Xelon AG

Xelon is a Swiss IaaS start-up based in the canton of Zug.

The Xelon HQ helps IT service providers and SaaS providers to implement secure and flexible public as well as private cloud infrastructures with just a few klicks. We simplify your processes, help your company grow and let you focus on your core business.

Our infrastructure is located in ISO certified data centers in the cantons of Aargau and Zurich. All customer data is subject to the Swiss data protection law. In 2020, we received the ISO 9001 and 27001 certificates for outstanding quality management processes and cyber security.

Michael Dudli | CEO

Schochenmühlestrasse 6
6340 Baar
Schweiz

m.dudli@xelon.ch
http://www.xelon.ch

Products

Windows & Linux Server Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Create complete server infrastructures for your customers and projects within seconds in our Public & Private Cloud. The intuitive Xelon HQ helps you with server management, growth and billing.

Our servers are characterized by scalability, high cost efficiency and Swissness! Build your IT environments according to the exact requirements of your customers and expand your infrastructure any time with just a few clicks. There are no investment costs and you can easily keep an overview over costs incurred at all times thanks to the pay-as-you-go cost modell. We are a completely Swiss company. Your data and systems remain in Switzerland and are subject to the Swiss Data Protection Act.
Technology:
Xelon HQ, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2019, multiple Linux distributions such as Debian, CentOS or Ubuntu, Xelon HQ Firewall Service or third-party solutions (among them pfSense, Sophos or Fortigate), Load Balancer
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
«swiss hosting», Cloudserver/Virtual Machine, Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Dedicated Server, General Cloud (as-a-Service)
Link:
https://www.xelon.ch/en/servers

Kubernetes Service Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Our Kubernet Service supports software developers and SaaS providers in building and operating secure and highly available applications and microservices.

Kubernetes helps you to provide applications and services in production and test environments even faster. With Continuous Integrationd & Deployment (CI/CD), you can organize ongoing operations as well as updates and upgrades according to the latest standards. A highly available Kubernetes environment enables the scaling of your applications at any time.

With our Xelon HQ, you can create new Kubernetes clusters within minutes. Choose the number of nodes and their equipment and combine the service with block storage and load balancing functions, which can be provisioned via Xelon HQ or directly from Kubernetes.
Technology:
Kubernetes
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Container Platforms, Web, Mobile, Testing
Link:
https://www.xelon.ch/en/kubernetes/

Managed Services Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
We help you run your server and web applications. Leave topics such as hardening, patching, monitoring and backup to us and focus on your core competencies.

We design your Windows and Linux based environment in collaboration with your company and run it on our platform, operate highly available and scalable container environment based on Docker, Kubernetes or Service Fabric, or create a tailored IT infrastructure for you.
Technology:
Xelon HQ, Kubernetes, Docker, Service Fabric
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
«swiss hosting», Cloudserver/Virtual Machine, Container Platforms, General Security, Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS)
Link:
https://www.xelon.ch/en/managed-services/

Xelon AG

Xelon ist ein Schweizer IaaS-Start-up mit Sitz im Kanton Zug.

Das Xelon HQ hilft IT Dienstleistern und SaaS Anbietern, sichere und flexible Public und Private Cloud Infrastrukturen per Mausklick zu realisieren. Wir vereinfachen Ihre Prozesse, unterstützen Ihr Wachstum und lassen Sie den Fokus auf Ihr Kerngeschäft legen.

Unsere Infrastruktur befindet sich in Rechenzentren in den Kantonen Aargau und Zürich und sämtlich Kundendaten unterliegen dem Schweizer Datenschutzgesetz. Im Juli 2020 erhielten wir die ISO-Zertifizierungen 9001 und 27001.

Michael Dudli | CEO

Schochenmühlestrasse 6
6340 Baar
Schweiz

m.dudli@xelon.ch
http://www.xelon.ch

Produkte

Linux- & Windows-Server Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Erstellen Sie komplette Serverinfrastrukturen für Ihre Kunden und Projekte innerhalb weniger Sekunden in unserer Public & Private Cloud. Das intuitive Xelon HQ unterstützt Unternehmen aller Grösse bei der Serververwaltung, dem Wachstum und der Abrechnung.

Unsere Server zeichnen sich aus durch Skalierbarkeit, Kosteneffizient und Swissness. Bauen Sie Ihre Umgebungen exakt nach den Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden und erweitern Sie die IT-Infrastruktur jederzeit mit wenigen Klicks. Verabschieden Sie sich von hohen Investitionskosten, bezahlen Sie dank Pay-as-you-go-Kostenmodell nur die tatsächlich genutzten Ressourcen und behalten Sie jederzeit den Überblick. Ihre Daten und Systeme bleiben in der Schweiz und unterliegen dem Schweizer Datenschutzgesetz.
Technologie:
Xelon HQ, Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2019, verschiedene Linux-Distributionen wie Debian, CentOS oder Ubuntu, Xelon HQ Firewall Service oder Third-Party-Lösungen wie beispielsweise pfSense, Sophos oder Fortigate, Load Balancer
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
«swiss hosting», Cloudserver/Virtuelle Maschine, Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Dedicated Server, Allgemein Cloud (as-a-Service)
Link:
https://www.xelon.ch/servers

Kubernetes-Service Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Unser Kubernetes-Service unterstützt Software-Entwickler und SaaS-Anbieter beim Aufbau und dem Betrieb sicherer und hochverfügbarer Applikationen und Microservices.

Kubernetes hilft Ihnen, Applikationen und Services in Produktiv- und Testumgebungen noch schneller bereitzustellen. Mit Continuous Integrationd & Deployment (CI/CD) organisieren Sie den laufenden Betrieb sowie Updates und Upgrades nach neusten Standards. Eine hochverfügbare Kubernetes-Umgebung unterstützt Sie, Ihre Anwendungen auch jederzeit in die Breite zu skalieren.

Über unser Xelon HQ erstellen Sie neue Kubernetes Cluster innerhalb weniger Minuten. Wählen Sie die Anzahl Nodes und deren Ausstattung und kombinieren Sie den Service mit Block Storage und Load-Balancing-Funktionen, die sowohl über Xelon HQ, als auch direkt aus Kubernetes provisioniert werden können.
Technologie:
Kubernetes
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Container Plattformen, Web, Mobil, Testing
Link:
https://www.xelon.ch/kubernetes

Managed Services Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Wir helfen Unternehmen aller Grössen, Server und Web-Applikationen zu betreiben. Überlassen Sie uns Themen wie Hardening, Patching, Monitoring und Backup und fokussieren Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen.

Zusammen mit Ihnen kreieren wir die passende Windows- oder Linux-basierte IT-Umgebung, betreiben Ihre hochverfügbare und skalierbare Containerumgebung basierend auf Docker, Kubernetes oder Service Fabric oder entwerfen ein massgeschneidertes IT-Konzept.

Technologie:
Xelon HQ, Kubernetes, Docker, Service Fabric
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
«swiss hosting», Cloudserver/Virtuelle Maschine, Container Plattformen, Allgemein Sicherheit, Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS)
Link:
https://www.xelon.ch/managed-services