Razoon AG

Our expertise is in the field of Identity and Access Management (IAM) and Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM). With our Identity and Access Management solution waave, we offer our customers a solution that simplifies, centralizes and automates the management of employee identities as well as their accounts and access rights. waave provides the right people with the right resources at the right time – and it does it all automatically. By automating standardized processes, security, quality, transparency and efficiency can be guaranteed.

Herr Lukas Engel | Managing Director

Römerstrasse 217A
8404 Winterthur
Switzerland

Tel +41 52 238 26 62
lukas.engel@razoon.com
http://www.razoon.com

Products

waave Identity and Access Management Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
With waave, our Identity and Access Management solution, you can organize your employee identities and access authorizations on different target systems simply, centrally and automatically. The Universal Directory is the central administration of waave. It is a directory of all identities and access rights. The data listed in it is synchronized with various target systems such as Active Directory and Microsoft 365. Through flexible processes for recording, maintaining and deleting identities, waave can manage all identities from employee entry to employee exit.

waave supports you in complying with various data protection guidelines: All changes to identities are logged by waave and data management is documented. So you can always see who changed which data when and who had access to which systems at what time.

waave is a modular solution. This means that you can expand the basic version of waave with various additional modules to meet your needs.
With waave, our Identity and Access Management solution, you can organize your employee identities and access authorizations on different target systems simply, centrally and automatically. The Universal Directory is the central administ
Technology:
Microsoft Azure Cloud, REST API, Microservices
Categories:
General Automation Technology, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Data Quality
Link:
https://www.razoon.com/en/

Phone Number Modul Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
waave automatically assigns telephone numbers to employees. Number ranges and dependencies (department, location, etc.) can be defined. For example, IT employees in Zurich are assigned a number within the number range 8000-8299, so that telephone numbers and area codes are managed efficiently and correctly within the given number ranges.

Thanks to the possibility of overriding suggestions, you still retain control: waave then checks whether the number exists within the predefined range of numbers and is still available. Phone numbers can also be reserved so that they are available for hotline, support or reception, for example.

waave enables automatic management of phone numbers in Microsoft Teams and Skype for Business, so employees can use the phone number in teams or Skype for Business.

Do you use different services than Teams or Skype for Business? We would be happy to check for you whether waave can automatically manage the telephone numbers in your telephone system!
Technology:
Microsoft Azure Cloud, REST API, Microservices
Hosting:
available in Switzerland
Categories:
General Automation Technology, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Data Quality
Link:
https://www.razoon.com/en/identity-and-access-management-iam/modules/phone-number

Unique Identifier Modul Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
All employees have a unique username, which is needed for different purposes. Using the Unique Identifier Module, waave automatically suggests unique usernames based on predefined rules. Thanks to the ability to override suggestions, you still retain control: The verification and centralized management by waave prevents duplicate assignments. If usernames are no longer needed, they are automatically blocked and can no longer be assigned. This is the case, for example, when an employee leaves the company.

The Unique Identifier Module is primarily used for the administration of usernames. However, the possibilities are wide: You can not only manage usernames, but also any kind of identifiers such as for buildings or servers.
Technology:
Microsoft Azure Cloud, REST API, Microservices
Hosting:
available in Switzerland
Categories:
General Automation Technology, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Data Quality
Link:
https://www.razoon.com/en/identity-and-access-management-iam/modules/unique-identifier

Razoon AG

Wir haben uns im Bereich Identity and Access Management (IAM) und Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM) spezialisiert. Mit unserer Identity and Access Management Lösung waave bieten wir unseren Kunden eine Lösung, welche die Verwaltung von Mitarbeiteridentitäten sowie deren Accounts und Zugriffsrechte vereinfacht, zentralisiert und automatisiert. waave stellt den richtigen Personen zur richtigen Zeit die richtigen Ressourcen zur Verfügung – und das alles automatisiert. Durch die Automatisierung von standardisierten Prozessen können Sicherheit, Qualität, Transparenz und Effizienz gewährleistet werden.

