PIDAS Aktiengesellschaft

CUSTOMER CARE IS OUR PASSION

With consulting offers, IT services and software products we support companies in turning customers into fans by providing excellent service in the digital age! Our focus hereby lies on the three core topics Customer Service, Customer Experience and Automation Technology.

Hochbordstrasse 40
8600 Dübendorf
Schweiz

ccc@pidas.com
http://www.pidas.com

Products

trueAct Case Management Software Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Description:
CASE MANAGEMENT WITH TRUEACT
SUCCESSFUL MULTICHANNEL MANAGEMENT

Your customers communicate with you via all channels. trueAct keeps a history of customer requests received via email, chat, social media or letter. Thus, your customers' inquiries are processed reliably, efficiently and in best quality.

trueAct supports your service organisation as case management software in processing customer requests. Incoming inquiries are centrally stored as a ticket and immediately assigned to the corresponding customer. This allows you to keep an overview even in multichannel management!

No matter whether by email, phone, chat, social media or by post - regardless of the input channel, the requests can be generated, attributed to the appropriate service category and then processed in a structured way. It is also possible to connect trueAct via interface to third party systems such as a CRM system. In this way, each customer can be quickly identified and his history can be recorded.

A seamless experience is created for the customer, because no matter which channel he uses to communicate and who takes care of his request, the processing is done centrally with a 360° view of the history.

trueAct also features an automatic caller identification (CTI), whereby the system immediately recognises the calling customer and directly shows the agent the data view associated with the customer. Thus, the agent immediately has all relevant information at his disposal.

In accordance with the service category, the agent is also provided with knowledge support in the form of templates.

Based on your individual requirements, processes, responsibilities and service levels are defined in trueAct and can be monitored by means of reports.
Technology:
MS SQL, HTML5, JAVA, CSS, Angular, Machine Learning, OLAP-Cube
Hosting:
available in Switzerland
Categories:
Text Analytics & NLP, Business Intelligence, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Contact Center, Unified Communications
Link:
http://www.pidas.com/trueact

CORA IT Automat Software enabled Business show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request. You can purchase CORA in a purchase or rental model.
Description:
CORA - THE REVOLUTION IN IT FIELD SUPPORT
IT LOCKER AND DIGITAL VENDING MACHINE

CORA is an intelligent hardware dispensing system in the form of an automat. No long waiting times for notebooks, desktops, screens, smart phones and accessories of all kinds: CORA makes these available to the affected user quickly and easily via badge, PIN or barcode.

By Wake-On-LAN (WOL) and connection to your software distribution (for example SCCM) notebooks and PCs in the CORA can be continuously updated and, in case of support (software packages, profiles and settings), can be specifically personalised to the user. CORA thus acts as an extended arm of the Service Desk and significantly relieves the Field Support team.
Hosting:
available in Switzerland
Categories:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Automation Technology
Link:
https://www.pidas.com/cora-the-intelligent-it-automat

PIDAS Aktiengesellschaft

CUSTOMER CARE IST UNSERE LEIDENSCHAFT

Mit Beratungsangeboten, IT-Services und Softwareprodukten unterstützen wir Unternehmen dabei, durch exzellenten Service im digitalen Zeitalter, Kunden zu Fans zu machen! Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf den drei Kernthemen Customer Service, Customer Experience und Automation Technology.

Hochbordstrasse 40
8600 Dübendorf
Schweiz

ccc@pidas.com
http://www.pidas.com

Produkte

trueAct Case Management Software Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Beschreibung:
CASE MANAGEMENT MIT TRUEACT
ERFOLGREICHES MULTICHANNEL MANAGEMENT

trueAct unterstützt Ihre Service-Organisation als Case Management Software bei der Bearbeitung von Kundenanfragen. Eingehende Anliegen werden zentral als Ticket historisiert und gleich dem entsprechenden Kunden zugewiesen. So behalten Sie auch im Multichannel Management den Überblick!

Egal ob per E-Mail, Telefon, Chat, Social Media oder per Post - unabhängig vom Eingangskanal können die Anfragen angelegt, mit der passenden Service-Kategorie versehen und dann strukturiert bearbeitet werden. Es ist auch möglich, trueAct per Schnittstelle an Drittsysteme wie beispielsweise ein CRM-System anzubinden. So kann jeder Kunde schnell erkannt und seine Historie abgespeichert werden.

Für den Kunden wird ein nahtloses Erlebnis geschaffen, denn egal über welchen Kanal er sich meldet und wer sich seiner Anfrage annimmt, die Bearbeitung erfolgt zentral mit 360°-Sicht auf die Historie.

trueAct verfügt zudem über eine automatische Anrufererkennung (CTI), wodurch das System den anrufenden Kunden gleich erkennt und dem Agenten direkt die dem Kunden zugehörige Datenansicht anzeigt. So verfügt der Mitarbeiter sofort über alle relevanten Informationen.

Passend zur Service-Kategorie wird dem Agenten zudem Wissensunterstützung in Form von Vorlagen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen werden im trueAct Prozesse, Verantwortlichkeiten und Service Levels definiert und können mit Hilfe von Reportings überwacht werden.
Technologie:
MS SQL, HTML5, JAVA, CSS, Angular, Machine Learning, OLAP-Cube
Hosting:
In der Schweiz möglich
Kategorien:
Text Analytics & NLP, Business Intelligence, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Contact Center, Unified Communications
Link:
http://www.pidas.com/trueact

CORA IT Automat Software enabled Business Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage. CORA können Sie im Kauf- oder Mietmodell beziehen.
Beschreibung:
CORA - DIE REVOLUTION IM IT-FIELD SUPPORT
IT LOCKER UND DIGITAL VENDING MACHINE

CORA ist ein intelligentes Hardware-Ausgabesystem in Form eines Automaten. Kein langes Warten auf Notebooks, Desktops, Bildschirme, Smartphones und Zubehör aller Art: CORA stellt diese dem betroffenen User mittels Badge, PIN oder Barcode schnell und unkompliziert zur Verfügung.

Durch Wake-On-LAN (WOL) und Anbindung an Ihre Softwareverteilung (Beispiel SCCM) können Notebooks und PCs in der CORA laufend aktualisiert werden und im Supportfall spezifisch (Softwarepakete, Profile und Einstellungen) auf den User personalisiert werden. CORA agiert somit als verlängerter Arm des Service Desks und entlastet auf diese Weise das Field Support Team signifikant.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz möglich
Kategorien:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Automatisierungstechnik
Link:
http://www.pidas.com/cora