Desktop > Providers from Switzerland

Back to overview
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Custom software development
    Price:
    On request
    Version:
    N/A
    Description:
    Development of custom software for technical calculations in mechanical engineering Example projects: - Calculation of effective load capacities for track rollers using FEA-beam models - Calculation of load distribution and stiffness of turntables using 3D-FEA or rings - Life calculation of wheel bearings
    Technology:
    N/A
    Categories:
    Desktop, Software for Engineering, C++, Python
    Link:
    http://www.mesys.ch
    Company:
    MESYS AG
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Softwareentwicklung
    Price:
    On request
    Version:
    N/A
    Description:
    Software development is the core business of Byron Informatik AG. All software engineers and developers have a sound education and years of professional experience. To develop applications for Microsoft® Windows we use object-oriented programming languages (Object Pascal - Delphi™ und C#). While developing technical information systems, the modelling of complex technical objects and their persistent management led us to use, as early as 1988, object-oriented database systems. An additional speciality of our development team is the implementation of agile methods in customer projects.
    Technology:
    .NET, C#, Delphi (Object Pascal)
    Categories:
    Desktop, Web, Application Developments Frameworks, .net
    Link:
    https://www.byron.ch/software-loesungen
    Company:
    Byron Informatik AG
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Software Development in the technical-industrial environment
    Price:
    On request
    Version:
    N/A
    Description:
    We are specialized in robust software solutions and develop mainly in C# and C++ as well as with state-of-the-art web technologies. We pay special attention to a clean object-oriented approach, automated testing, maintainability and meaningful documentation. We digitalize processes, automate, network, collect data, control and regulate wherever there are no standard solutions. In addition, we offer an Industry 4.0 solution building kit, which enables our customers to get started with Industrial IoT efficiently and securely. As a partner for Industrial IoT, M&F Engineering supports machine and equipment builders from business case development to efficient implementation - from prototypes to scalable productive systems thanks to the flexible solution building kit flexiot. As a quality-driven and innovative software service provider, we guarantee user-friendly and industry-standard software you can rely on.
    Technology:
    C#/.NET, .NET Core, C++, WPF, QT, HTML5, JavaScript, Typescript, Angular, Microsoft Windows, Linux, Microsoft Azure
    Categories:
    General Development, Web, Desktop, Industry 4.0, .net
    Link:
    https://www.m-f.ch/software-engineering/individualsoftware
    Company:
    MF Engineering AG
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Software Development
    Price:
    On request
    Version:
    Software Development
    Description:
    Together with our clients, we co-create successful and long-lasting websites and web applications thanks to cutting-edge technologies and collaborative project methodologies. - Solution Architecture - Solution Designs - Websites/CMS - Web-Applikationen - Entwicklung von API's - Content Development
    Technology:
    N/A
    Categories:
    Web, Desktop, Mobile, Open Source
    Company:
    WONDROUS LTD
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Software Entwicklung
    Price:
    On request
    Version:
    N/A
    Description:
    Our development team specializes in the development of web applications. When developing a solution, our clients benefit from close collaboration and short product review cycles. We also make sure to use the right tool for the task at hand. Besides that we rely on established technologies such as React in the front end or Django in the back end.
    Technology:
    N/A
    Categories:
    General Development, General Programming, Desktop, Java, Python
    Link:
    https://www.armacom.ch/dienstleistungen/software-entwicklung
    Company:
    Armacom AG
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Transformation (Legacy)
    Price:
    On request
    Version:
    N/A
    Description:
    You are using a software application that is important to you, which was "developed in-house" and is getting on in years. Maintenance is proving to be increasingly problematic, as the developer is no longer within your reach and internal know-how is lacking. Now you are looking for an experienced partner to help you transform the old application into a new one.
    Technology:
    N/A
    Categories:
    General Development Tools, General Office Automation, IT Security Check, Business Process Management, Desktop
    Company:
    Proreda GmbH

