Unic AG

Unic is a leading European provider of integrated e-business solutions. Working together with our customers, we identify and exploit strategic opportunities in the digital world, in order to create a consistent customer journey with a unique experience.

Founded in Switzerland in 1996, the company now has 280 employees in the digital marketing and digital commerce sectors who develop interactive solutions centred on the customer experience. At our offices in Berne, Karlsruhe, Munich, Vienna and Zurich, and our development centre in Wrocław, we are committed to fulfilling the wishes and requirements of our customers. To achieve this, our consulting, creation, implementation and operations teams work together hand-in-hand.

Selected customers include Audi, Bridgestone, BEKB (Berner Kantonalbank), Caritas, Coca-Cola, Coop, Credit Suisse, Die Schweizerische Post, HORNBACH, JURA, Kanton Bern, Mammut, Manor, PKZ, Rhätische Bahn, SBB, Suva, Swisscom, UBS, Universität St. Gallen (HSG), Victori

Baslerstrasse 60 / Belpstrasse 48
8048 / 3007 Zürich / Bern
Schweiz

info@unic.com
http://www.unic.com

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer internships
We offer positions for dissertations

Products

E-Commerce & Online-Shops Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
N/A
Description:
We support you in the analysis, concept and execution of your e-commerce activities. With an interdisciplinary team of specialists, we focus on digitalising your shop shelves and presenting them on the internet to their best advantage. At the same time, we define and implement efficient operating processes.
Technology:
Magento, Hybris, Heiler, Webshere, IBM Websphere, Celum, Fredhopper, Prediggo
Categories:
Online Shops, General E-Commerce, General Marketing
Link:
http://www.unic.com

Websites & Portale Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
N/A
Description:
We produce websites that reflect your business aims and the needs of your target groups. Multilingualism, personalisation or publication on various channels, such as mobile, print or email – we fulfil your requirements with established content management systems and by developing sophisticated technological solutions.
Technology:
Sitecore CMS(.Net), Adobe® CQ WCMS(Java), TYPO 3, SharePoint
Categories:
Web Content Management (WCM), General Consulting
Link:
http://www.unic.com

Unic AG

Unic ist ein europaweit führender Anbieter von integrierten E-Business-Lösungen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden identifizieren und nutzen wir die strategischen Chancen in der digitalen Welt, um eine durchgängige Customer Journey mit einem einzigartigen Erlebnis zu schaffen.

1996 in der Schweiz gegründet, entwickeln heute 250 Mitarbeitende in den Bereichen Digital Marketing und Digital Commerce interaktive Lösungen, die das Kundenerlebnis in den Mittelpunkt stellen. An den Standorten in Bern, Karlsruhe, München und Zürich sowie im Entwicklungszentrum in Wrocław setzen wir uns engagiert für die Wünsche und Anforderungen unserer Kunden ein. Dazu arbeiten die Kompetenzen für Beratung, Kreation, Umsetzung und Betrieb Hand in Hand.

Baslerstrasse 60 / Belpstrasse 48
8048 / 3007 Zürich / Bern
Schweiz

info@unic.com
http://www.unic.com

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Praktikumsstellen an
Wir bieten Stellen für Diplomarbeiten an

Produkte

E-Commerce & Online-Shops Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
N/A
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse, Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihrer E-Commerce-Aktivitäten.
Mit einem interdisziplinären Spezialistenteam fokussieren wir uns darauf, Ihr Verkaufsregal zu digitalisieren und optimal im Internet zu präsentieren. Gleichzeitig definieren und implementieren wir effiziente Betriebsprozesse.
Technologie:
Magento, SAP Hybris, Webshere, Celum, Fredhopper, Prediggo
Kategorien:
Online Shops, Allgemein E-Commerce, Allgemein Marketing
Link:
http://www.unic.com

Websites & Portale Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
N/A
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Wir realisieren Internetauftritte, die sich an Ihren Unternehmenszielen und den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Zielgruppen ausrichten. Mehrsprachigkeit, Personalisierung, Ausgabe in verschiedenen Kanälen wie Mobile, Print oder E-Mail – wir setzen Ihre Anforderungen mit bewährten Content Management Systemen um und entwickeln technologisch ausgereifte Lösungen.
Technologie:
Sitecore CMS(.Net), Adobe® Web Experience Management, WCMS(Java), TYPO 3, SharePoint
Kategorien:
Web Content Management (WCM), Allgemein Consulting
Link:
http://www.unic.com