data protection > providers from switzerland

back to overview
filter list +
  • B
  • biskoui

    Biskoui is a swiss made consent management platform that can be easily installed on any website. In the form of a consent widget, it manages your third-party services and their cookies to ensure that they are only executed upon user consent. The objective of biskoui is to help Swiss companies easily comply with the nFADP (New Federal Act on Data Protection) data protection law that came into force on September 1, 2023. biskoui offers the following features: - Swiss nFADP and European RGPD compliant - User consent log - Multilingual mode - Graphic customization of your widget - Consent statistics - WordPress plugin - Google Tag Manager integration - Consent Wall - Granular control (service by service) The tool is evolving monthly with new features. Biskoui also offers a flat cost service to build your privacy policy. Feel free to contact biskoui for all your website data protection needs.

    Price
    Start Plan: Free Basic Plan: CHF 9 / month Plus Plan: CHF 29 / month Pro Plan: CHF 99 / month 10% off on all annual subscriptions.
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Chewy Labs Sarl - biskoui More about the provider
  • C
  • Cyber Security & Consulting

    Digio AG analyzes, designs and implements individual and customized protection strategies, protection measures as well as contingency plans together with your company to protect your business against cyber attacks.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Digio AG More about the provider
  • D
  • datenschutzkonform

    We help you save time and effort, allowing you to focus on your customers. Through our data protection management tool, we enable you to swiftly and effortlessly create and manage new data protection documents. Easily generate your processing directory, processing regulations, privacy policies, and data protection impact assessments in just a few steps.

    Price
    59 CHF to 299 CHF per month excluding VAT, depending on company size.
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    binary shift GmbH More about the provider
  • E
  • E-mail archiving

    Galaxyweb offers reliable and legally secure e-mail archiving at a fixed price. With integrated plug-ins for Outlook or the web interface, you have access to your archives at all times. Every e-mail that is used to prepare, process, conclude or reverse a transaction must be stored for many years. This can only be ensured by using an e-mail archiving solution. The complete, faithful and tamper-proof archiving of all emails also enables emails to be used as evidence. We guide you professionally and step by step through a short set-up process and then take over the operation of the archive for you as a managed service. - Monthly and usage-dependent costs instead of high investment costs - You do not have to purchase hardware or license additional software - We plan the solution individually according to your requirements - We take over the operation and maintenance of the solution - We ensure that the necessary server and storage resources are available even with increasing e-mail volumes

    Price
    from CHF 27.50 per month
    Version
    de, fr, it, en
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Galaxyweb AG More about the provider
  • P
  • PMXChain

    The Swiss-developed PMXChain software is designed to encrypt your sensitive data at the highest level. Its add-on character allows for seamless integration into existing environments or infrastructures. Our PMXChain relies on advanced blockchain technology to effectively counteract AI-related security threats. Our PMXChain not only encrypts your data but also ensures its integrity and authenticity through blockchain-based technology. Third-party decryption is impossible, whether on the respective share or during data transportation and transfer.

    Price
    on request
    Technology
    Blockchain
    Hosting
    no data
    Company
    Eagle PMX AG More about the provider
  • T
  • transferly.swiss

    transferly.swiss is a swiss made, safe and secure file transfer service. Being committed to simplicity it allows transferring documents, messages, or secrets across the internet within seconds right from your browser. Its cutting-edge technology enforces the highest possible level of security with encryption in the browser and by doing so, strongly respects your privacy.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Digio AG More about the provider
  • R
  • Rapid IT Crisis Management & Consultancy

    In critical times, rely on our seasoned IT professionals to swiftly assess your situation, provide pragmatic solutions, and restore your operations. Our no-nonsense, results-driven approach, coupled with strict discretion regarding your critical data and projects, makes us the ideal partner for your IT emergency needs.

    Price
    On request
    Hosting
    in Switzerland
    Company
    Luzid.Tech GmbH More about the provider

datenschutz > anbieter aus der schweiz

zurück zur übersicht
liste filtern +
  • B
  • biskoui

    Biskoui ist eine in der Schweiz entwickelte Plattform zur Verwaltung von Einwilligungen, die einfach auf jeder Webseite installiert werden kann. In Form eines Einwilligungs-Widgets verwaltet biskoui Ihre Drittanbieter-Dienste und deren Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass diese nur mit Zustimmung des Nutzers ausgeführt werden. Ziel von biskoui ist es, Schweizer Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen, das am 1. September 2023 in Kraft getretene revDSG (Neues Datenschutzgesetz) auf einfache Weise einzuhalten. Biskoui bietet folgende Funktionen: - konform mit dem Schweizer revDSG und der europäischen DSGVO - Nutzer Einwilligungsprotokoll - Mehrsprachiger Modus - Grafische Anpassung Ihres Widgets - Einwilligungsstatistiken - WordPress Plugin - Integration des Google Tag Managers - Consent Wall - Granulare Kontrolle (je nach Dienst) Das Tool wird monatlich mit neuen Funktionen erweitert. Biskoui bietet auch einen Pauschalservice zur Erstellung Ihrer Datenschutzrichtlinien an. Bei Datenschutzanforderungen für Ihre Webseite wenden Sie sich gerne an biskoui.

