Byron Informatik AG

Our software engineers have professional experience working with the development of object-oriented, technical information systems since 1992. All employees acknowledge the Code of Ethics of the Swiss Informatics Society as a standard for responsible conduct. Since 1998 we train apprentices in the area of information technology, specializing in application development.

Mr. Patrick Lefebvre

Efringerstrasse 32
4057 Basel
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0)61 690 96 00
Fax +41 (0)61 690 96 09
byron@byron.ch
http://www.byron.ch

Products

Byron/BIS Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Byron Informatik AG has developed the standard software Byron/BIS - an object-oriented development platform for the configuration of customized facility management systems. The Computer Aided Facility Management (CAFM) system Byron/BIS is certified according to the quality standard GEFMA 444 (German Facility Management Association) guideline.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Business Process Management, Application Developments Frameworks, Life Cycle Management
Link:
http://www.byron.ch/Produkte/bis/BisHome.aspx

Produktdienstleistungen Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
The complete facility management solution, consisting of software, project services and user support is supplied from one single source - the software manufacturer. This core competence differentiates Byron from its competitors who are mostly organized in a structure that focuses on different divisions (sales, development and project management).
Customer care and partner support for our clientele in Germany, Austria, Luxemburg and Switzerland is carried out by the employees of Byron Informatik AG in Basel. The support team is available during business hours and e-mails are answered in a timely manner.
Technology:
.NET, C#, Delphi (Object Pascal)
Categories:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Business Process Management, Web, Application Developments Frameworks
Link:
http://www.byron.ch/Dienstleistungen/DlHome.aspx

Softwareentwicklung Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Software development is the core business of Byron Informatik AG. All software engineers and developers have a sound education and years of professional experience.
To develop applications for Microsoft® Windows we use object-oriented programming languages (Object Pascal - Delphi™ und C#). While developing technical information systems, the modelling of complex technical objects and their persistent management led us to use, as early as 1988, object-oriented database systems. An additional speciality of our development team is the implementation of agile methods in customer projects.
Technology:
.NET, C#, Delphi (Object Pascal)
Categories:
Desktop, Web, Application Developments Frameworks, .net
Link:
http://www.byron.ch/Dienstleistungen/SW-Entwicklung.aspx

Byron Informatik AG

Die Softwareingenieure der Byron Informatik AG haben seit 1992 Erfahrung mit der Entwicklung von objektorientierten, technischen Informationssystemen. Die Mitarbeiter anerkennen die Ethikrichtlinien der Schweizer Informatik Gesellschaft als Massstab für ihr persönlich verantwortliches Handeln. Seit 1998 bilden wir Informatiker-Lehrlinge (Fachrichtung Applikationsentwicklung) aus.

Herr Patrick Lefebvre

Efringerstrasse 32
4057 Basel
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0)61 690 96 00
Fax +41 (0)61 690 96 09
byron@byron.ch
http://www.byron.ch

Produkte

Byron/BIS Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Byron Informatik AG hat die Standardsoftware Byron/BIS – eine objektorientierte Entwicklungsplattform zur Konfiguration von kundenspezifischen Facility Management Systemen – entwickelt. Das Computer Aided Facility Management (CAFM) System Byron/BIS ist nach dem Qualitätsstandard der German Facility Management Association (GEFMA), Richtlinie 444, zertifiziert.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Business Process Management, Application Developments Frameworks, Life Cycle Management
Link:
http://www.byron.ch/Produkte/bis/BisHome.aspx

Produktdienstleistungen Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Die Gesamtlösung für ein Facility Management System bestehend aus Software, Projektdienstleistung und Anwenderunterstützung wird aus einer Hand – vom Software-Hersteller selbst – angeboten. Diese Kernkompetenz unterscheidet Byron von ihren Konkurrenten, welche fast alle arbeitsteilig (Entwicklung, Vertrieb, Projekt) organisiert sind.
Die Betreuung unserer Kunden und Partner in Deutschland, Österreich, Luxemburg und in der Schweiz wird von den Mitarbeitern der Byron Informatik AG in Basel wahrgenommen. Das Support-Team ist während der normalen Bereitschaftsperiode am Telefon (Hotline) erreichbar. Über E-Mail können jederzeit Anfragen an die spezielle Support-Adresse gerichtet werden. Sie werden regelmässig vom Support-Team beantwortet.
Technologie:
.NET, C#, Delphi (Object Pascal)
Kategorien:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Business Process Management, Web, Application Developments Frameworks
Link:
http://www.byron.ch/Dienstleistungen/DlHome.aspx

Softwareentwicklung Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Softwareentwicklung gehört zum Kerngeschäft der Byron Informatik AG. Alle Softwareingenieure und Softwareentwickler verfügen über eine fundierte Ausbildung und jahrelange Berufserfahrung.
Bei der Entwicklung von Applikationen für Microsoft® Windows setzen wir objektorientierte Programmiersprachen (Object Pascal - Delphi™ und C#) ein. Die Modellierung komplexer technischer Objekte und deren persistente Verwaltung führten uns bei der Entwicklung von technischen Informationssystemen bereits 1988 zu objektorientierten Datenbanksystemen. Eine weitere Spezialität des Entwicklungsteams ist die Anwendung agiler Methoden in Kundenprojekten.
Technologie:
.NET, C#, Delphi (Object Pascal)
Kategorien:
Desktop, Web, Application Developments Frameworks, .net
Link:
http://www.byron.ch/Dienstleistungen/SW-Entwicklung.aspx