Talus Informatik AG

Complete IT solutions from a single source
Talus Informatik AG, founded in 1994, is an independent and owner-managed SME based in Wiler near Seedorf. With the entire spectrum of our IT solutions, we are one of the leading IT service companies in Bern. Our services are precisely tailored to the requirements of public administrations, energy suppliers and SMEs in the service sector.

Many years of experience and successful projects
Excellent technology and industry know-how, human interaction and innovative IT solutions have been inspiring our customers for over 20 years. The experience gained from more than 500 successfully implemented projects gives us a decisive know-how advantage in all business areas.

Herr Michael Weissbach | CIO

Stückirain 10
3266 Wiler bei Seedorf
Schweiz

michael.weissbach@talus.ch
http://www.talus.ch

Products

Talus Online-Reservationssystem Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Version:
2.0
Description:
The interactive online reservation system simplifies the management of rental objects such as meeting rooms, community halls, sports fields, gyms, forest huts, swimming pools and even individual swimming lanes. All properties for rent can be quickly registered and centrally managed via an intuitive user interface, which means that your work process becomes smarter and the administrative effort can be reduced.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Government, General Administrative , General Office Automation
Link:
https://talus.ch/tor

Online Kundencenter für Energieversorger Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
In order to secure and further develop their market position in the liberalised market, Swiss energy suppliers must be able to process the relevant and often new processes in the areas of marketing, sales, customer service, campaign management and analysis of customer, product and sales data in a timely, automated and consistent manner. This enables them to successfully counter pressure on costs and margins.

For this purpose, powerful and integrated CRM systems as well as online services are indispensable, which show a guaranteed continuity in further development and are embedded as integrated components in a standard solution.

On the basis of service-oriented architectures (SOA) is-e powered by innoSolv supports integration services for a simple connection of online portals. This enables the XML Content Management System Weblication CORE CMS to exchange data online (e.g. search for subject, import fees, write activities in CRM, etc.) and execute online services without media discontinuity.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Energy, General Marketing, General Office Automation
Link:
https://talus.ch/okc

IT-Outsourcing in das Rechenzentrum RIO Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
The georedundant data centre from the canton of berne

"Data Center, Integration, Organization."
These terms reflect all facets of our outsourcing activities. We operate our own data centre with state-of-the-art infrastructure directly at our head office. Together with IT consulting and integrated software solutions, we cover the entire IT needs of companies, public administrations (cities and municipalities) and other organisations.

You get a secure, fast and financially transparent solution. We take care of outsourcing so that you can focus on your core business. Talus Informatik AG guarantees the highest level of security at advantageous conditions with its proven specialist staff, state-of-the-art geo-redundant infrastructure, clear processes and certified IT security.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Outsourcing, Backup , General Cloud (as-a-Service), General Security
Link:
https://talus.ch/rzrio

Talus Informatik AG

IT-Gesamtlösungen aus einem Haus
Die Talus Informatik AG, gegründet 1994, ist ein unabhängiges und inhabergeführtes KMU mit Sitz in Wiler bei Seedorf. Mit dem gesamten Spektrum unserer IT-Lösungen, stehen wir in den vorderen Reihen der Berner IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Unsere Angebote sind exakt auf die Anforderungen von öffentlichen Verwaltungen, Energieversorger und KMU im Dienstleistungssektor abgestimmt.

Langjährige Erfahrung und erfolgreiche Projekte
Exzellentes Technologie- und Branchen-Know-how, das menschliche Miteinander sowie innovative IT-Gesamtlösungen, begeistern unsere Kunden schon seit über 20 Jahren. Die Erfahrungen aus mehr als 500 erfolgreich realisierten Projekten, gibt uns in allen Geschäftsbereichen einen entscheidenden Know-how-Vorsprung.

Herr Michael Weissbach | CIO

Stückirain 10
3266 Wiler bei Seedorf
Schweiz

michael.weissbach@talus.ch
http://www.talus.ch

Produkte

Talus Online-Reservationssystem Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Version:
2.0
Beschreibung:
Das interaktive Reservationssystem Talus OnlineReservierung (TOR) vereinfacht die Verwaltung von Mietobjekten wie z.B. Meeting-Räume, Gemeindesäle, Sportplätze, Turnhallen, Waldhütten, Schwimmbecken bis hin zu einzelnen Schwimmbahnen. Sämtliche zu vermietenden Objekte können mittels intuitiver Benutzeroberfläche rasch erfasst und zentral verwaltet werden, für Sie bedeutet dies, dass Ihr Arbeitsprozess smarter wird und der administrative Aufwand reduziert werden kann.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Öffentliche Verwaltungen, General Administrative , Allgemein Office Automation
Link:
https://talus.ch/tor

Online Kundencenter für Energieversorger Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Für die Sicherung und Weiterentwicklung der Marktposition im liberalisierten Markt müssen Schweizer Energieversorger, die relevanten und vielfach neuen Prozesse in den Bereichen Marketing, Vertrieb, Kundenservice, Kampagnenmanagement und Analyse von Kunden-, Produkt- und Vertriebsdaten fristgerecht, automatisiert und durchgängig abwickeln können. So können sie erfolgreich dem Kosten- und Margendruck entgegenhalten.

Dazu sind leistungsfähige und integrierte CRM-Systeme sowie Online-Services unabdingbar, die eine gesicherte Kontinuität in der Weiterentwicklung aufweisen und als integrierte Bestandteile in einer Standardlösung eingebettet sind.

Auf der Basis von serviceorientierten Architekturen (SOA) unterstützt is-e powered by innoSolv Integration Services für eine einfache Anbindung von Online-Portalen. Dadurch kann das XML Content-Management System Weblication CORE CMS Daten online austauschen (z.B. Subjekt suchen, Gebühren importieren, Aktivitäten in CRM schreiben, etc.) und Online Services medienbruchfrei ausführen.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Energie, Allgemein Marketing, Allgemein Office Automation
Link:
https://talus.ch/okc

IT-Outsourcing in das Rechenzentrum RIO Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Das georedundante Rechenzentrum aus dem Berner Seeland

«Rechenzentrum, Integration, Organisation».
Diese Begriffe widerspiegeln alle Facetten unserer Tätigkeit im Bereich Outsourcing. Unser hauseigenes Rechenzentrum mit modernster Infrastruktur betrieben wir direkt an unserem Geschäftssitz. Zusammen mit der IT-Beratung und den integrierten Software-Lösungen decken wir die gesamten Informatik-Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen, öffentlichen Verwaltungen (Städte und Gemeinden, Kirchgemeinden) und weiteren Organisationen ab.

Sie erhalten eine sichere, schnelle und finanziell transparente Lösung. Wir kümmern uns um das Outsourcing, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren können. Mit ausgewiesenem Fachpersonal, modernster georedundanter Infrastruktur, klaren Prozessen und einer zertifizierten IT-Sicherheit garantiert die Talus Informatik AG höchste Sicherheit zu vorteilhaften Konditionen.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Outsourcing, Backup , Allgemein Cloud (as-a-Service), Allgemein Security
Link:
https://talus.ch/rzrio