weroSoft AG

weroSoft AG is an IT service provider based on Microsoft .NET technology. The name of the company stands for the production of software products as well as customer-specific software developments, especially the implementation of complex and distributed client-server applications in mission-critical environments. A partnership-based cooperation is at the heart of your projects with us; we guarantee complete transparency in all areas. Thanks to our agile process methodology, we can implement your wishes at any time, even in ongoing projects.

We are happy to support you with our services and products.

Services:
• Consulting
• Development
• Training
• Learning videos
• ALM / DevOps

Products:
• wsHeron
• wsTriton
• wsFlow
• wsEduca

Herr Patrick Arpagaus | CEO

Obere Zollgasse 75
3072 Ostermundigen
Schweiz

Tel +41 31 544 25 25
info@weroSoft.net
http://www.weroSoft.net

Products

wsHeron Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Version:
2
Description:
wsHeron is a server-side framework with prefabricated modules and functions for creating distributed applications according to the latest standards and architecture specifications. wsHeron implements a "state of the art" architecture along with numerous ready to use modules. This enables effortlessly adding your own logic throughout all levels of the application. The basic and modular technique of building a server and its communication can be used out of the box. The modular ideology and structure of wsHeron emphasizes professionalism in your project. The framework can be used for simple as well as for complex and distributed server applications.

Different models for handling and the integrating your business logic, enable reacting to the real scenarios and processes of your projects in an optimized and efficient way. As a server-side framework, wsHeron is a product without user interface. For managing the configuration as well as for monitoring the system, module-oriented user interfaces, based on the client-side application framework, wsTriton are used.

Our frameworks are based entirely on the .NET Framework from Microsoft. Due to the loose coupling as well as the strictly typed and open interfaces, the client side can also be implemented in any technology.

Many requirements cannot be implemented using standard software, or only at great expense, in which an individual software solution must be used. With the use of wsHeron the investment costs for the development of an individual solution can be massively reduced and prepared for future adaptations. wsHeron is continuously developed and adapted to the progress of technology. This guarantees you long-term maintenance security and release capability of your own application.
Technology:
.NET
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Application Developments Frameworks, General Frameworks and Components, Networking , Automation Technology, .net
Link:
https://werosoft.net/produkte/wsheron

wsTriton Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Version:
2
Description:
wsTriton is a client-side framework with ready-made modules and functions for the creation of web and desktop applications based on plug-in technology.

wsTriton can be used for the implementation of client-server applications as well as for the implementation of pure desktop or web applications. The control, as well as the appearance of the user interface is easily configurable, optionally with a standard menu with or without toolbar or with a ribbon. An extensive function library supports the writing of your own components in order to create your own dialogs and forms quickly and easily.

The product specifies the use of a modern "state of the art" architecture in terms of security, reusability and scalability. The application framework is based entirely on the .NET Framework from Microsoft and is implemented with the technologies of the Windows Presentation Foundation WPF and ASP.NET MVC. Thanks to the plug-in principle, own modules can be integrated into the own application very quickly and easily.

Using wsTriton simplifies everyday life of a developer and thus massively accelerates the implementation of the planed project. Topics such as "multilingualism", "security", "user guidance" and the like are all fully integrated in the product, which saves a lot of time in the production of your own solution. Furthermore, additional modules for testing the solution are available, an integration into the Team Foundation Server as well as other valuable development contribute to work efficiency.
Technology:
.NET
Categories:
General Frameworks and Components, Application Developments Frameworks, General Development, Web, Desktop
Link:
https://werosoft.net/produkte/wstriton

wsFlow Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Version:
1
Description:
Commercially available workflow management systems often reach their limits when it comes to automating more complex workflows in system-critical or security-relevant infrastructures. wsFlow differs significantly from the standard and offers the desired advantages through the following unique selling points.

The possibility of executing distributed workflows allows even the most complicated scenarios to be executed in mission-critical and classified environments. The workflow steps are carried out with the corresponding rights matching the machines they run on, regardless of the resource which originally started the workflow.

The interruptible execution ensures that a workflow is correctly continued, on the same or a defined backup system without manual intervention, after a system failure.

