GINES GmbH

The geographical information and decision-making system (GINES) helps decision-makers to make sustainable decisions about the future. For this purpose, it identifies all spatial and temporal relationships, analyzes them and makes them available as visualizations. During the analysis, GINES takes into account all existing sustainability factors and information, constantly records them and makes them available on a daily basis. Systemic networking allows cross-departmental communication and cooperation: It connects all relevant actors. Intuitively integrated into administrative processes, GINES thus becomes an integral decision-making, management and information tool. The software supports all monitoring and controlling processes for profound decisions.

Herr Hanno Rahn | Geschäftsführer

Johannes-Hirt-Str. 7
8804 Au
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0)44 515352 5
hanno.rahn@gines.biz
http://www.gines.ch

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer positions for dissertations

Contact: Herr Hanno Rahn
Tel +41 (0)44 515352 5
info@gines.biz

Products

geographical information and decision-making system (GINES) Software enabled Business show product detailhide product detail

Price:
flexible price model thanks to modular design:
We offer GINES in a modular version and license model.
The monthly costs consist of a basic fee
plus a fee for each module you want.
Version:
6.0
Description:
The GINES platform analyzes, compares and statistically evaluates indicators and their time series. GINES is not the only thing to do in the field of spatial observation. GINES also offers in-depth planning and leadership support on other topics, as well as evaluating objectives and reviewing measures taken.

GINES is modular and available by license. Here, seven effective software modules can be selected. For example, the module "User Administration" is available for the administration of your users. Here, specific user rights can be distributed to individual profiles or user groups. Even specific indicators can be individually protected - depending on which access rights are assigned.

This enables a high degree of flexibility, a high time saving and a high safety standard - for all process participants alike. The module "Translations" guarantees multilingual application and administration as well as direct translations of terms in the system. Even external translators can be integrated into the system - without access to the entire system. This ensures the security of sensitive data and effectively saves time.
Technology:
current web technologies like HTML5
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Assessment, Business Intelligence, Reporting, Online Collaboration, Business Process Management
Link:
https://gines.biz/files/pdf/Preisliste_CHF_20181213.pdf

GINES GmbH

Das geographische Informations- und Entscheidungssystem (GINES) unterstützt Entscheidungsträger dabei, nachhaltige Zukunftsentschlüsse zu fassen. Hierzu identifiziert es alle raum- und zeitbezogenen Zusammenhänge, analysiert diese und stellt sie als Visualisierungen bereit. Bei der Analyse berücksichtigt GINES alle bestehenden Nachhaltigkeitsfaktoren und -informationen, erfasst diese permanent neu und macht sie tagesaktuell verfügbar. Die systemische Vernetzung erlaubt die ämterübergreifende Kommunikation und Kooperation: Sie verbindet alle relevanten Akteure. Sinnvoll in Verwaltungsprozesse integriert, wird GINES so zum integralen Entscheidungs-, Führungs- und Informationsinstrument. Die Software unterstützt für profunde Entscheidungen alle Monitoring- und Controllingprozesse.

Herr Hanno Rahn | Geschäftsführer

Johannes-Hirt-Str. 7
8804 Au
Schweiz

Tel +41 (0)44 515352 5
hanno.rahn@gines.biz
http://www.gines.ch

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Stellen für Diplomarbeiten an

Kontakt: Herr Hanno Rahn
Tel +41 (0)44 515352 5
info@gines.biz

Produkte

geographical information and decision-making system (GINES) Software enabled Business Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
flexibles Preismodell dank modularem Aufbau:
Wir bieten GINES in einem modularen Versions- und Lizenzmodell an.
Die monatlichen Kosten setzen sich aus einer Grundgebühr
plus einer Gebühr für jedes gewünschte Modul zusammen.
Version:
6.0
Beschreibung:
Die Plattform GINES analysiert, vergleicht und wertet Indikatoren und deren Zeitreihen statistisch aus. Nicht nur im Bereich Raumbeobachtung kommt GINES zum Tragen. Auch zu anderen Thematiken bietet GINES profunde Planungs- und Führungsunterstützung und dient der Evaluierung von Zielstellungen und Überprüfung von getroffenen Maßnahmen.
GINES ist modular aufgebaut und per Lizenzmodell erhältlich. Hierbei sind sieben effektive Softwarebausteine wählbar. Beispielsweise steht Ihnen das Modul „Benutzerverwaltung“ zur Administration Ihrer Anwender zur Verfügung. Hierbei können spezifische Benutzerrechte auf Einzelprofile oder Benutzergruppen verteilt werden. Selbst bestimmte Indikatoren können einzeln geschützt werden – je nachdem, welche Zugriffsrechte zugewiesen sind.
Dies ermöglicht eine starke Flexibilität, hohe Zeitersparnis und einen hohen Sicherheitsstandard – für alle Prozessbeteiligten gleichermaßen. Das Modul „Übersetzungen“ gewährleistet die Mehrsprachigkeit in der Anwendung bzw. Verwaltung sowie direkte Übersetzungen von Begriffen im System. Selbst externe Übersetzer können in das System eingebunden werden – ohne Zugriff auf das gesamte System. Hierbei wird die Sicherheit sensibler Daten sichergestellt und effektiv Zeit gespart.
Technologie:
aktuelle Web-Technologien wie HTML5
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Analyse, Business Intelligence, Reporting, Online Collaboration, Business Process Management
Link:
https://gines.biz/files/pdf/Preisliste_CHF_20181213.pdf