taNET GmbH

taNET is an independent engineering office for computer science based in Goldau SZ. Our strengths lie in the area of IT security with our own as well as virtual, cross-company networks. We place the highest demands on our solutions in terms of both quality and technology and always use the latest technologies. The individual needs of our customers are always at the center of our activities.
In our development department, apps such as our ADprofiler are mainly developed to support system administrators and the standardization of various processes for the maintenance of IT systems.

Valentin Tanner | Executive Director

Parkstrasse 25
6410 Goldau
Schweiz

Tel +41 41 857 07 07
info@taNET.ch
http://www.taNET.ch

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer positions for dissertations
We offer apprenticeships

Products

ADprofiler Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
user licensing (EDU/Gov conditions available)
specified offer on demand
Example (level June 2019):
- ADprofiler basic license includig 500 Users: CHF 5'433.00 (excl. VAT)
- AddOn Exchange including 500 Users: CHF 3'450.00 (excl. VAT)
Subscription as option available
Version:
3.2.x
Description:
ADprofiler is a universal administration tool with which the responsible for Windows network systems can perform recurring processes in the Active Directory, the file system and on the Exchange server in a standardized and automated manner.
Despite the standardized process, with the programming language C# can ADprofiler be individually and arbitrarily aligned and configured to meet the diverse needs of the customer.

ADprofiler manages the Microsoft user directory (Active Directory), the Exchange directory with mail signatures, as well as the file system (home and profile paths) in networks simply and quickly with the user data source you have available. With the help of individual modules, further user-relevant information such as photos, telephone systems, software distribution etc. can be managed with ADprofiler. User accounts no longer need to be individually configured or mutated. For example, ADprofiler accesses a data source from a current address administration or person database and creates new users or mutates existing users according to the individually defined criteria. All attributes to be synchronized can be dynamically created and managed according to your requirements.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Data Quality, Network Security, Task Management, General Administrative , Business Process Management / Workflow
Link:
https://www.ADprofiler.ch

taNET GmbH

taNET ist ein unabhängiges Ingenieurbüro für Informatik mit Sitz in Goldau SZ. Unsere Stärken liegen im Bereich IT-Sicherheit mit eigenen wie auch virtuellen, firmenübergreifenden Netzwerken. An unsere Lösungen stellen wir sowohl qualitativ wie auch technologisch höchste Anforderungen und setzen dazu stets neuste Technologien ein. Die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden stehen stets im Zentrum unserer Tätigkeiten.
In unserer Entwicklungsabteilung werden Applikationen wie zum Beispiel unser ADprofiler hauptsächlich zur Unterstützung von System-Administratoren und der Standardisierung von vielfältigen Prozessen zum Unterhalt von IT Systemen entwickelt.

Valentin Tanner | Geschäftsführer

Parkstrasse 25
6410 Goldau
Schweiz

Tel +41 41 857 07 07
info@taNET.ch
http://www.taNET.ch

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Stellen für Diplomarbeiten an
Wir bieten Lehrstellen an

Produkte

ADprofiler Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Benutzerlizenzierung (EDU/Gov Konditionen möglich)
Detaillierte Offerte auf Anfrage
Preisbeispiel (Stand Juni 2019):
- ADprofiler Basislizenz mit 500 Users: CHF 5'433.00 (exkl. MwSt.)
- AddOn Exchange mit 500 Users: CHF 3'450.00 (exkl. MwSt.)
Subscription als Option möglich.
Version:
3.2.x
Beschreibung:
ADprofiler ist ein universelles Administrationstool, mit welchem Verantwortliche für Windowsnetzwerksysteme wiederkehrende Abläufe im Active Directory, dem Dateisystem und auf dem Exchangeserver standardisiert und automatisiert durchführen können.
Trotz des standardisierten Vorgangs kann ADprofiler mit der Programmiersprache C# individuell und beliebig auf die vielfältigen Bedürfnisse des Kunden ausgerichtet und konfiguriert werden.

ADprofiler verwaltet das Benutzerverzeichnis von Microsoft (Active Directory), das Exchangeverzeichnis mit Mailsignaturen, sowie das Dateisystem (Home- und Profilepfade) in Netzwerken einfach und schnell mit der von Ihnen vorhandenen Benutzerdatenquelle. Mit Hilfe von individuellen Modulen können weitere benutzerrelevante Informationen wie Fotos, Telefonanlagen, Softwareverteilung usw. mit ADprofiler verwaltet werden. Benutzerkonten müssen nicht mehr einzeln konfiguriert oder mutiert werden. ADprofiler greift zum Beispiel auf eine Datenquelle aus einer aktuellen Adressverwaltung oder Personendatenbank zu und erstellt den individuell definierten Kriterien entsprechend neue Benutzer resp. mutiert bestehende Benutzer. Sämtliche zu synchronisierenden Attribute können nach Ihren Anforderungen dynamisch erstellt und verwaltet werden.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Datenqualität, Netzwerksicherheit, Task Management, General Administrative , Business Process Management / Workflow
Link:
https://www.ADprofiler.ch

Artikel