PSE Solutions GmbH

Software Developement, Project Management, System Engineering, Requirement Engineering, Project Office

Friedauweg 2
6023 Rothenburg
Schweiz

Tel 041 921 88 21
info@pse-solutions.ch
http://www.pse-solutions.ch

Products

DokPro / Coming Soon DokPro Business Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
available on request
Description:
DokPro:
With DokPro you can easily create clear records that are tailored to the construction industry. Our experience in the building and construction industry shows that today's work takes too long and rarely achieves the desired quality. According to a study, up to 30 percent loss occurs, because the billing of work in a construction project is not properly documented. Given this and the low margins in the construction industry, a profit quickly turns into a loss.
That's why PSE Solutions GmbH has developed the DokPro application, which optimises processes, greatly reduces the time required to execute them, and improves the quality. Construction records, reports or billing documents are captured immediately in the smartphone or tablet. This way nothing is forgotten in the report, which could potentially affect the time and costs.
The DokPro app also eliminates the need for the arduous task of formatting. The various templates help to capture all the important information. Your records will be consistent in the future and the company standards will be adhered to.

DokPro Business:
DokPro Business enables fast, simple, and intuitive capturing of minutes. Minutes are an important tool in all organisations for their documentation, controlling, and general business operations. Thus, topics, problems and decisions are recorded promptly, all parties are kept up to date and the work is steered in the intended direction. Our experience in project management shows that the documentation of minutes often takes too long and does not achieve the desired quality. That's why we have developed the DokPro Business application, which optimises processes and massively reduces the time required to capture minutes, without sacrificing quality. All parties are informed quickly and correctly, which saves not only time, but also costs.
In addition, the DokPro Business App eliminates the need for the arduous task of formatting. The various templates help to capture all the important information. Your minutes will be consistent in the future and the company standards will be adhered to.
Categories:
Project Management, Reporting, Risk Management, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
http://www.projectsystemengineering.com

PRIMADOCA - Building Information Management System (BIM) Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
available on request
Description:
From planning to demolition, during the entire life cycle of a building, various participants from different specialist disciplines exchange data. To simplify data management, a common platform is used, that collects, combines and models all relevant data with PRIMADOCA. Thus, PRIMADOCA optimises the planning, execution and maintenance of buildings. Based on the data, the building can also be geometrically visualised as a virtual model. The system is used in building design and construction by architects, engineers and building technicians in civil engineering, urban planning, railway and road construction, in hydraulic and geotechnical engineering, but also in finished buildings by facility management. It serves as a central, reliable and authoritative source of information.

Our PRIMADOCA complies with all requirements of the guideline 2552 of the Association of German Engineers. This includes ensuring the exchange of consistent data without redundancy between those involved in the project. Data security is guaranteed through read and write access rights. The changes are logged, stored in versions and can therefore be tracked. The procedures are also defined, who contributes and reviews what data in the common data environment and to which deadlines. Our PRIMADOCA also takes into account that the amount of data of a building grows over its life cycle and that the archived data must be readable and interpretable over a longer period of time. The PRIMADOCA system thus not only facilitates data exchange during the creation process, but also provides the basis for subsequent adjustments.
Categories:
Project Management, Reporting, Risk Management
Link:
http://www.projectsystemengineering.com

Project System Engineering Software Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
available on request
Description:
The Project System Engineering software allows you, the Project Manager, Sub-project Manager or System Engineer, to focus on the managerial tasks. It reduces the administrative work in the long term by up to 30 percent. Planning, recording of project phases, milestones, work packages, reports, responsibilities and competencies are standardised. This standardisation with mandatory basic guidelines produces a higher quality of project management and increases the success of a project.

Recorded changes in the course of a project are automatically updated due to anchored dependencies. Users of all stages thus receive the latest project development status and trend analyses to milestones, risks and costs. This constantly adapted fundamental information allows Project Managers to make the correct managerial decisions and increase the success of the project.

