool. Supervisors can process requests or errors from employees in no time at all.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    ZEIT AG More about the provider

zeitwirtschaft > anbieter aus der schweiz

zurück zur übersicht
liste filtern +
  • B
  • bossGO

    Das Schweizer Zeiterfassungssystem, Ihre digitale Stempeluhr. Wir bieten die flexible Zeitwirtschaftslösung mit der Möglichkeit des mobilen Zugriffs zur Leistungserfassung bei Mitarbeitenden und auch der entsprechenden Kontrollebene. Unser modernes bossGO für die Zeit-, Spesen- und Leistungserfassung bietet jedem KMU die für seine Bedürfnisse optimale Lösung. bossGO kann als elektronische Stempeluhr (Stempelung) eingesetzt werden. Ihre Mitarbeitenden können Arbeitszeiten und Leistungen direkt auf Projekte rapportieren (Projektzeiterfassung), alles von unterwegs. Mit unserem Zeiterfassungssystem nutzen Sie eine moderne, flexible Software zur Erfassung, Ressourcen-Auswertung und Verrechnung von Arbeitszeiten und Leistungen, während Ihre Mitarbeitenden von einer bedienerfreundlichen, unkomplizierten Präsenzzeiterfassung profitieren.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    bossinfo.ch AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • bossSalary

    Die moderne Schweizer Lohnlösung. bossSalary ist unsere einfach zu bedienende, moderne und mit zahlreichen ERP-Lösungen integrierbare Lohn Software, die beispielsweise Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central und auch Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance & Supply Chain Management / AX um die Lohnfunktionalität erweitert. Die leistungsstarke, eigenentwickelte Lohnlösung ist seit 1999 erfolgreich auf dem Markt. bossSalary bewährt sich seit Jahren auch in Schweizer Treuhandbüros und erfüllt somit auch höchste Ansprüche. Über 200 Schweizer KMU mit 50 bis 2’000 Mitarbeitenden setzen unsere SwissDec zertifizierte Lohnsoftware ein. bossSalary kann auf der eigenen Infrastruktur oder aus der Cloud (SaaS, Software-as-a-Service) sicher bezogen werden.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    bossinfo.ch AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • I
  • inova:time

    inova:hr erleichtert Ihre Personalplanung dank innovatiem Ansatz: - Arbeitszeit-, Spesen- und Leistungserfassung - Personaleinsatzplanung - Stellenplanung Daten aus der Personaleinsatzplanung importieren Sie z. B. in die Arbeitszeiterfassung (inova:time), wo sie automatisch in das Arbeitszeitmodell des Mitarbeitenden einfliessen (Ferien, Zeitgutschriften, etc.). Überzeugt ausserdem durch aussagekräftige Auswertungen und komfortable Eingabemasken.

    Preis
    inova:time: Attraktive Lizenzmodelle für unterschiedliche Organisationen, z. B.: - Poollizenz - Mietmodell - weitere auf Anfrage Alle anderen Module auf Anfrage.
    Version
    10
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    inova:solutions AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • J
  • jacando HR

    Personalmanagement von A bis Z. Admin für die papierlose Personalakte, Match für ein effizientes Bewerbermanagement. Talent für zielorientiertes Performancemanagement und Seminar für Ihr  firmeneigenes Lernmanagement. Communicate unterstützt Ihre interne Kommunikation.

    Preis
    Informationen zu unseren Preisen finden Sie auf: https://www.jacando.com/preise/
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz möglich
    Firma
    jacando AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • jacando Time

    Zeitmanagement auf einen Blick. Mit Time können Ihre Mitarbeiter nicht nur Ihre Arbeitszeit festhalten, denn Shift verwaltet auch Ihre Arbeitspläne.

