taktwerk GmbH

We simplify business processes with the help of information technology. Following the business engineering approach, we connect a company's strategy and processes with a suitable technoloy.

Daniel Fiechter | Partner, Business Engineer

Riedstrasse 8
4222 Zwingen
Schweiz

d.fiechter@taktwerk.ch
http://www.taktwerk.ch

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer internships
We offer positions for dissertations

Contact: Daniel Fiechter
Tel 079 213 77 21
d.fiechter@taktwerk.ch
http://www.taktwerk.ch

Products

Prozessvereinfachung mit Web- und mobilen Applikationen Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Analysis
We analyse strategies, processes and information systems to demonstrate optimizations and innovation possibilities. Information systems (IT infrastructure, operating systems, etc) should optimally support processes, goals and strategy, not complicate them. Already established systems can also bring new opportunities and business models.

Conception
We develop new solutions for the optimization of business processes or develop new business model ideas based on the previously conducted analysis during joint workshops. Together, we develop new business models and services.
We develop flexible prototypes and concepts and test them in target groups, and feedback is directly implemented into the development process. This way, we know already in advance whether the products works without having to develop an application with its related expenses.

Implementation
We help with the “make or buy” decision: should a standard software be purchased and implemented, or does a customized application give a competitive advantage? Depending on the process, requirements and investment costs, one of the other makes more sense.
We also develop custom applications, connect them with other interfaces and program mobile apps. We work following to the Agile manifesto.
Technology:
PHP (Yii 1.0, 2.0), MySQL/MSSQL, Redis, JavaScript (ExtJS, SenchaTouch), WebDAV
Categories:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Business Process Management, User Experience Design, General Programming
Link:
http://www.taktwerk.ch

Digitalstrategie: Responsive Webdesign und Content Marketing Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
RESPONSIVE WEBDESIGN
The website for your digital company. With a professional website focused on your customer’s needs, we will help you convert prospects into customers. This includes an analysis of your target audience, as well as a professional design optimized for all devices (smartphones, tablets and computers).

MARKETING & CONTENT MANAGEMENT
Only an up to date website is an attractive site. With quality and regular content you can win new visitors and thus new customers. Many SMEs simply do not have the resources or expertise to do so. We help you and take over the complete process of your online presence (website, Facebook, newsletters, etc.)
Technology:
Contao CMS
Categories:
Web Content Management (WCM), Web Promotion, Web Publishing
Link:
http://www.digitalstrategie.ch

taktwerk GmbH

Wir vereinfachen Geschäftsprozesse mit Hilfe von Informationstechnologien. Dabei verknüpfen wir, nach dem Business Engineering Ansatz, Unternehmensziele und Abläufe mit einer passenden technischen Lösung.

Daniel Fiechter | Partner, Business Engineer

Riedstrasse 8
4222 Zwingen
Schweiz

d.fiechter@taktwerk.ch
http://www.taktwerk.ch

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Praktikumsstellen an
Wir bieten Stellen für Diplomarbeiten an

Kontakt: Daniel Fiechter
Tel 079 213 77 21
d.fiechter@taktwerk.ch
http://www.taktwerk.ch

Produkte

Prozessvereinfachung mit Web- und mobilen Applikationen Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Prozesse
Wir analysieren Strategien, Prozesse und Informationssysteme und zeigen Optimierungs- und Innovationsmöglichkeiten auf. Informationssysteme (IT Infrastruktur, Betriebssysteme, etc.) sollen Prozesse, Ziele und Strategie optimal unterstützen, nicht verkomplizieren. Umgekehrt können aus bestehenden Informationssystemen auch neue Chancen und Geschäftsmodelle oder -bereiche entstehen.

Menschen
In gemeinsamen Workshops erarbeiten wir neue Lösungen für die Optimierung von Geschäftsprozesse oder entwickeln neue Geschäftsmodell-Ideen auf Basis der vorher durchgeführten Analyse. Zusammen konzipieren wir neue Geschäftsmodelle oder Services.

Basierend auf den Konzepten entwickeln wir erlebbare Prototypen und testen diese bei der Zielgruppe. Das Feedback lassen wir direkt in den Entwicklungsprozess einfliessen. Dadurch weiss man bereits im voraus, ob das Produkt funktioniert, ohne dass die Applikation teuer entwickeln werden muss.

Systeme
Wir helfen beim "make or buy" Entscheid: Soll eine Standardsoftware gekauft und implementiert werden oder soll durch eine massgeschneiderte Applikation ein Wettbewerbsvorteil entstehen? Je nach Prozess und Anforderungen macht das eine oder das andere mehr Sinn, auch im Hinblick auf die Investitionskosten.

Wir entwickeln aber auch selber Applikationen, verbinden Schnittstellen miteinander und programmieren mobile Apps. Dabei arbeiten wir nach dem agilen Manifest.
Technologie:
PHP (Yii 1.0, 2.0), MySQL/MSSQL, Redis, JavaScript (ExtJS, SenchaTouch), WebDAV
Kategorien:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Business Process Management, User Experience Design, Allgemein Programmierung
Link:
http://www.taktwerk.ch

Digitalstrategie: Responsive Webdesign und Content Marketing Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
RESPONSIVE WEBDESIGN
Die Website ist Ihre digitale Filiale. Mit einer professionellen Website, welche die Bedürfnisse des Kundens in den Mittelpunkt stellt, helfen wir Ihnen dabei, Interessenten in Kunden umzuwandeln. Dazu gehört eine Analyse Ihrer Zielgruppe genau so wie ein professionelles Design, welches auf allen Geräten (Smartphones, Tablets, Computer) optimal dargestellt wird.

MARKETING & INHALTSPFLEGE
Nur eine aktuelle Website ist eine attraktive Website. Mit guten und regelmässigen Inhalten können neue Besucher und somit auch neue Kunden gewonnen werden. Viele KMU haben schlicht nicht die Ressourcen oder das Know-how dazu. Wir helfen Ihnen und übernehmen die komplette Pflege Ihres Online-Auftritts (Website, Facebook, Newsletter, etc.)
Technologie:
Contao CMS
Kategorien:
Web Content Management (WCM), Web Promotion, Web Publishing
Link:
http://www.digitalstrategie.ch