iDPARC AG

iDPARC is a software development and IT-consulting company. The objective is to provide customers with software development and system integration, including associated support and IT consulting services.

iDPARC operates industry independent with a clear focus on the topics Data Management and Document Automation in larger enterprises. Years of expertise encompasses the intelligent combination of data and documents to establish more efficient and sustainable processes in enterprises.

iDPARC is convincing by high flexibility and reliability in the realization of projects, implementation of products, and "Mission Critical" projects with visibility at the highest corporate level.

Br√ľnnenstrasse 126
3018 Bern
Schweiz

Tel 031 511 54 00
Fax 031 511 54 01
info@idparc.ch
http://www.idparc.ch

Products

DocGenie Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On demand
Version:
3.0
Description:
DocGenie is based on an intriguing concept of dynamic layers instead of static templates:

Layout Layer
All layout information is maintained separately from content. So adjustments to the corporate design (for document and GUI) can be stored at a central location.

Structure Layer
Unique is the separation of the structure into a separate layer. Every newly added business case only defined exactly Delta, which accounts for this business case. General structure and content are uniquely defined.

Content Layer
Contents are managed with declarative components. The smallest unit of this is a letter, which means, it can be scheduled on the smallest, precise contextual adjustments (female / male in foreign languages, singular / plural form, etc.).
Technology:
DocGenie is completely web-based, does not require installation on clients and runs in any modern browser on Windows, Mac and Linux. The system has been developed as a middleware and fits seamlessly into existing and changing system landscapes.
Categories:
Enterprise Content Management (ECM), General Office Automation
Link:
https://www.idparc.ch/de/docgenie

DocIdea Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On demand
Version:
N/A
Description:
From the offer, projects, financial planning and contracts to invoicing and reporting.

DocIdea enables a completely new approach when it comes to documents with temporal character. This is usually the case, when services are offered with an unpredictable life cycle.

The main stakeholders are financial planning, offer management, multi-projects, contract management incl. service level and billing. Although the respective stakeholder group has its own perspective on service relations, in essence, the same basic structure is present.

The major advantage is that service relations are always in sync. There must not be used an interface between these stakeholders.
Technology:
DocIdea is completely web-based, does not require installation on clients and runs in any modern browser on Windows, Mac and Linux. The system has been developed as a middleware and fits seamlessly into existing and changing system landscapes.
Categories:
General Business Processes, Life Cycle Management, Contract and License Management, Reporting
Link:
https://www.idparc.ch/de/docidea

DocGenie for Compliance Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On demand
Version:
N/A
Description:
With DocGenie for Compliance your documentation requirements will be met centrally and auditable in accordance to all current and future requirements of regulators.

Regardless of funds management, transfer pricing, financial reporting, quality-, risk- and project management or other regulatory reporting / documentation, DocGenie for Compliance assists companies in legally compliant implementations.

Thanks to the unique XContent feature external data, such as Excel, charts, XML, etc. can easily be integrated in accodance to Corporate Identity but still be maintained in the original application. Any update within that original application is automatically applied thus ensuring complete consistency. Manual and error prone Copy & Paste & Reformat is just not required anymore.

DocGenie follows principles like single source of truth, Web-based Component Based Authoring, Approval Processes, batch production and interfaces to OECD compliant translation platforms.
Technology:
DocGenie for Compliance is completely web-based, does not require installation on clients and runs in any modern browser on Windows, Mac and Linux. The system has been developed as a middleware and fits seamlessly into existing and changing system landscapes.
Categories:
Enterprise Content Management (ECM), General Office Automation
Link:
https://www.idparc.ch/de/compliance-documents

iDPARC AG

iDPARC ist ein Unternehmen der Softwareentwicklungs- und IT-Beratungsbranche mit dem Ziel, Kunden sowohl Softwareentwicklung und Systemintegration, einschliesslich der entsprechenden Supportleistungen, als auch IT-Beratungsdienstleistungen anzubieten.

iDPARC agiert branchenunabhängig mit einer klaren Fokussierung auf die Themen Data Management und Document Creation in grösseren Unternehmungen. Unsere langjährige Expertise ist die intelligente Verbindung von Daten und Dokumenten, um Prozesse in Unternehmungen effizienter und nachhaltiger zu etablieren.

iDPARC überzeugt durch die hohe Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit bei der Realisierung von Projekten, Einführung von Produkten sowie „Mission Critical“ Vorhaben mit Visibilität auf höchster Unternehmensstufe.