Herr Lukas Engel | Geschäftsleitung

Römerstrasse 217A
8404 Winterthur
Switzerland

Tel +41 52 238 26 62
lukas.engel@razoon.com
http://www.razoon.com

swiss made software

Produkte

waave Identity and Access Management Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Mit waave, unserer Identity and Access Management Lösung, organisieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiteridentitäten sowie Zugriffsrechte auf verschiedenen Zielsystemen einfach, zentral und automatisiert. Das Universal Directory ist die zentrale Verwaltung von waave. Es ist ein Verzeichnis aller Identitäten sowie Zugriffsrechte. Die darin aufgeführten Daten werden mit verschiedenen Zielsystemen wie beispielsweise Active Directory und Microsoft 365 synchronisiert. Durch flexible Prozesse zur Erfassung, Pflege und Löschung der Identitäten lassen sich mit waave alle Identitäten von Mitarbeiteintritt- bis austritt verwalten.

waave unterstützt Sie bei der Einhaltung der verschiedenen Datenschutzrichtlinien: Alle Änderungen an den Identitäten werden von waave protokolliert und die Datenbewirtschaftung wird dokumentiert. Sie sehen also immer, wer wann welche Daten geändert hat und wer zu welchem Zeitpunkt auf welche Systeme Zugriff hatte.

waave ist eine modulare Lösung. Das bedeutet, Sie können die Basisversion von waave durch verschiedene Zusatzmodule Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend erweitern.
Technologie:
Microsoft Azure Cloud, REST API, Microservices
Kategorien:
Allgemein Automatisierungstechnik, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Datenqualität
Link:
http://www.razoon.com

Phone Number Modul Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
waave vergibt automatisiert Telefonnummern an Mitarbeiter. Dafür können beispielsweise Nummernkreise sowie Abhängigkeiten (Abteilung, Standort etc.) definiert werden. Zum Beispiel erhalten IT-Mitarbeiter am Standort Zürich eine Nummer aus dem Nummernkreis 8000-8299. Somit werden Telefonnummern und Vorwahlen effizient und korrekt im Rahmen der vorgegebenen Nummernkreise verwaltet.

Dank der Möglichkeit, Vorschläge zu übersteuern, behalten Sie trotzdem die Kontrolle: waave überprüft dann, ob die Nummer im vorgegebenen Nummernkreis vorhanden und noch frei ist. Telefonnummern können auch freigehalten werden, damit diese beispielsweise für Hotline, Support oder Empfang verfügbar sind.

waave ermöglicht die automatisierte Verwaltung von Telefonnummern in Microsoft Teams und Skype for Business, sodass Mitarbeiter die Festnetztelefonnummer in Teams bzw. Skype for Business verwenden können.

Werden bei Ihnen andere Dienste als Teams oder Skype for Business eingesetzt? Wir prüfen für Sie gerne, ob waave die Telefonnummern in Ihrer Telefonanlage automatisiert verwalten kann.
Technologie:
Microsoft Azure Cloud, REST API, Microservices
Hosting:
In der Schweiz möglich
Kategorien:
Allgemein Automatisierungstechnik, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Datenqualität
Link:
https://www.razoon.com/en/identity-and-access-management-iam/modules/phone-number

Unique Identifier Modul Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Alle Mitarbeiter verfügen über einen eindeutigen Benutzernamen, welcher für verschiedene Zwecke benötigt wird. Beispielsweise um sich an einem System anzumelden. waave schlägt dank dem Unique Identifier Modul automatisiert eindeutige Benutzernamen aufgrund vordefinierter Regeln vor. Dank der Möglichkeit, Vorschläge zu übersteuern, behalten Sie trotzdem die Kontrolle. Die Überprüfung und die zentrale Verwaltung von waave verhindert Doppelvergaben. Werden Benutzernamen nicht mehr benötigt, werden diese automatisiert blockiert und können nicht mehr vergeben werden. Dies ist beispielsweise der Fall, wenn ein Mitarbeiter das Unternehmen verlässt.

Das Unique Identifier Modul wird primär für die Verwaltung von Benutzernamen verwendet. Die Möglichkeiten sind aber vielfältig: Sie können nicht nur Benutzernamen verwalten, sondern jede Art von Kürzel wie für Gebäude oder Server.
Technologie:
Microsoft Azure Cloud, REST API, Microservices
Hosting:
In der Schweiz möglich
Kategorien:
Allgemein Automatisierungstechnik, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Datenqualität
Link:
https://www.razoon.com/en/identity-and-access-management-iam/modules/unique-identifier