KMS AG

With its nest Taxes product, KMS AG is the leading provider of business solutions for cantonal and municipal tax administrations in German-speaking Switzerland. The development of tax applications is the core competence of KMS AG.

For the past 35 years, 120 clever employees at Kriens / LU, Matzingen / TG and Zurich locations have been committed to innovative, high-quality software. According to kununu (kununu.com), KMS is one of the most popular employers.

Herr Erich Kleinhans | Head of Sales

Zumhofstrasse 10
6010 Kriens
Schweiz

Tel 041 329 80 60
Mobile 079 429 30 25
erich.kleinhans@kms-ag.ch
http://www.kms-ag.ch

Products

NEST Steuern Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
nest Taxes encompasses the entire tax process and maps all types of taxes. nest is flexible and can be adjusted to meet a wide variety of needs. nest can be used at the cantonal and communal levels, as well as in the network (data center).

nest was developed in close cooperation with the cantons. With approximately 3.3 million residents (14 cantonal tax administrations, cities such as Winterthur and Zurich as well as approximately 200 municipal tax offices) and the resulting tax substrate (more then 50 billion), nest has gained substantial economic importance.

nest is developed based on the latest technologies (.NET and C #). It represents a highly modern, widespread and always up-to-date software.
Technology:
.NET und C#
Categories:
Government, Business Intelligence, Business Process Management, .net

KMS AG

Die KMS AG ist mit ihrem Produkt nest Steuern der führende Anbieter von Business Lösungen für kantonale und kommunale Steuerverwaltungen in der Deutschschweiz. Die Entwicklung von Steuerapplikationen ist die Kernkompetenz der KMS AG.

Seit 35 Jahren engagieren sich unterdessen 120 clevere Mitarbeitende an den Standorten Kriens/LU, Matzingen/TG und Zürich für eine innovative und qualitativ hochstehende Software. Die KMS gehört gemäss kununu (kununu.com) zu den beliebtesten Arbeitgeberinnen.

Herr Erich Kleinhans | Head of Sales

Zumhofstrasse 10
6010 Kriens
Schweiz

Tel 041 329 80 60
Mobile 079 429 30 25
erich.kleinhans@kms-ag.ch
http://www.kms-ag.ch

Produkte

NEST Steuern Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
nest Steuern umfasst den gesamten Prozess „Steuern erheben“ und bildet alle Steuerarten ab. nest Steuern ist flexibel, lässt sich auf verschiedenste Bedürfnisse hin parametrieren. nest Steuern ist auf Kantons- als auch Gemeindeebene sowie im Verbund (Rechenzentrum) einsetzbar.

nest Steuern wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Kantonen entwickelt. Mit bisher ca. 3.3 Millionen verwalteten Einwohnern (14 kantonale Steuerverwaltungen, Städte wie Winterthur und Zürich sowie ca. 200 Gemeindesteuerämter) und dem daraus resultierenden Steuersubstrat (über 50 Milliarden) hat nest eine wichtige volkswirtschaftliche Bedeutung erlangt.

nest Steuern wird auf Basis neuster Technologien (.NET und C#) entwickelt. Sie stellt eine hoch moderne, weit verbreitete und stets aktuelle Software dar.
Technologie:
.NET und C#
Kategorien:
Öffentliche Verwaltungen, Business Intelligence, Business Process Management, .net