Brünnenstrasse 126
3018 Bern
Schweiz

Tel 031 511 54 00
Fax 031 511 54 01
info@idparc.ch
http://www.idparc.ch

Produkte

DocGenie Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
3.0
Beschreibung:
DocGenie basiert nicht auf starren, statischen Vorlagen, sondern überzeugt mit einem dynamischen Schichtenmodell:

Layout Schicht
Sämtliche Layout Angaben werden getrennt von Inhalten gepflegt. Damit können Anpassungen am Corporate Design (für Dokument und GUI) an einer zentralen Stelle hinterlegt werden.

Struktur Schicht
Einmalig ist die Trennung der Struktur in eine eigene Schicht. Jeder neue Geschäftsfall, welcher zugefügt wird, definiert nur genau das Delta, welches diesen Geschäftsfall ausmacht. Generelle Strukturen und Inhalte werden einmalig definiert.

Inhalt Schicht
Inhalte werden mit deklarativen Bausteinen verwaltet. Die kleinste Einheit dabei ist ein Buchstabe, d.h. es kann auf kleinste, präzise Kontext-Anpassungen eingegangen werden (weiblich/männlich in Fremdsprachen, Einzahl/Mehrzahlform, etc.).
Technologie:
DocGenie ist vollkommen webbasiert, kommt ohne Installation auf Clients aus und läuft in jedem modernen Browser unter Windows, Mac und Linux. Das System ist als Middleware entwickelt worden und fügt sich problemlos in bestehende und sich verändernde Systemlandschaften ein.
Kategorien:
Enterprise Content Management (ECM), Allgemein Office Automation
Link:
https://www.idparc.ch/de/docgenie

DocIdea Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Von der Offerte über Projekte, Finanzplanung und Verträge bis zur Verrechnung und Rapportierung.
DocIdea ermöglicht eine komplett neue Vorgehensweise, wenn es um die Verwaltung von Dokumenten mit temporalem Charakter geht. Dies ist meistens dann der Fall, wenn Leistungen über einen längeren Zeitraum angeboten werden. Die hauptsächlichen Anspruchsgruppen sind Mengen-/Finanzplanung, Offert-Management, Multi-Projekte, Vertrags-Bewirtschaftung inkl. Service Level und Verrechnung. Obwohl die jeweilige Anspruchsgruppe ihren eigenen Blickwinkel auf Leistungsbeziehungen hat, ist im Kern die gleiche Grundstruktur vorhanden.
Der grosse Vorteil dabei ist, dass Leistungsbeziehungen immer synchron sind. Es muss keine Schnittstelle zwischen diesen Anspruchsgruppen verwendet werden.
Technologie:
DocIdea ist vollkommen webbasiert, kommt ohne Installation auf Clients aus und läuft in jedem modernen Browser unter Windows, Mac und Linux. Das System ist als Middleware entwickelt worden und fügt sich problemlos in bestehende und sich verändernde Systemlandschaften ein.
Kategorien:
Allgemein Business Processes, Life Cycle Management, Vertrags- und Lizenzverwaltung, Reporting
Link:
https://www.idparc.ch/de/docidea

DocGenie for Compliance Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Mit DocGenie for Compliance können Dokumentationspflichten zentral und revisionssicher nach sämtlichen aktuellen Vorgaben der Regulatoren erfüllt werden.

Egal ob bei der Fondsverwaltung, Verrechnungspreisdokumentation, Geschäftsberichtserstellung, Qualitäts-, Risiko- und Projektmanagementberichte oder sonstige regulatorische Reportings/Dokumentationen, DocGenie for Compliance unterstützt Unternehmen bei der gesetzeskonformen Umsetzung. Dank dem XContent Feature können externe Daten wie Excel, Charts, XML, etc. nach CD-Richtlinien in DocGenie integriert werden. Updates der Daten werden automatisch übernommen. Copy & Paste & Reformat gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

DocGenie verfolgt Prinzipien wie Single Source of Truth, Web-basiertes Component Based Authoring, Approval Prozesse, Batch-Produktion und Schnittstellen zu FINMA-konformen Übersetzungsplattformen.
Technologie:
DocGenie for Compliance ist vollkommen webbasiert, kommt ohne Installation auf Clients aus und läuft in jedem modernen Browser unter Windows, Mac und Linux. Das System ist als Middleware entwickelt worden und fügt sich problemlos in bestehende und sich verändernde Systemlandschaften ein.
Kategorien:
Enterprise Content Management (ECM), Allgemein Office Automation
Link:
https://www.idparc.ch/de/compliance-documents