Due to the consistent versioning of the workflow templates, upcoming changes can be executed during operation without affecting workflows that are still being processed.

Thanks to the modular structure of the Workflow Engine based on plug-in technology resulting in easy expandability, enables matching any needs, writing individual commands and completely connecting third-party systems without great expense.
Technology:
.NET
Categories:
General Business Processes, Business Process Management / Workflow, General Automation Technology, Automation Technology, Integrated Development Environments (IDE)
Link:
https://werosoft.net/produkte/wsflow

weroSoft AG

Die weroSoft AG ist ein IT-Dienstleister auf Basis der Microsoft .NET Technologie. Der Name der Firma steht für die Herstellung von Softwareprodukten sowie kundenspezifischer Softwareentwicklungen, insbesondere der Umsetzung komplexer und verteilter Client-Server-Anwendungen in betriebskritischen Umgebungen. Eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit steht bei uns im Zentrum Ihrer Projekte; in allen Bereichen gewähren wir vollständige Transparenz. Dank unserer agilen Vorgehensmethodik sind wir in der Lage jederzeit Ihre Wünsche auch in laufenden Projekten zielgerecht umzusetzen.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unseren Dienstleistungen und Produkten.

Dienstleistungen:
• Beratung
• Entwicklung
• Ausbildung
• Lernvideos
• ALM / DevOps

Produkte:
• wsHeron
• wsTriton
• wsFlow
• wsEduca

Herr Patrick Arpagaus | CEO

Obere Zollgasse 75
3072 Ostermundigen
Schweiz

Tel +41 31 544 25 25
info@weroSoft.net
http://www.weroSoft.net

Produkte

wsHeron Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Version:
2
Beschreibung:
wsHeron ist ein serverseitiges Framework mit vorgefertigten Modulen und Funktionen zur Erstellung von verteilten Anwendungen nach modernsten Standards und Architekturvorgaben. wsHeron implementiert nebst zahlreichen Modulen eine «State of the Art» Architektur. Das ermöglicht die direkte Erstellung der eigenen Logik über alle Ebenen der Anwendung. Die grund-legende und modulare Technik des Aufbaus eines Servers und dessen Kommunikation können dabei direkt genutzt werden. wsHeron ist nach dem Prinzip eines Baukastensystems aufgebaut, dies bringt Ihnen in Ihrem Projekt die Fachlichkeit in den Vordergrund. Das Framework kann für einfache aber auch für komplexe und verteilte Serveranwendungen eingesetzt werden.

Unterschiedliche Modelle für die Handhabung und die Integration Ihrer Geschäftslogik ermöglichen auf die realen Szenarien und Abläufe Ihrer Projekte optimiert und effizient zu reagieren. wsHeron ist als serverseitiges Framework ein Produkt ohne Benutzeroberfläche. Zur Verwaltung der Konfiguration sowie zur Überwachung des Systems werden modulorientierte Benutzeroberflächen auf der Basis des clientseitigen Anwendungsframeworks wsTriton eingesetzt.

Unsere Frameworks basieren vollumfänglich auf dem .NET Framework von Microsoft. Durch die lose Koppelung sowie die streng typisierten und offenen Schnittstellen kann die Clientseite zudem in einer beliebigen Technologie umgesetzt werden.

Viele Anforderungen lassen sich mit einer Standardsoftware nicht oder nur sehr aufwändig umsetzen, wobei in diesen Fällen auf eine Individualsoftwarelösung ausgewichen werden muss. Die Investitionskosten für die Entwicklung einer Individuallösung können durch den Einsatz von wsHeron massiv gesenkt und für zukünftige Anpassungen vorbereitet werden. wsHeron wird kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und den Fortschritten der Technologie angepasst. Das garantiert Ihnen eine langjährige Wartungssicherheit und Releasefähigkeit Ihrer eigenen Applikation.
Technologie:
.NET
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Application Developments Frameworks, Allgemein Frameworks and Components, Networking , Automatisierungstechnik, .net
Link:
https://werosoft.net/produkte/wsheron

wsTriton Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Version:
2
Beschreibung:
wsTriton ist ein clientseitiges Framework mit vorgefertigten Modulen und Funktionen zur Erstellung von Web- und Desktop-Anwendungen auf Basis der Plug-In Technologie. wsTriton visualisiert und verwaltet Ihre serverseitige Applikation entwickelt mittels wsHeron – von der Konfiguration der Applikation als solches, der Auswertung von Fehlerinformationen bis hin zur Überwachung und Steuerung von Hintergrundprozessen.