    Preis
    Informationen zu unseren Preisen finden Sie auf: https://www.jacando.com/preise/
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz möglich
    Firma
    jacando AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • L
  • Leistungserfassung (Auftrags - und Projektzeiterfassung)

    Mit "projekto.pro" werden Arbeitsstunden und Spesen dort erfasst, wo sie geleistet werden. Projektstati, angefallene Stunden sowie Ressourcen sind jederzeit abrufbar. Soll-Ist-Vergleiche von Projekt- und Auftragsdaten per Knopfdruck, ermöglichen optimales Projektcontrolling, exakte Nachkalkulationen sowie spannende und aussagekräftige Produktivitätsmessungen.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    ZEIT AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • P
  • Personaleinsatzplanung (PEP)

    "dispo.pro" unser Modul für die Personaleinsatzplanung (PEP) unterstützt bei der Planung und Koordination der komplexen Anforderungen von Arbeitseinsätzen. Die Dienste (Funktionen), die Einsatzzeiten, der Einsatzort sowie die Kostenstelle werden für Einzelpersonen oder ganze Personengruppen ausgearbeitet und im System hinterlegt.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    ZEIT AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • PLATO

    PLATO ist eine moderne Business Software für Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Dabei eignet sich PLATO für viele verschiedene Branchen, die Ihre Leistungen nach Aufwand (Stunden) verrechnen. PLATO erlaubt nicht nur Leistungen zu erfassen und zu fakturieren. Mit PLATO erhalten Sie eine Lösung, die Ihnen viele Arbeiten des Büroalltages erleichtern kann. Mit alltime können Sie zusätzlich viele Funktionen mobil anwenden.

    Preis
    ab CHF 950.00 pro Einzelarbeitsplatz
    Version
    Business Software für Dienstleister
    Technologie
    Micorsoft.NET, HTML5, Javascript, CSS3, Microsoft SQL Server
    Hosting
    Keine Angabe
    Firma
    ALL CONSULTING AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • PLEAN

    PLEAN. Business-Software für projektorientierte Dienstleister. #Zeit #Leistungen #Kosten Mit PLEAN managen Sie Arbeitszeit, Leistungen und Kosten mit einem Tool. Dank PLEAN haben Sie alles im Blick, wissen jederzeit wo Sie stehen und gewinnen Souveränität: Für Ihre Aufträge und Ihre unternehmerische Zukunft. Cloud-basiert – smart – cool – mobil. PLEAN. Zukunftsplanung für Ihr Business.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Consultinform AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • POLYPOINT Intelligent Workforce Management

    Vereinen Sie die spezifischen Bedürfnisse von Mitarbietenden mit den Arbeitsprozessen und Rahmenbedingungen im Gesundheitswesen in einer Solution. Ihr Fundament für den Personaleinsatz und die Zeitwirtschaft von heute.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    POLYPOINT AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Project Account

    Projektcontrolling und Leistungserfassung - von der Budgetierung bis zur Nachkalkulation Project Account ist die praxisbewährte Software für Leistungserfassung, Rechnungsstellung und Projektcontrolling in allen Dienstleistungsunternehmen oder Organisationen, die projektbezogen arbeiten und abrechnen. Von der Budgetierung und Vorkalkulation bis zur Fakturierung und Auswertung werden sämtliche Prozesse transparent und effizient unterstützt.

    Preis
    On request
    Technologie
    Visual Basic, SQL
    Hosting
    Keine Angabe
    Firma
    Consultinform AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • ProTimer® Easy

    ProTimer® Easy ist in verschiedenen Varianten in der ganzen Schweiz im Einsatz. Von Autowerkstätten über Bodenleger, von Hotels und Golfplätzen zu Maler und Restaurants haben wir Kunden in allen Branchen. Die Erfassung der Zeit ist über Touch-, Fingerprint- und Badge-Terminals oder über Apps für iOS, Android oder Windows möglich. Auch eine Web-Erfassung ist möglich.

