ti&m AG

ti&m – technology innovation & management.
We are an innovative Swiss IT service provider that works with demanding clients to integrate their entire value creation chain. We position ourselves in the market as an agile change and innovation company.

ti&m has offices in Zurich, Bern, Lausanne and Frankfurt am Main and employs currently over 250 engineers, designer and consultants. This enables us to implement change projects holistically.

More branches in Europe will follow. Our groundbreaking ideas and innovations are based on vertical integration, while our highly experienced teams guarantee a time-to-market that leaves the competition behind.

Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 497 75 00
info@ti8m.ch
http://www.ti8m.ch

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer internships
We offer positions for dissertations

Products

ti&m channel suite Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
The ti&m channel suite was developed in order to provide a complete solution for all of the challenges facing digitalized businesses. It focuses on orchestrating customer relationships – the most important factor of a successful digitalization strategy. Modern customers expect to have all the information they need at their fingertips, anytime, anywhere.

The separate business modules in the ti&m channel suite form a flexible, technological toolbox to help you to implement your individual digitalization strategy. Differentiate yourself with individual solutions for your customers, which will inspire them.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
General Consulting, General Collaboration, General Development, General Financial, General Programming
Link:
https://www.ti8m.ch/en/products/ti8m-channel-suite.html

ti&m security suite Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Security and authorisation is often considered a necessary evil instead of a chance to stand out from competitors.

Security must be easy to use and convenient to avoid threads due to user error. That’s why we put the user into the center of our security solution. There is no need for cryptic passwords or clumsy hardware devices. We simply use the users Smartphone as electronic passport to authenticate the user. Furthermore we protect this passport using modern cryptography and a user selected Pin-Code or his Fingerprint to prevent it from being copied or misused.

The ti&m security suite knows how its users behave and can calculate the probability as to whether the current user is actually the legitimate user. Based on this probability, along with any unusual transactions or payments, it is possible to assess whether or not the current transaction is a risk transaction. If there is a high risk, the user can be informed of unusual activity via push notifications, email, or telephone. All of this in real time, of course.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
General Consulting, General Development, Security, General Security, General Programming
Link:
https://www.ti8m.ch/en/products/ti8m-security-suite.html

ti&m AG

ti&m steht für technology, innovation & management. Wir sind Marktführer für Digitalisierungs- und Security-Produkte sowie Innovationsprojekte in der Schweiz und in den Finanzzentren der EU. Dabei integrieren wir für unsere anspruchsvollen Kunden vertikal die gesamte IT-Wertschöpfungskette. In unseren Niederlassungen in Zürich, Bern, Lausanne und Frankfurt am Main beschäftigen wir über 250 exzellente Ingenieure, Designer und Berater.

Weitere Niederlassungen in Europa werden folgen. Die Grundlage unseres Wachstums sind unsere Stärke und unsere Werte: Mut, Ideenreichtum, Agilität und unternehmerisches Flair, gepaart mit Nachhaltigkeit und Swissness.

Buckhauserstrasse 24
8048 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 497 75 00
info@ti8m.ch
http://www.ti8m.ch

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Praktikumsstellen an
Wir bieten Stellen für Diplomarbeiten an

Produkte

ti&m channel suite Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Die ti&m channel suite wurde entwickelt, um die Herausforderungen des digitalisierten Business ganzheitlich zu lösen. Im Fokus steht dabei die Orchestrierung der Kundenbeziehung – der wichtigste Erfolgsfaktor der Digitalisierung. Der moderne Kunde erwartet, dass sämtliche Informationen jederzeit und überall verfügbar sind.

Die ti&m channel suite ist modular aufgebaut und stellt dank der verschiedenen Business-Module einen flexiblen technologischen Baukasten dar, aus dem Ihre individuelle Digitalisierungsstrategie realisiert werden kann. Differenzieren Sie sich vom Wettbewerb mit massgeschneiderten Lösungen an der Kundenschnittstelle, die Ihre Kunden begeistern werden.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Allgemein Consulting, Allgemein Collaboration, Allgemein Entwicklung, Allgemein Financial, Allgemein Programmierung
Link:
https://www.ti8m.ch/products/ti8m-channel-suite.html

ti&m security suite Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Digitale Authentisierung und Autorisierung in einem Produkt abgedeckt. Höchste Sicherheit auf allen Kanälen garantiert.

Wir stellen den Benutzer konsequent ins Zentrum. Sicherheit muss einfach und schnell zu benutzen sein. Viele Passwort-Eingaben und Zusatzgeräte sind überflüssig. Die Authentisierung ist jedoch so stark wie nie zuvor. Das Smartphone wird dabei zum elektronischen Pass für Ihre Identitäten. Und damit diese nicht kopiert oder missbraucht werden, sind sie durch moderne Verschlüsselung und den persönlichen Pincode oder Fingerprint geschützt.

Die ti&m security suite kennt die Gewohnheiten seiner Benutzer und kann eine Wahrscheinlichkeit errechnen, ob es sich tatsächlich um den legitimen Benutzer handelt. Aufgrund dieser Wahrscheinlichkeit kann zusammen mit ungewöhnlichen Transaktionen oder Zahlungen beurteilt werden, ob es sich um eine Risiko-Transaktion handelt oder nicht. Bei hohem Risiko kann der Benutzer über Push Notifications, Mail oder Telefon über ungewöhnliche Vorgänge informiert werden. Dies alles natürlich in Echtzeit.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Allgemein Consulting, Allgemein Entwicklung, Sicherheit, Allgemein Security, Allgemein Programmierung
Link:
https://www.ti8m.ch/products/ti8m-security-suite.html