wsTriton kann sowohl zur Umsetzung von Client-Server-Anwendungen als auch für die Umsetzung reiner Desktop- oder Webanwendung eingesetzt werden. Die Steuerung sowie das Aussehen der Benutzeroberfläche ist einfach konfigurierbar, wahlweise mit einem Standardmenü mit oder ohne Toolbar oder mit einem Ribbon. Eine umfangreiche Funktionsbibliothek unterstützt beim Schreiben der eigenen Komponenten um rasch möglichst und unkompliziert eigene Dialoge und Formulare herstellen zu können.

Das Produkt gibt die Verwendung einer modernen «State of the Art» Architektur in Bezug auf Sicherheit, Wiederverwendbarkeit und Skalierbarkeit vor. Das Anwendungsframework basiert vollumfänglich auf dem .NET Framework von Microsoft und ist mit den Technologien der Windows Presentation Foundation WPF sowie ASP.NET MVC umgesetzt. Dank dem Plug-In Prinzip können eigene Module sehr schnell und einfach in die eigene Applikation integriert werden.

Durch den Einsatz von wsTriton wird der Entwickleralltag vereinfacht und damit die Umsetzung der Projektvorhaben massiv beschleunigt. Themen wie «Mehrsprachigkeit», «Sicherheit», «Benutzerführung» und dergleichen sind allesamt vollumfänglich im Produkt integriert, was in der Herstellung Ihrer eigenen Lösung enorm viel Zeit einsparen lässt. Weiter stehen Ihnen zusätzliche Module für das Testen Ihrer Lösung zur Verfügung, eine Integration in den Team Foundation Server sowie weitere wertvolle Entwicklungsunterstützung runden das effiziente Arbeiten ab.
Technologie:
.NET
Kategorien:
Allgemein Frameworks and Components, Application Developments Frameworks, Allgemein Entwicklung, Web, Desktop
Link:
https://werosoft.net/produkte/wstriton

wsFlow Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Version:
1
Beschreibung:
Oft stossen handelsübliche Workflow Management Systeme in Bezug auf die Automatisierung komplexerer Workflows in systemkritischen oder sicherheitsrelevanten Infrastrukturen an ihre Grenzen. wsFlow unterscheidet sich massgeblich vom Standard und bietet durch folgende Alleinstellungsmerkmale die gewünschten Vorteile.

Die Möglichkeit der verteilten Ausführung von Workflows lässt auch komplizierteste Szenarien in betriebskritischen und als klassifiziert deklarierten Umgebungen ausführen. Dabei werden die Schritte von Workflows mit exakt den definierten Rechten auf unterschiedlichen Maschinen ausgeführt, unabhängig der Ressource, die den Workflow gestartet hat.

Die unterbrechbare Ausführung stellt sicher, dass nach einem Systemausfall der Workflow ohne manuelle Intervention auf dem gleichen oder einem definierten Backup-System korrekt weitergeführt wird.

Durch die konsequente Versionierung der Workflow Vorlagen können anstehende Änderungen im laufenden Betrieb ohne Beeinträchtigung der sich noch in Bearbeitung befindlichen Workflows ausgeführt werden.

Einfache Erweiterbarkeit dank dem modularen Aufbau der Workflow Engine auf der Basis der Plug-In Technik, so dass eigene Bedürfnisse, Befehle sowie die komplette Anbindung von Drittsystemen einfach und ohne grossen Kostenaufwand umgesetzt werden können.
Technologie:
.NET
Kategorien:
Allgemein Business Processes, Business Process Management / Workflow, Allgemein Automatisierungstechnik, Automatisierungstechnik, Integrated Development Environments (IDE)
Link:
https://werosoft.net/produkte/wsflow