    Preis
    Mitarbeiterabhängig, ab CHF 30.00 pro Jahr
    Technologie
    Cloud
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    ProTimer GmbH Mehr zum Anbieter
  • T
  • TimeStatement

    TimeStatement macht Zeiterfassung und Leistungserfassung zu einer einfachen Aufgabe für Ihr Team. Auch das Erfassen von Spesen, sowie das Erstellen von Rechnungen ist kinderleicht. - Gehostet in der Schweiz - 1 Benutzer - 2 Projekte - 200 MB Speicherplatz - Rechnungen als PDF

    Preis
    ab CHF 0 pro Monat
    Version
    N/A
    Technologie
    React, Node.JS und C#
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    TimeStatement AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • TimeStatement Premium

    TimeStatement Premium Zeitwirtschaft / Zeiterfassung / time tracking kann die Arbeitszeit erfassen, Spesen erfassen, professionelle Rechnungen erstellen, sowie mit einem Klick Berichte an den Kunden schicken. TimeStatement online Lösung senkt administrative Aufwände / Kosten, benötigt keine Installation, ist einfach zu bedienen und von überall erreichbar. - Gehostet in der Schweiz - andere Standorte verfügbar auf Anfrage - Unlimitierte Benutzer - Unlimitierte Projekte - 2 GB Speicherplatz pro Benutzer - Vorlagen & Layout editieren - Rechnungen als PDF - Rechnung als Word-Dokument - Jederzeit telefonisch oder E-Mail Unterstützung - Und vieles mehr...

    Preis
    10 CHF (Jährlich 15 CHF pro Monat)
    Technologie
    React, Node.JS und C#
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    TimeStatement AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • TimeStatement Selbst-Gehostet / Self-Hosted

    Für Firmen die eine professionelle In-Haus Lösung benötigen. TimeStatement Selbst-Gehostet Zeitwirtschaft / Zeiterfassung / time tracking kann die Arbeitszeit erfassen, Spesen erfassen, professionelle Rechnungen erstellen, sowie mit einem Klick Berichte an den Kunden schicken und das unlimitiert. Diese Lösung gibt es in den Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch und Italienisch. TimeStatement online Lösung senkt administrative Aufwände / Kosten, benötigt keine Installation, ist einfach zu bedienen und von überall erreichbar. Es war nie einfacher deine Zeit zu erfassen. Dein Team wird es lieben! - Selbst-Gehostet - Unlimitierte Benutzer - Unlimitierte Projekte - Unlimitierter Speicherplatz - Vorlagen & Layout editieren - Rechnungen als PDF - Rechnung als Word-Dokument - Jederzeit telefonisch oder E-Mail Unterstützung - Und vieles mehr...

    Preis
    Auf Anfrage
    Technologie
    React, Node.JS und C#
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    TimeStatement AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Z
  • Zebra

    Zebra ist ein webbasiertes System für die Personaleinsatzplanung, die Zeiterfassung und das Zutrittsmanagement und wird in den Bereichen Retail, Gastronomie, Produktion, Logistik und Administration eingesetzt. - Zebra ist eine fokussierte Lösung, die präzise an die Zeitwirtschaftsprozesse des Unternehmens angepasst wird. - Zebra automatisiert Abläufe, spart Kosten und steigert die Qualität in der Zeitwirtschaft. - Zebra integriert sich nahtlos in die bestehende ERP Systemlandschaft. - Zebra stellt den Personalaufwand bereits in der Planung dem budgetierten Umsatz gegenüber und steigert so die Kosteneffizienz des Unternehmens.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    Keine Angabe
    Firma
    Ergon Informatik AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Zeit- und Absenzmanagement

    Unser Basismodul "presento.pro" ist ein effizientes und einfaches Zeit- und Absenzmanagementsystem. Das umfassende Tool bietet einen zuverlässigen Überblick über Arbeitszeiten und Absenzen von Mitarbeitenden. Komplexeste Arbeitszeitmodelle wie Gleitzeit, Jahresarbeitszeit, Schicht etc. sind unkompliziert zu verwalten. Dank den mobilen Lösungen wie dem Web Client "time.pro" oder der Lösung für das Smartphone "time.pro App" ist das Arbeiten im Home Office keinen Problem. Die Mitarbeiter schätzen die ortsungebundene Möglichkeit der Zeit- und Absenzerfassung. Ihnen steht zudem ein übersichtliches Dashboard mit den wichtigsten Informationen zur Verfügung. Für die Vorgesetzten stellt das Dashboard nicht nur ein Informations- sondern auch ein Führungsinstrument dar. Anträge oder Fehler von Mitarbeitern können die Vorgesetzten im Handumdrehen bearbeiten.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    ZEIT AG Mehr zum Anbieter