Segetis AG

Segetis AG help public limited companies to compile and manage their share register. We are your competent partner for all questions regarding registered shares and the preparation and holding of annual general meetings.

Our customer base contains companies such as Dätwyler Holding AG, Kühne + Nagel International, Liechtensteinische Landesbank or Repower.

Herr Gassmann Raphael | CEO

Platz 4
6039 Root D4
Schweiz

info@segetis.ch
http://www.segetis.ch

Products

Sharelog Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
1.9
Description:
With Sharelog, Segetis has developed high-performance share register software which is based on ultra modern technological standards and is regularly updated. All modules of the software are fully integrated and allow you to work without an interface.

Sharelog has an electronic connection to SIX SIS and supports AREG data.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
General Financial, General Administrative
Link:

netVote Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
1.9
Description:
NetVote by Segetis is the comprehensive package for electronic distance voting. The internet proxy voting system can be integrated into the existing website and presented in the corporate design of the company if desired. The shareholder can access the application netVote with their identification and an individual access number (PIN), via a website.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
Link:

Outsourcing Aktienregister - Share register management Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
The basis of each share register is compiling, maintaining and processing the shareholder master data. We manage the details of your shareholders, do the registrations and deregistrations and care for all the bank-related issues. Our services also include extensive reporting.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
General Administrative , General Financial
Link:

Segetis AG

Die Segetis AG unterstützt die Aktien­gesellschaft bei Aufbau und Betrieb des Aktien­registers. Sie ist der kompetente Ansprech­partner für Fragen zum Thema Namenaktie sowie der Vor­bereitung und Durchführung von General­ver­samm­lungen.

Firmen wie Dätwyler Holding AG, Kühne + Nagel International, Liechtensteinische Landesbank oder Repower nutzen die Lösungen von Segetis erfolgreich.

Herr Gassmann Raphael | CEO

Platz 4
6039 Root D4
Schweiz

info@segetis.ch
http://www.segetis.ch

Produkte

Sharelog Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
1.9
Beschreibung:
Mit Sharelog hat Segetis eine leistungs­fähige Aktienregistersoftware geschaffen, die auf mo­derns­ten technischen Standards basiert und perma­nent weiterentwickelt wird. Sämtliche Module der Software sind vollständig integriert und erlauben ein schnitt­stellenfreies Arbeiten.

Sharelog verfügt über eine elektronische Verbindung zu SIX SIS und unterstützt AREG-Data.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Allgemein Financial, General Administrative
Link:

netVote Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
1.9
Beschreibung:
NetVote von Segetis ist das umfassende Paket zur elektronischen Fernabstimmung. Das Internet Proxy Voting System kann bei Interesse in den bestehenden Internet-Auftritt der Gesellschaft eingebunden und im Corporate Design des Unternehmens präsentiert werden. Über eine Webseite greift der Aktionär mit seiner Identifikation und einer individuellen Zugangsnummer (PIN) auf die Anwendung netVote zu.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Link:

Outsourcing Aktienregister - Share register management Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Die Grundlage eines jeden Aktienbuches sind die Erfassung, Pflege und Bearbeitung der Aktionärs­stamm­daten. Doch wir verwalten nicht nur die Daten Ihrer Aktionäre, machen Ein- und Austragungen und bedienen die Banken. Unsere Dienst­leistungen umfassen auch ein ausgereiftes Reporting.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
General Administrative , Allgemein Financial
Link: