Intersys AG

Intersys is your preferred development partner for custom made software in Switzerland since 1999. Main focus is on integration of complex system environments where requirements are: performance, highest availability, reliability, modularity while keeping cost under control. We build upon latest technologies and use open source software where possible. Our core competencies align with the software development process, ranging from business analysis and specification all the way to 7*24h support across the lifecycle of a software.

We have a broad customer base with telcos, service businesses, trading companies as well as public governments and non-governmental organizations. With our customers, we have long lasting partnerships that are based on mutual trust.

Since 2014 we are an official integration partner of DataStax Ltd. Our no-SQL competencies range from consulting, design and implementation to operations and support. We build your highest available database system.

Mr. Reto Gantenbein | Leiter Marketing & Sales

Luzernstrasse 9
4528 Zuchwil
Schweiz

Tel +41 32 625 76 76
Fax +41 32 625 76 70
reto.gantenbein@intersys.ch
http://www.intersys.ch

Products

Intersys Test Framework Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
upon request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Quality of software is a continuous challenge within organisations. Quite often, it is neglected until very late in the process of implementing new applications, is considered costly and thus does not get the right attention within the organisation. On the other hand, it is proven that organizations lose substantial amounts of money from unprofessional software testing and risk delays in the delivery of new applications due to software bugs that are found too late within the process.
With the proposed Intersys Test Framework, we are addressing these issues. The aim is to setup a continuous testing process and to give the responsible persons a mean of controlling continuously the quality of the organization’s software assets. The framework covers a combination of organizational aspects, tools and processes and enables organizations to be quicker on the market with their software tools. The framework does also address the need to make software quality as cost efficient as possible.
Technology:
Where possible, we are using open source technologies. Existing systems can be integrated protecting existing investments.
Categories:
Testing, Application Developments Frameworks, General QA
Link:
http://www.intersys.ch/en/products/intersys-test-framework

Cassandra Consulting Services Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
Upon request
Version:
N/A
Description:
NoSQL databases are widely used in todays eBusiness worldwide and have proven to be realiable assets in web based business models. They are optimal to deal with large data quickly and reliably. They form the base for big data systems and are equally important for software applications that need to run 7*24 hours with highest possible availability.

Apache Cassandra is an established tool in this space and is widely used within Switzerland. Two versions are available:
- The open source version that can be downloaded from the community website
- The commercial version provided by DataStax Ltd. Under the name of DataStax Enterprise Server (DSE)

Both versions are used by large banks, telecommunication companies and eBusinesses alike.

Intersys has built up the necessary competences to support you in optimally using the Cassandra technologies. Our abilities range from consulting, data modelling, architecture, implementation all the way to operations and mission critical support. We can also provide support in performance tuning.

These skills are provided in projects and consulting services. We welcome your enquiries.
Technology:
Open Source Apache Cassandra or DataStax Enterprise Server and related tools like SOLR and SPARK.
Categories:
Business Process Management, Knowledge Management
Link:
http://www.intersys.ch/en/services/cassandra-consulting-services

Intersys AG

Intersys ist seit 1999 erfolgreich als Entwicklungspartner für individuelle Software in der Schweiz tätig. Hauptschwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit ist die Integration von komplexen Systemumgebungen bei denen die Anforderungen an die Softwarelösungen in der Regel Performance, höchste Verfügbarkeit und Ausfallsicherheit sowie Modularität und Kosteneffizienz sind. Wir verwenden aktuellste Technologien und setzen auf Open Source Produkte. Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen im gesamten Softwareentwicklungsprozess von der Analyse und Spezifikation bis zum 7*24h Softwaresupport über die Lebensdauer des Systems.

Unsere Kunden sind Telekom-Unternehmen, Dienstleister und Handel sowie öffentliche Verwaltungen und non Profit Organisationen. Uns verbindet eine jahrelange Partnerschaft, die auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen basiert.
Seit 2014 sind wir auch offizieller Partner der Firma DataStax und haben Kompetenzen in Beratung, Design, Aufbau, Implementierung und Betrieb hoch verfügbarer NoSQL Datenbanken.

Herr Reto Gantenbein | Leiter Marketing & Sales

Luzernstrasse 9
4528 Zuchwil
Schweiz

Tel +41 32 625 76 76
Fax +41 32 625 76 70
reto.gantenbein@intersys.ch
http://www.intersys.ch

Produkte

Intersys Test Framework Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Die Qualität von Software ist eine Dauerbaustelle in Unternehmen. Sie wird leider oft sehr spät bei der Implementierung von neuen Systemen zum Thema, kostet in der Regel aus Sicht der Unternehmung zu viel und fristet somit ein Mauerblümchendasein. Auf der anderen Seite verlieren Firmen viel Geld durch unproduktives Testen durch Fachmitarbeitende und zu spät erkannte Fehler in der Software, die nicht selten zu langwierigen Verzögerungen führen.

Mit dem Intersys Test Framework werden diese Probleme adressiert und strukturell angegangen. Ziel ist es, Testing zu einem kontinuierlichen Prozess zu machen und den Verantwortlichen einen gesamtheitlichen Überblick über den Zustand ihrer Software zu geben. Die Kombination aus Organisation, Tools und Prozessen hilft der Unternehmung schneller und sicherer mit ihren kritischen Systemen auf dem Markt zu sein. Dabei wird auch ein starker Fokus gelegt auf die Kostenoptimierung in der Qualitätskontrolle.
Technologie:
Wenn immer möglich wird auf Open Source Software gesetzt. Bestehende Systeme können einbezogen und so die Investition geschützt werden.
Kategorien:
Testing, Application Developments Frameworks, General QA
Link:
http://www.intersys.ch/de/products/intersys-test-framework

Cassandra Consulting Services Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
NoSQL Datenbanken haben sich heute weltweit im eBusiness und in Internet basierten Geschäftsmodellen etabliert. Sie helfen, mit den grossen, anfallenden Datenmengen effizient und schnell umzugehen. Sie bilden die Grundlage für Big Data Systeme, haben aber auch eine wichtige Bedeutung bei Systemen, welche 7“24 mit hoher Performance zur Verfügung stehen müssen.

Apache Cassandra, als ein wichtiger Vertreter dieser Kategorie von Systemen, hat seinen Platz auch in der Schweiz erobert. Mit dem Produkt, das in einer kommerziellen Version von der Firma DataStax unter dem Namen DataStax Enterprise Server bekannt ist, werden heute in Grossbanken, Telekommunikationsfirmen und im Handel immer mehr Gesamtsysteme realisiert.

Intersys hat die Kompetenz, Sie optimal im Umgang mit der Cassandra Technologie zu unterstützen. Dazu verfügen wir über Kompetenzen wie Beratung, Datenmodellierung, Architektur, Programmierung, Betrieb und Support. Diese können wir im Rahmen von Projekten oder auf Beratungsbasis zur Verfügung stellen. Testen Sie uns aus.
Technologie:
Open Source Apache Cassandra oder DataStax Enterprise Server
Kategorien:
Business Process Management, Knowledge Management
Link:
http://www.intersys.ch/de/services/cassandra-consulting-services