The integrated Portfolio Management as the link between Project Planning and Project Development allows a quantity and quality comparison of all projects within a company, using the same benchmark. This allows those responsible to correctly prioritise and make the appropriate decisions.

The persons involved in the project and their knowledge are centrally organised. This ensures the best possible use of resources. The software also simplifies communication with the different persons involved in the project.

The Project System Engineering software was created from practical application and is based on long-standing experience. And in order to ensure that not only those involved in the project are updated but also the software, we constantly optimise the project management process in the software.
Categories:
Project Management, Risk Management, Business Process Management, Human Resources, Data Quality
Link:
https://www.projectsystemengineering.com/web/pse-software-124.html

PSE Solutions GmbH

Software Entwicklung, Projekt Management, System Engineering, Requirement Engineering, Test Engineering, Projekt Office

Friedauweg 2
6023 Rothenburg
Schweiz

Tel 041 921 88 21
info@pse-solutions.ch
http://www.pse-solutions.ch

Produkte

DokPro / Coming Soon DokPro Business Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Beschreibung:
DokPro:
Mit DokPro erstellen Sie auf einfache Weise übersichtliche und auf das Bauwesen zugeschnittene Protokolle. Unsere Erfahrung in der Baubranche zeigt, dass diese Arbeiten heute zu lange dauern und selten die gewünschte Qualität erreichen. Laut einer Studie entstehen bis zu 30 Prozent Verlust, weil die Abrechnung der Arbeitsleistungen in einem Bauprojekt nicht richtig dokumentiert wird. Angesichts der tiefen Margen in der Baubranche wird so schnell aus bisherigem Gewinn ein Verlust.
Deshalb hat PSE Solutions GmbH die Applikation DokPro entwickelt, mit der die Prozesse optimiert, der Zeitaufwand stark reduziert und die Qualität erhöht wird. Bauaufnahmen, Rapporte oder Belege für die Abrechnung werden sofort vor Ort im Smartphone oder Tablet erfasst. So wird im Rapport nichts vergessen, was sich auf die Zeit und die Kosten auswirkt.
Mit der DokPro-App entfällt zudem das Ermitteln der korrekten Formatierung. Die diversen Vorlagen helfen beim Erfassen aller wichtigen Informationen. Ihre Protokolle sind künftig einheitlich und die Firmenstandards werden eingehalten.

DokPro Business:
DokPro Business ermöglicht schnelles, einfaches, übersichtliches, logisches sowie zeitsparendes Protokollieren. Protokolle sind in allen Organisationen ein wichtiges Instrument für die Dokumentation, Steuerung von Abläufen sowie die entsprechenden Handlungen im Unternehmen. Damit werden Themen, Problemstellungen sowie Entscheide zeitnah erfasst, alle Parteien auf dem aktuellsten Stand gehalten und die Arbeit in die vorgesehene Richtung gelenkt. Unsere Erfahrung im Bereich Project Management zeigt, dass das Protokollieren oft zu lange dauert und nicht die gewünschte Qualität erreicht. Deshalb haben wir die Applikation DokPro Business entwickelt, mit der die Prozesse optimiert und der Zeitaufwand für das Protokoll ohne Qualitätseinbusse massiv reduziert werden. Alle Parteien sind schnell und korrekt informiert, was nicht nur Zeit, sondern auch Kosten spart.
Mit der DokPro Business-App entfällt zudem das Ermitteln der korrekten Formatierung. Die diversen Vorlagen helfen beim Erfassen aller wichtigen Informationen. Ihre Protokolle sind künftig einheitlich und die Firmenstandards werden eingehalten.
Kategorien:
Project Management, Reporting, Risk Management, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
http://www.pse-solutions.ch

