META10 Secure Cloud

Since 2003, we at META10 AG have been working on the development of cloud computing solutions for Swiss SMEs. Therefore, our solutions are not only extremely secure, but also tailored exactly to your needs. Thanks to our years of experience, we know what you need. That is why we offer preconfigured solutions especially for law firms, trusts, real estate, human resources and healthcare and have positioned ourselves as market leader in these industries.

Mr Luis Barroso | CMO

Haldenstrasse 5
6340 Baar
Schweiz

Tel +41 41 500 11 00
info@meta10.com
https://www.meta10.com

Products

Small Business Secure Cloud Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
CHF 98.- / monthly per user
Description:
The Small Business Secure Cloud is a comprehensive and maintenance-free IT environment for companies that employ up to 15 users. The standard package includes the Windows operating system, backups as well as antivirus and antispam. The service covers the entire operation of the IT infrastructure, including hardware, software, licenses, updates, backups, maintenance, monitoring and 1st level support. Individual applications that you already use today can be easily integrated into the Small Business Secure Cloud.
Technology:
Microsoft
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Cloud (as-a-Service), «swiss hosting», General Infrastructure, Desktop Virtualisation, Outsourcing,
Link:
https://meta10.com/Small-Business-Secure-Cloud

Private Secure Cloud Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
CHF 118.- / monthly per user
Description:
The Private Secure Cloud is a comprehensive and maintenance-free IT environment for companies that employ up to 200 users. Included in the standard package are the Windows operating system, backups as well as antivirus and antispam. The entire operation of the IT infrastructure including hardware, software, licences, maintenance, monitoring and 1st level support is part of our service. Individual applications which you already use today can be easily integrated into the Private Secure Cloud. Our goal is that you can concentrate fully on your business and do not have to worry about IT anymore.
Technology:
Microsoft
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Cloud (as-a-Service), General Infrastructure, «swiss hosting», Desktop Virtualisation, Outsourcing
Link:
https://meta10.com//Private-Secure-Cloud

Cloud Backup Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
from CHF 16.60 /month
Description:
With cloud backup, your data is protected and you remain independent of your IT provider. A data loss always occurs suddenly and the reasons for this are very various. From defective hard disks, theft and cybercrime, to water or fire damage. With a cloud backup, your data is protected from all these dangers.

With META10's Cloud Backup, an encrypted backup of all selected data is regularly created - the data is stored in a highly secure Swiss data center.
Technology:
Acronis
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Backup
Link:
https://meta10.com/Products/Apps/CloudBackup

META10 Secure Cloud

Seit 2003 beschäftigen wir uns in der META10 AG mit der Entwicklung von Cloud Computing Lösungen für Schweizer KMU. Deshalb sind unsere Lösungen nicht nur extrem sicher, sondern auch exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung wissen wir, was Sie benötigen. Daher bieten wir vorkonfigurierte Branchenlösungen speziell für Advokatur, Treuhand, Immobilien, Personalwesen und Gesundheitswesen und haben uns in diesen Branchen als Marktführer positioniert.

Herr Luis Barroso | CMO

Haldenstrasse 5
6340 Baar
Schweiz

Tel +41 41 500 11 00
info@meta10.com
https://www.meta10.com

Produkte

Small Business Secure Cloud Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
CHF 98.- / monatlich pro User
Beschreibung:
Die Small Business Secure Cloud ist eine umfassende und wartungsfreie IT-Umgebung für Unternehmen, die bis zu 15 User beschäftigen. Im Standard inbegriffen sind das Windows Betriebssystem, Backups sowie Antiviren und Antispam. Der Service umfasst den gesamten Betrieb der IT Infrastruktur, inkl. Hardware, Software, Lizenzen, Updates, Backups, Wartung, Überwachung und 1st Level Support. Individuelle Applikationen welche Sie heute schon einsetzen, können ganz einfach in die Small Business Secure Cloud integriert werden.
Technologie:
Microsoft
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Cloud (as-a-Service), «swiss hosting», Allgemein Infrastructure, Desktop Virtualisierung, Outsourcing,
Link:
https://meta10.com/Small-Business-Secure-Cloud

Private Secure Cloud Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
CHF 118.- / monatlich pro User
Beschreibung:
Die Private Secure Cloud ist eine umfassende und wartungsfreie IT-Umgebung für Unternehmen, die bis zu 200 User beschäftigen. Im Standard inbegriffen sind das Windows Betriebssystem, Backups sowie Antiviren und Antispam. Der gesamte Betrieb der IT-Infrastruktur inkl. Hardware, Software, Lizenzen, Wartung, Überwachung und 1st Level Support gehört zu unserem Service. Individuelle Applikationen welche Sie heute schon einsetzen, können ganz einfach in die Private Secure Cloud integriert werden. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen voll und ganz auf Ihre Tätigkeit konzentrieren können und sich keine Gedanken mehr über die IT machen müssen.
Technologie:
Microsoft
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Cloud (as-a-Service), Allgemein Infrastructure, «swiss hosting», Desktop Virtualisierung, Outsourcing
Link:
https://meta10.com/Private-Secure-Cloud

Cloud Backup Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
ab CHF 16.60 / Monat
Beschreibung:
Mit einem Cloud Backup sind Ihre Daten geschützt und Sie bleiben auch gegenüber Ihrem IT-Anbieter unabhängig. Ein Datenverlust tritt immer plötzlich ein und die Gründe dafür sind sehr vielfältig. Von defekten Harddisks, Diebstahl und Cyberkriminalität, bis hin zu Wasser- oder Feuerschäden. Mit einem Cloud Backup sind Ihre Daten vor all diesen Gefahren geschützt.

Mit dem Cloud Backup von META10 wird regelmässig ein verschlüsseltes Backup aller ausgewählten Daten erstellt - die Daten werden in einem hochsicheren Schweizer Rechenzentrum gespeichert.

Technologie:
Acronis
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Backup
Link:
https://meta10.com/Products/Apps/CloudBackup