Infosystem AG

With Infosystem you have been following the solution-oriented path since 1968.
The performis standard already meets the expectations of ERP, CRM or mobile systems. Marketing activities, well-organised addresses, 360° view, sales cockpits and much more are already available in the standard version. Because the USP's of our customers are not stan-dard, we develop with passion, the newest technologies and accustomed Swissmade quality exactly this piece of software, which you need to guarantee the long-term success. With Infosystem, individual developments can also be released, regardless of whether this is a B2B web portal for licensing, a reservation system for railways, an airline's revenue accounting or a continuous sales process in the retail sector in order to sell across channels.

Mister Tobias Schnelli | marketing and sales

Bronschhoferstrasse 31
9500 Wil SG
SCHWEIZ

tobias.schnelli@infosystem.ch
http://www.infosystem.ch

Products

Infosystem Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on demand
Description:
We do not sell software, we offer solutions.
The entire Infosystem team works according to this principle.
Infosystem AG is a specialist for business software. Our performis® applications ERP, CRM and BI are used by various customers worldwide and are constantly being further developed. All performis® modules are developed in-house and our focus is always on the perfect combination of standard and individual software.

Do you also know processes in your company that cannot simply be integrated into a standard package? This is where our strengths come into play. We work together with your team, observe and analyze the processes, no matter in which industry you are active. In an agile environment we optimize your costs and offer a tailor-made solution for your company.

Our service does not end with the completion of a project: As our customer, you can always rely on our fast and flexible support. Our service is complemented by the continuous exchange of information and ideas - this leads to the development and continuous improvement of your solution.
Be inspired by performis®.
Technology:
Performis® ERP/ CRM/ BI/ Mobile solutions
Categories:
General Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP)
Link:
http://infosystem.ch/index.php/de/produkte

performis® ERP Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
The performis® ERP system developed by us forms the basis for a comprehensive customer solution in many projects. With this approach, the customer receives a customized solution with as much standard software as possible and as much individually developed software as necessary. Our software is also available as a cloud solution. In this way, customer projects profit quickly from a reliable solution at a good price.
Categories:
General Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP)

performis® - ERP Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on demand
Description:
The Performis ERP follows the approach of so much standard software as possible, as much individual software as needed.

Following modules are available in performis® standard.

performis®-FI - General Ledger Accounting
The software module performis® FI forms the base of a modern, multi-client capable financial information system. performis® FI covers the areas general ledger, accounts receivable and accounts payable.

performis®-RW - Business Accounting
The software module performis® RW is a client-capable standard solution for business accounting that meets the highest demands. performis® RW covers all essential areas of operational accounting.

performis®-AL - Asset Accounting
The software module performis® AL is a detailed information system for the management of facilities. Conceptually and functionally, it meets the current and future requirements of integrated asset accounting.

performis®-PA - Personnel Administration
The software module performis® PA covers all areas of modern payroll accounting, supplemented by a system for the individual administration of personnel information. The flexible design makes it possible to carry out any type of salary and hourly accounting.


performis®-LE - Rewarding Accounting
The software module performis® LE is a multi-client capable standard solution for recording employee hours, machine hours and other services on projects, cost centers and cost units.

performis®-VK - Sales
The software module performis® VK is a modern and powerful sales processing system suitable for trading companies as well as for production companies. performis® VK supports the sales processes consistently and with a high degree of customer individuality.

performis®-EK - Purchasing
The software module performis® EK is a modern and powerful purchasing solution suitable for trading companies as well as for production companies. performis® EK supports the purchasing processes continuously and with high supplier individuality.

performis®-MA - Materials Management
The software module performis® MA is a client-capable standard solution for materials management that meets the highest demands. Thanks to parameterization, performis® MA can best do the job for different processes.

performis®-FA - Invoicing
The software module performis® FA is a central invoicing solution that meets the highest demands. performis® FA is used for invoicing for the sale of products and for the provision of services.

performis®-GP - Business Partner Management
The software module performis® GP is a business partner administration with networkability of activities, documents and other performis® software modules.

performis®-BA - Basic System
The software module performis® BA serves as the basis for all performis® modules. performis® BA regulates the user and client administration, the menu system, the feature bars, the code administration, the administration of language-dependent texts and the system monitoring.
Technology:
.net
Categories:
General Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP)
Link:
http://www.infosystem.ch

Infosystem AG

Mit Infosystem gehen Sie seit 1968 den lösungsorientierten Weg.
Mit dem performis Standard werden die Erwartungen an ERP, CRM oder mobile Systeme bereits erfüllt. Marketingaktivitäten, saubere Adressen, 360° View, Sales Cockpits und vieles mehr ist bereits im Standard verfügbar. Weil die USP's unserer Kunden aber nicht Standard sind, entwickeln wir mit Leidenschaft, den neusten Technologien und gewohnter Swissmade Qualität genau dieses Stück Software, welches Sie brauchen, um den langfristigen Erfolg zu garantieren. Bei Infosystem sind auch Individualentwicklungen releasefähig, egal ob dies ein B2B Webportal für Licensing ist, ein Reservierungssystem für Bahnen, das Revenue Accounting einer Airline oder ein durchgängiger Salesprozess im Retailbereich, um Kanalübergreifend zu verkaufen.

Frau Karina Ganobis | Marketing und Vertrieb

Bronschhoferstrasse 31
9500 Wil SG
SCHWEIZ

karina.ganobis@infosystem.ch
http://www.infosystem.ch

Produkte

Infosystem Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Wir verkaufen keine Software, wir bieten Lösungen.

Für Infosystem steht die Lösung im Vordergrund, Lösungen von Infosystem sind aufgrund der Releasefähigkeit trotz Individualentwicklung langlebig und über Jahre erweiterbar.
Wer auf performis® setzt, setzt auf eine langjährige Partnerschaft mit Infosystem und darf sich einer persönlichen Betreuung sicher sein.
Technologie:
performis® ERP
Kategorien:
Allgemein Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP)
Link:
http://www.infosystem.ch

Performis ERP Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Das von uns selbst entwickelte ERP-System performis® bildet in vielen Projekten die Basis für eine umfassende Kundenlösung. Mit diesem Vorgehen erhält der Kunde die massgeschneiderte Lösung mit so viel Standardsoftware wie möglich und so viel individuell entwickelter Software wie nötig. Unsere Software erhalten Sie auch als Cloudlösung. Die Kundenprojekte profitieren auf diese Weise schnell von einer zuverlässigen Lösung zu einem guten Preis.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Link:

performis® - ERP Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Das performis® ERP verfolgt grundsätzlich den Ansatz, so viel Standardsoftware wie möglich, so viel Individualsoftware wie nötig.

Folgend die Softwaremodule welche in performis® als Standard zur Verfügung stehen.

performis® FI
Finanzbuchhaltung mit Debitoren und Kreditoren
Das Softwaremodul performis® FI bildet die Basis eines modernen, mandantenfähigen Finanzinformationssystems. performis® FI deckt die Bereiche Hauptbuch, Debitoren- und Kreditorenbuchhaltung ab.

performis® RW
Betriebsbuchhaltung und Projektabrechnung
Das Softwaremodul performis® RW ist eine mandantenfähige Standardlösung für das betriebliche Rechnungswesen, das höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird. performis® RW deckt dabei alle wesentlichen Bereiche der Betriebsbuchhaltung ab.

performis® AL
Anlagebuchhaltung
Das Softwaremodul performis® AL ist ein umfassendes Informationssystem für die Verwaltung von Anlagen. Es entspricht konzeptionell und funktional den heutigen und künftigen Anforderungen an eine integrierte Anlagebuchhaltung.

performis® PA
Personaladministration
Das Softwaremodul performis® PA deckt alle Bereiche einer modernen Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung ab, ergänzt durch ein System für die individuelle Verwaltung von Personalinformationen. Durch das flexible Design ist es möglich, jede Art von Gehalts- und Stundenabrechnungen durchzuführen.

performis® LE
Leistungserfassung
Das Softwaremodul performis® LE ist eine mandantenfähige Standardlösung für die Erfassung von Mitarbeiterstunden, Maschinenstunden und anderen Leistungen auf Aufträge, Kostenstellen und Kostenträger.

performis® VK
Verkaufsabwicklung
Das Softwaremodul performis® VK ist eine umfassende und moderne, sowohl für Handelsfirmen als auch für Produktionsbetriebe geeignete Verkaufsabwicklung. performis® VK unterstützt die Verkaufsprozesse durchgängig und mit hoher Kundenindividualität.

performis® EK
Einkaufsabwicklung
Das Softwaremodul performis® EK ist eine umfassende und moderne, sowohl für Handelsfirmen als auch für Produktionsbetriebe geeignete Einkaufsabwicklung. performis® EK unterstützt die Beschaffungsprozesse durchgängig und mit hoher Lieferantenindividualität.

performis® MA
Lagerbewirtschaftung mit Chargenführung
Das Softwaremodul performis® MA ist eine mandantenfähige Standardlösung für die Materialbewirtschaftung, die höchsten Ansprüchen genügt. Dank Parametrisierung kann performis® MA dabei unterschiedlichen Prozessen bestens gerecht werden.

performis® FA
Fakturierung mit Archivintegration
Das Softwaremodul performis® FA ist eine zentrale Fakturierungslösung, die höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird. performis® FA dient der Rechnungsstellung für den Verkauf von Produkten und für die Erbringung von Dienstleistungen.

performis® GP
Geschäftspartnerverwaltung
Das Softwaremodul performis® GP ist eine umfassende Geschäftspartnerverwaltung mit Vernetzbarkeit von Aktivitäten, Dokumenten und anderen performis® Softwaremodulen.

performis® BA
Grundsystem
Das Softwaremodul performis® BA dient als Basis für alle performis®-Module. performis® BA regelt die Benutzer- und Mandantenverwaltung, das Menusystem, die Merkmalsleisten und Merkmale, die Codeverwaltung, die Verwaltung sprachabhängiger Texte und die Systemüberwachung.
Technologie:
.net
Kategorien:
Allgemein Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP)
Link:
http://www.infosystem.ch