PRIMADOCA - Building Information Management System (BIM) Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Beschreibung:
Von der Planung bis zum Abbruch, während des ganzen Lebenszyklus eines Bauwerkes tauschen verschiedene Beteiligte Daten unterschiedlicher Fachdisziplinen aus. Zur Vereinfachung des Datenmanagements dient eine gemeinsame Plattform, die alle relevanten Daten mit dem PRIMADOCA erfasst, kombiniert und modelliert. Damit optimiert PRIMADOCA die Planung, Ausführung und Bewirtschaftung von Gebäuden. Aufgrund der Daten kann das Bauwerk auch als virtuelles Modell geometrisch visualisiert werden. Das System wird in der Bauplanung und -ausführung von Architekten, Ingenieuren und Haustechnikern im Tiefbau, Städtebau, Eisenbahn- und Strassenbau, im Wasserbau und der Geotechnik, aber auch in fertigen Gebäuden vom Facility Management angewandt. Es dient als zentrale, zuverlässige und massgebliche Informationsquelle.

Unser PRIMADOCA erfüllt alle Anforderungen der Richtlinie 2552 des Vereins deutscher Ingenieure. Dazu gehört, dass der Austausch der konsistenten Daten ohne Redundanzen zwischen den am Projekt Beteiligten sichergestellt ist. Die Datensicherheit ist mit Lese- und Schreibzugriffsrechten gewährleistet. Die Änderungen werden protokolliert, in Versionen abgelegt und sind damit nachzuverfolgen. Festgelegt sind auch die Abläufe, wer welche Daten in welcher Frist in der gemeinsamen Datenumgebung einbringt und prüft. Unser PRIMADOCA berücksichtigt auch, dass die Datenmenge über den Lebenszyklus eines Bauwerkes wächst und die archivierten Daten über eine längere Zeitdauer les- und interpretierbar sein müssen. Das System PRIMADOCA erleichtert somit nicht nur den Datenaustausch während des Erstellungsprozesses, sondern liefert auch die Grundlagen für spätere Anpassungen.
Kategorien:
Project Management, Reporting, Risk Management
Link:
https://www.pse-solutions.ch/web/primadoca.html

Project System Engineering Software Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Beschreibung:
Project System Engineering Software erlaubt Ihnen, sich als Projektleiter, Teilprojektleiter oder System Engineer auf die Leitungsaufgaben zu konzentrieren. Sie verringert den administrativen Aufwand langfristig um bis zu 30 Prozent. Die Planung, das Erfassen von Projektphasen, Meilensteinen, Arbeitspaketen, Reports, Verantwortlichkeiten und Kompetenzen erfolgt standardisiert. Diese Standardisierung mit zwingenden Basis-Vorgaben führt zu einer höheren Qualität im Projektmanagement und steigert den Projekterfolg.

Erfasste Änderungen im Projektverlauf werden dank den verankerten Abhängigkeiten automatisch aktualisiert. Die Anwender aller Stufen erhalten damit den neusten Stand der Projektentwicklung und Trendanalysen zu den Meilensteinen, Risiken und Kosten. Diese laufend angepassten Grundlagen ermöglichen den Projektleitern, die richtigen Führungsentscheide zu treffen und den Projekterfolg zu erhöhen.

Das integrierte Portfolio-Management als Verbindung zwischen Projektplanung und Projektentwicklung erlaubt, alle Projekte innerhalb eines Unternehmens quantitativ und qualitativ mit demselben Massstab zu vergleichen. Damit sind die Verantwortlichen in der Lage, richtig zu priorisieren und adäquate Entscheidungen zu fällen.

Die Projektmitarbeitenden sowie deren Wissen sind zentral organisiert. Dies garantiert, die Ressourcen optimal einzusetzen. Ausserdem vereinfacht die Software die Kommunikation mit den verschiedenen Projektbeteiligten.

Project System Engineering Software entstand in der praktischen Anwendung und aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrung. Damit nicht nur die Projektbeteiligten auf dem neusten Stand sind, sondern auch die Software, optimieren wir den Projektmanagement-Prozess in der Software laufend.
Kategorien:
Project Management, Risk Management, Business Process Management, Human Resources, Datenqualität
Link:
https://www.pse-solutions.ch/web/pse-software.html