Consultinform AG

We make you more economical - for more than 25 years!

Our goal is to make service companies more efficient. We lay the foundations to do this with solutions for management and maintenance of customer data as well as planning, recording and billing of services in projects. Expert advice, effective concepts and our many years of experience provide the perfect complement.

Our experience with SME's form the basis of our excellent and long-standing customer relationships with numerous reference projects. We not only sell software, we also stand by our customers as partners in all matters.

Badenerstrasse 567
8048 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 406 82 00
info@consultinform.ch
https://www.consultinform.ch

Products

Project Account Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Project controlling and service reporting - from budgeting to final costing!

Project Account is a proven software for service reporting, invoicing and project controlling in all service companies or organisations that work and report on projects. From budgeting and preliminary costing to invoicing and evaluation, all processes are supported transparently and efficiently.
Technology:
Visual Basic, SQL
Categories:
Project Management, Reporting, Time Tracking
Link:
https://www.consultinform.ch/loesungen/psa/

Power Address Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Best relationships thanks to a central address database!

The "Power Address" address module is a powerful tool for address management and the management of all address-related information: Marketing information, contact details, contacts, responsibilities, customer information, distribution lists, acquisition status and much more.
You decide what information you manage!
Technology:
Microsoft .NET Technologie, SQL
Categories:
Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
Link:
https://www.consultinform.ch/loesungen/adressverwaltung/

Power Pendency Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Best organization thanks to central task management!

The task module «Power Pendency» provides you with a convenient tool for the centralised management of all business activities: This allows departments to have a short response time for all events, a smooth work process, simple work transfers, delegation, etc. It reduces coordination and administrative costs and conserves resources.
Technology:
Microsoft .NET Technologie, SQL
Categories:
Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Task Management
Link:
https://www.consultinform.ch/loesungen/aufgabenverwaltung/

Consultinform AG

Wir machen Sie wirtschaftlicher - seit mehr als 25 Jahren!

Unser Ziel ist es, Dienstleistungsunternehmen effizienter zu machen. Die Grundlagen dazu schaffen wir mit Lösungen zur Verwaltung und Pflege von Kundendaten sowie zur Planung, Erfassung und Abrechnung von Leistungen in Projekten. Für die perfekte Ergänzung sorgen kompetente Beratung, wirksame Konzepte und unsere langjährige Erfahrung.

Unsere Erfahrungen im KMU-Umfeld bilden die Basis unserer hervorragender und langjähriger Kundenbeziehungen mit zahlreichen Referenzprojekten. Wir verkaufen nicht nur Software, sondern wir stehen unseren Kunden in allen Belangen partnerschaftlich zur Seite.

Badenerstrasse 567
8048 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 406 82 00
info@consultinform.ch
https://www.consultinform.ch

Produkte

Project Account Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Projektcontrolling und Leistungserfassung - von der Budgetierung bis zur Nachkalkulation

Project Account ist die praxisbewährte Software für Leistungserfassung, Rechnungsstellung und Projektcontrolling in allen Dienstleistungsunternehmen oder Organisationen, die projektbezogen arbeiten und abrechnen. Von der Budgetierung und Vorkalkulation bis zur Fakturierung und Auswertung werden sämtliche Prozesse transparent und effizient unterstützt.
Technologie:
Visual Basic, SQL
Kategorien:
Project Management, Reporting, Zeitwirtschaft
Link:
https://www.consultinform.ch/loesungen/psa/

Power Address Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Beste Beziehungen dank zentraler Adressdatenbank

Mit dem Adress-Modul «Power Address» haben Sie ein kraftvolles Werkzeug für die Adressverwaltung und das Management aller adressbezogenen Informationen: Marketinginformationen, Kontaktdaten, Ansprechpersonen, Zuständigkeiten, Kundeninformationen, Verteilerlisten, Akquisitions-Stati und vieles mehr. Welche Informationen Sie verwalten, bestimmen Sie selbst!
Technologie:
Microsoft .NET Technologie, SQL
Kategorien:
Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
Link:
https://www.consultinform.ch/loesungen/adressverwaltung/

Power Pendency Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Beste Organisation dank zentraler Pendenzenverwaltung

Mit dem Pendenzen-Modul «Power Pendency» haben Sie ein übersichtliches Instrument für die die zentrale Verwaltung aller Unternehmensaktivitäten: Dies ermöglicht in allen Bereichen eine kurze Reaktionszeit auf Ereignisse, einen reibungslosen Arbeitsablauf, einfache Arbeitsübergaben, Stellvertretungen usw. Sie reduzieren Koordinations- und Verwaltungsaufwand und schonen Ressourcen.
Technologie:
Microsoft .NET Technologie, SQL
Kategorien:
Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Task Management
Link:
https://www.consultinform.ch/loesungen/aufgabenverwaltung/