NetGuardians

Named a Gartner Cool Vendor in 2015, NetGuardians is a leading FinTech company recognized for its unique approach to fraud and risk assurance solutions. Their software leverages Big Data to correlate and analyze behaviors across the entire bank system – not just at the transaction level. With predefined controls, NetGuardians enables banks to target specific anti-fraud or regulatory requirements. A controls update service ensures financial institutions benefit from ongoing protection in the face of the continually evolving risk challenges of a border-free world. Founded in 2007, NetGuardians was the first company to emerge from the innovation incubator Y-Parc, in Yverdon, Switzerland. Since then, they have seen a steadily growing client base in Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and Asia.

Mr. Raffael Maio | COO

Y-Parc, Rue Galilée 6
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Switzerland

Tel +41 24 425 9760
info@netguardians.ch
http://www.netguardians.ch

Products

FraudGuardian Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
6.0
Description:
FraudGuardian enables financial institutions to address fraud challenges (e.g. mobile banking, payment fraud, e-banking, account takeover, identity theft) with out-of-the-box controls packaged in bundles. These controls ensure continuous auditing of human behavior across channels, IT layers and financial transactions.

FraudGuardian is backed by NG|Screener, an innovative enterprise software platform that uses Big Data technology, predictive analytics, and user behavior analytics to combine and standardize data from across the entire banking system. FraudGuardian prevents fraud before it happens. Its real-time auditing interface allows you to easily view all detected activities anytime.
Technology:
Big Data
Categories:
Security, General Business Analytics, General Financial
Link:
http://www.netguardians.ch/fraudguardian

RiskGuardian Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
6.0
Description:
RiskGuardian enables financial institutions to meet their operational risk challenges and automate compliance with out-of-the-box controls packaged in bundles for regulations (i.e. FINMA 2008/21, Basel III, MAS, ISAE 3402, etc.). These controls run in real-time, and ensure continuous auditing across all banking channels, IT layers and financial transactions.

RiskGuardian compliance automation solution is backed by NG|Screener, an innovative enterprise software platform that easily integrates into major banking applications and systems.
Technology:
Big Data
Categories:
General Business Analytics, General Financial, Automation Technology
Link:
http://www.netguardians.ch/riskguardian

NetGuardians

NetGuardians ist ein führendes Bankensoftware-Unternehmen, das sich einen Namen für seine einzigartigen Lösungen in Bezug auf Betrug und Risk-Assurance gemacht hat. Die Software nutzt Big Data, um die unterschiedlichsten Vorgänge im gesamten Banksystem miteinander in Verbindung zu bringen und zu analysieren – und das nicht nur auf der Transaktionsebene. Durch vordefinierte Kontrollabläufe ermöglicht NetGuardians den Banken, spezifische Anti-Betrugs- oder Regulierungsanforderungen ins Visier zu nehmen. NetGuardians wurde 2007 gegründet. Es handelt sich um das erste Unternehmen, das aus der Innovationsschmiede Y-Parc in Yverdon-les-Bains, Schweiz entstanden ist. Seitdem hat sich die Firma eine stetig wachsende Kundenbasis in Europa, im Nahen Osten Afrika und in Asien geschaffen.

Mr. Raffael Maio | COO

Y-Parc, Rue Galilée 6
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Switzerland

Tel +41 24 425 9760
info@netguardians.ch
http://www.netguardians.ch

Produkte

FraudGuardian Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
6.0
Beschreibung:
FraudGuardian hilft Finanzinstituten, mittels Out-of-the-Box-Lösungen, die in spezifischen Paketen erhältlich sind, die Herausforderung von Betrug anzugehen (z.B. beim Mobile Banking, Zahlungsbetrug, E-Banking, Kontoklau, Identitätsdiebstahl). Die Programme gewährleisten die kontinuierliche Überprüfung menschlichen Verhaltens über die diversen Kanäle, Software-Ebenen und Finanztransaktionen hinweg.

FraudGuardian wird unterstützt von NG|Screener, einer innovativen Unternehmens-Software-Plattform, die Technologien wie Big Data, vorhersagende Analytik (predictive analytics) und die Analyse von Userverhalten nutzt, um die Daten aus dem ganzen Bankenwesen zu kombinieren und zu standardisieren. FraudGuardian verhindert Betrug bevor er geschieht. Sein Interface mit Echtzeit-Überprüfung ermöglicht jederzeit die Übersicht auf alle erkannten Aktivitäten.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Sicherheit, Allgemein Business Analytics, Allgemein Financial
Link:
http://www.netguardians.ch/fraudguardian

RiskGuardian Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
6.0
Beschreibung:
RiskGuardian ermöglicht es Finanzinstituten ihre operationellen Risiken zu erkennen und die Konformitätsregelung zu automatisieren, mittels speziellen Paketen von Out-of-the-Box-Lösungen zu Regulierungsanforderungen (z.B. FINMA 2008/21, Basel III, MAS, ISAE 3402, etc.). Es sind Echtzeitlösungen, die eine fortlaufende Überwachung aller Bankkanäle, Software-Ebenen und Finanztransaktionen sicher stellen.
Die RiskGuardian Compliance-Automatisierung wird durch NG|Screener, eine innovative Unternehmens-Software-Plattform unterstützt, die sich problemlos in die wichtigsten Bank-Anwendungen und -Systeme integrieren lässt.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Allgemein Business Analytics, Allgemein Financial, Automatisierungstechnik
Link:
http://www.netguardians.ch/riskguardian