    Preis
    Start Plan: Gratis Basic Plan: CHF 9 / Monat Plus Plan: CHF 29 / Monat Pro Plan: CHF 99 / Monat
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Chewy Labs Sarl - biskoui Mehr zum Anbieter
  • C
  • Cyber Security & Consulting

    Die Digio AG analysiert, konzipiert und implementiert zusammen mit Ihrem Unternehmen individuelle und massgeschneiderte Schutzstrategien, Schutzmassnahmen sowie Notfallpläne um Ihr Unternehmen vor Cyber Angriffen zu schützen.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Digio AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • D
  • datenschutzkonform

    Wir helfen Ihnen, Zeit und Aufwand zu sparen, damit Sie sich auf Ihre Kunden konzentrieren können. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen, mithilfe unseres Datenschutzmanagement-Tools schnell und unkompliziert neue Datenschutzdokumente zu erstellen und zu verwalten. Erstellen Sie in wenigen Schritten Ihr Bearbeitungsverzeichnis, Bearbeitungsreglemente, Datenschutzerklärungen und Datenschutz-Folgenabschätzungen.

    Preis
    59 CHF bis 299 CHF pro Monat exkl. MwSt. je nach Unternehmensgrösse.
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    binary shift GmbH Mehr zum Anbieter
  • E
  • E-Mail Archivierung

    Galaxyweb bietet eine zuverlässige und rechtlich abgesicherte E-Mail Archivierung zum Festpreis an. Mit integrierten Plugins für Outlook oder dem Webinterface haben Sie jederzeit Zugriff auf Ihre Archive. Jede E-Mail durch die ein Geschäft vorbereitet, abgewickelt, abgeschlossen oder rückgängig gemacht wird, muss über viele Jahre hinweg aufbewahrt werden. Dies kann nur durch den Einsatz einer E-Mail-Archivierungslösung sichergestellt werden. Die vollständige, originalgetreue und manipulationssichere Archivierung aller E-Mails ermöglicht zudem die Nutzung von E-Mails als Beweis. Wir begleiten Sie fachmännisch und Schritt für Schritt durch einen kurzen Einrichtungsprozess und übernehmen fortan für Sie den Betrieb des Archivs als Managed Service. - Monatliche und nutzungsabhängige Kosten statt hoher Investitionskosten - Sie müssen weder Hardware anschaffen noch zusätzliche Software lizenzieren - Wir planen die Lösung individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen - Wir übernehmen den Betrieb und die Wartung der Lösung - Wir stellen sicher, dass auch bei steigendem E-Mail-Volumen die notwendigen Server- und Storage-Ressourcen bereitstehen

    Preis
    ab CHF 27.50 pro Monat
    Version
    de, fr, it, en
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Galaxyweb AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • P
  • PMXChain

    Die PMXChain ist eine in der Schweiz entwickelte Software, welche Ihre sensiblen Daten auf aller höchstem Niveau verschlüsselt und aufgrund des Add-On Charakters nahtlos in bestehende Umgebungen/Infrastrukturen implementiert werden kann. Unsere PMXChain setzt auf fortschrittliche Blockchain-Technologie, um auch KI-Bedingten Sicherheitsbedrohungen wirkungsvoll entgegenzuwirken. Unsere PMXChain verschlüsselt nicht nur Ihre Daten. Die Blockchain basierte Technik garantiert darüber hinaus die Datenintegrität und die Authentizität der Daten. Das Entschlüsseln durch Dritte ist somit weder auf dem jeweiligen Share, noch während des Transports/Datenübertragung möglich.

    Preis
    auf Anfrage
    Technologie
    Blockchain
    Hosting
    Keine Angabe
    Firma
    Eagle PMX AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • T
  • transferly.swiss

    transferly.swiss ist ein sicherer und moderner Daten-Transferdienst aus der Schweiz, der Ihre Privatsphäre respektiert. Er ermöglicht die schnelle und vertrauliche Übertragung von Dokumenten, Nachrichten oder Passwörtern übers Internet. Die technologisch hochentwickelte Plattform bietet das höchste Mass an Sicherheit für Datenübermittlung, wobei alle Daten direkt im Browser verschlüsselt werden. Alle Daten werden in der Schweiz gespeichert und selbst transferly.swiss kann die verschlüsselten Daten nicht lesen.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Digio AG Mehr zum Anbieter
  • Z
  • Zügiges IT-Krisenmanagement und Beratung

    In kritischen Zeiten können Sie sich auf unsere erfahrenen IT-Fachspezialisten verlassen, um Ihre Situation schnell zu bewerten, pragmatische Lösungen anzubieten und Ihre Betriebsabläufe wiederherzustellen. Unsere unkomplizierte, ergebnisorientierte Herangehensweise sowie strenge Diskretion hinsichtlich Ihrer sensiblen Daten und Projekte machen uns zum idealen Partner für Ihre IT-Notfälle.

    Preis
    On request
    Hosting
    In der Schweiz
    Firma
    Luzid.Tech GmbH Mehr zum Anbieter