IMS AG

Our core business consists of developing complex turnkey IT-solutions, which mainly consist of standard or tailor-made software. On top of this we support our customers with all the required services the field of systems development.

Herr Beat Gilgen | Geschäftsführer

Worblentalstrasse 30
3063 Ittigen
Schweiz

Tel 031 925 33 33
info@ims.ch
http://www.ims.ch

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer internships
We offer positions for dissertations

Products

IMS AG Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
N. A.
Version:
N/A
Description:
As a leading software development company in the region of Berne, we strive to solve complex business challenges by using cutting edge technology and close collaboration with our partners. This principle requires a multitude of innovative solutions in different areas, which we would like to present you further.
Technology:
Java, C#, HTML 5, C++
Categories:
Project Management, Mobile, .net, Java
Link:
http://www.ims.ch/Default.aspx?tabid=59

Article

  • Monday 07.04.2014

    Hail damage reporting by tablet

    The insurance industry is beginning to realize the potential of mobile applications. One current example is the insurer Swiss Hail. Its experts now record damage events by tablet without media discontinuity. Marcel Zahnd

IMS AG

Unser Kerngeschäft ist die Entwicklung komplexer IT-Systeme, die meist aus einem Mix von Individual- und Standardsoftware bestehen. Ergänzend unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit allen Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Systementwicklung, von Consulting, Projektleitung über Konezptentwicklung bis hin zu Reviews.

Herr Beat Gilgen | Geschäftsführer

Worblentalstrasse 30
3063 Ittigen
Schweiz

Tel 031 925 33 33
info@ims.ch
http://www.ims.ch

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Praktikumsstellen an
Wir bieten Stellen für Diplomarbeiten an

Produkte

IMS AG Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
N. A.
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Als führendes Individualsoftwareunternehmen in der Region Bern sind wir bestrebt, komplexe Problemstellungen mit Hilfe modernster Technologien und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern zu lösen. Dieser Grundsatz erforderte eine Vielzahl an innovativen Lösungen in unterschiedlichen Anwendungsgebieten, welche wir Ihnen gerne näher vorstellen.
Technologie:
Java, C#, HTML 5, C++
Kategorien:
Project Management, Mobil, .net, Java
Link:
http://www.ims.ch

Artikel

  • Montag 07.04.2014

    Hagelschäden dank Tablets im Griff

    Der Trend zu mobilen Anwendungen macht auch vor der Versicherungsbranche nicht halt. Aktuell zeigt das die Schweizerische Hagel-Versicherungs-Gesellschaft. Deren Experten erfassen Schadensfälle jetzt medienbruchfrei via Tablet. Marcel Zahnd