Desktop > Anbieter aus der Schweiz

Zurück zur Übersicht
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Custom software development
    Preis:
    On request
    Version:
    N/A
    Beschreibung:
    Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Software für technische Berechnungen im Maschinenbau. Beispiele für Projekte: - Berechnung der reduzieren Tragzahlen von Stützrollen über ein FE-Balkenmodell - Lastverteilung in einem Axial-Radial-Rollenlager über ein 3D-FE-Modell der lagerringe - Lebensdauerberechnung von Radlagern
    Technologie:
    N/A
    Kategorien:
    Desktop, Technische Software, C++, Python
    Link:
    http://www.mesys.ch
    Firma:
    MESYS AG
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Softwareentwicklung
    Preis:
    On request
    Version:
    N/A
    Beschreibung:
    Softwareentwicklung gehört zum Kerngeschäft der Byron Informatik AG. Alle Softwareingenieure und Softwareentwickler verfügen über eine fundierte Ausbildung und jahrelange Berufserfahrung. Bei der Entwicklung von Applikationen für Microsoft® Windows setzen wir objektorientierte Programmiersprachen (Object Pascal - Delphi™ und C#) ein. Die Modellierung komplexer technischer Objekte und deren persistente Verwaltung führten uns bei der Entwicklung von technischen Informationssystemen bereits 1988 zu objektorientierten Datenbanksystemen. Eine weitere Spezialität des Entwicklungsteams ist die Anwendung agiler Methoden in Kundenprojekten.
    Technologie:
    .NET, C#, Delphi (Object Pascal)
    Kategorien:
    Desktop, Web, Application Developments Frameworks, .net
    Link:
    https://www.byron.ch/software-loesungen
    Firma:
    Byron Informatik AG
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Software-Entwicklung im technisch-industriellen Umfeld
    Preis:
    On request
    Version:
    N/A
    Beschreibung:
    Wir sind spezialisiert auf robuste Softwarelösungen und entwickeln hauptsächlich in C# und C++ sowie mit modernsten Web-Technologien. Besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auf einen sauberen objektorientierten Ansatz, auf automatisierte Tests, auf die Wartbarkeit und eine sinnvolle Dokumentation. Wir digitalisieren Prozesse, automatisieren, vernetzen, sammeln Daten, steuern und Regeln überall dort, wo es keine Standardlösungen gibt. Zudem bieten wir ein Industrie 4.0 Starter Kit, welches unseren Kunden einen effizienten und sicheren Einstieg in Industrial IoT ermöglicht. Als qualitätsorientierter und innovativer Software-Dienstleister garantieren wir benutzerfreundliche und industrietaugliche Software, auf die man sich verlassen kann.
    Technologie:
    C#/.NET, .NET Core, C++, WPF, QT, HTML5, JavaScript, Typescript, Angular, Microsoft Windows, Linux, Microsoft Azure
    Kategorien:
    Allgemein Entwicklung, Web, Desktop, Industry 4.0, .net
    Link:
    https://www.m-f.ch/software-engineering/individualsoftware
    Firma:
    MF Engineering AG
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Software-Entwicklung
    Preis:
    On request
    Version:
    Software-Entwicklung
    Beschreibung:
    Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien und kollaborativer Projektmethoden schaffen wir erfolgreiche und langlebige Software-Erlebnisse. - Solution Architecture - Solution Designs - Websites/CMS - Web-Applikationen - Entwicklung von API's - Content Development
    Technologie:
    N/A
    Kategorien:
    Web, Desktop, Mobil, Open Source
    Firma:
    WONDROUS LTD
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Software Entwicklung
    Preis:
    On request
    Version:
    N/A
    Beschreibung:
    Unser Development Team ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von Webapplikationen. Bei der Entwicklung einer Lösung profitiert der Kunde von enger Zusammenarbeit und kurzen Produkt-Review-Zyklen. Wir achten ausserdem darauf, für die jeweilige Aufgabe das richtige Werkzeug einzusetzen. Dabei verlassen wir uns auf etablierte Technologien wie beispielsweise React im Frontend oder Django im Backend.
    Technologie:
    N/A
    Kategorien:
    Allgemein Entwicklung, Allgemein Programmierung, Desktop, Java, Python
    Link:
    https://www.armacom.ch/dienstleistungen/software-entwicklung
    Firma:
    Armacom AG
  • Services & Consulting: service
    Transformation von Alt in Neu (Legacy)
    Preis:
    On request
    Version:
    N/A
    Beschreibung:
    Sie nutzen eine für Sie wichtige Software Applikation, welche «selbstentwickelt» und in die Jahre gekommen ist. Die Wartung erweist sich als zunehmend problematisch, da sich der Entwickler nicht mehr in Ihrem Zugriff befindet und intern, entsprechendes Know-how fehlt. Nun suchen Sie einen versierten Partner, der Ihnen bei der Transformation der alten in eine neue Applikation behilflich ist.
    Technologie:
    N/A
    Kategorien:
    Allgemein Development Tools, Allgemein Office Automation, IT-Sicherheits-Check, Business Process Management, Desktop
    Firma:
    Proreda GmbH