Bachmann Support GmbH

Bachmann Support is providing software that enables the organization of office information with smart FileMaker Pro databases, including the presentation of content on the company website.

Imkerstr. 7
8610 Uster
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 994 23 94
info@bachmann-support.ch
http://www.bachmann-support.ch

Products

MiniBüro 11 Software enabled Business show product detailhide product detail

Price:
CHF 450.-
Version:
11
Description:
MiniBüro Pro 11: Office administration made even easier for SMEs
The new office software MiniBüro Pro 11 from Bachmann Support GmbH now also enables the recording of payment slips including automated payment matching. Empty or manually filled in payment slips are history. A modernised user interface and numerous other optimisations make everyday office life for SMEs child's play.
MiniBüro 11 covers all tasks that SMEs and the self-employed have to deal with in their day-to-day business: Capturing customers, writing offers, sending order confirmations, creating and posting delivery notes and invoices within minutes - the office software is the simplest way for small and medium-sized businesses to efficiently manage their administration. With the MiniBüro Pro 11 update, Bachmann Support GmbH now offers important additional functions.
What's new?
With MiniBüro Pro 11 it is finally possible to print payment slips. In addition bank payments can be read in simply and booked with one click. In addition to a revised and more user-friendly layout, numerous other services such as a support ticket function or more flexible VAT handling are added. Also new is a more flexible address assignment in order processing, a completely revised financial accounting and the weekly view in pending administration.
MiniBüro 11 is already available for CHF 450. MiniBüro Pro 11 is available for CHF 750. Both versions are a one-off purchase with no hidden costs.
Technology:
FileMaker based, Mac & PC
Categories:
General Administrative , Complete ERP Software, Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Office Suites, General Administrative
Link:
http://www.minibuero.ch

FlexBüro Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
auf Anfrage
Version:
17
Description:
Flexible solution for highest demands. CRM and order processing in one program.

Your advantages
The FlexBüro software is based on FileMaker Pro and is suitable for Mac, Windows or mixed networks. FlexOffice is flexible, customizable, simple and intuitive to use. With just a few mouse clicks you can write offers, delivery notes or invoices in no time at all. These can be easily printed out or sent as PDF email.

Customizable software for your company
FlexBüro is the complete commercial solution for SMEs, service providers, specialist dealers, craftsmen, foundations and associations. FlexBüro adapts to your company processes and accompanies you flexibly with your company growth.

More than 20 optional modules available
Expand your FlexBüro according to your individual needs. Manage your courses, subscriptions, stocks, barcodes, maintenance contracts, instruments, repairs, events, projects, wages, creditors, debtors, finances, properties and objects.
Technology:
FileMaker Pro 17 / Mac & Windows
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Project Management, Online Shops, Complete ERP Software, Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Business Service Management
Link:
http://www.flexbuero.ch

Bachmann Support GmbH

Einfach gerne Rechnungen schreiben! Bachmann Support - Ihr FileMaker Experte für Büroadministration
Mit unseren Büroprogrammen MiniBüro und FlexBüro mit individuell programmierten Modulen, optimal angebundenen Webshops, FileMaker Schulungen und Coachings sind wir Ihr Partner für einen organisierten Büroalltag.
FileMaker ist eine leistungsstarke Software zur Erstellung von massgeschneiderten Datenbank-Lösungen. Als zertifizierte FileMaker Entwickler bieten wir verschiedenste Dienstleistungen rund um FileMaker an.

Imkerstr. 7
8610 Uster
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 994 23 94
info@bachmann-support.ch
http://www.bachmann-support.ch

Produkte

MiniBüro 11 Software enabled Business Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
CHF 450.-
Version:
11
Beschreibung:
MiniBüro Pro 11: Büroadministration für KMU noch leichter gemacht
Die neue Bürosoftware MiniBüro Pro 11 von Bachmann Support GmbH ermöglicht neu auch die Erfassung von Einzahlungsscheinen inkl. automatisierten Zahlungsabgleichs. Leere oder von Hand ausgefüllte Einzahlungsscheine sind damit Geschichte. Eine modernisierte Benutzeroberfläche und zahlreiche weitere Optimierungen machen den Büroalltag von KMU zum Kinderspiel.
MiniBüro 11 deckt alle Aufgaben ab, die KMU und Selbstständige im Geschäftsalltag beschäftigen: Kunden erfassen, Offerten schreiben, Auftragsbestätigungen senden, Lieferscheine und Rechnungen innert Minuten erstellen und verbuchen – die Bürosoftware ist die einfachste Art und Weise, wie Klein- und Mittelunternehmen ihre Administration effizient verwalten können. Mit dem Update MiniBüro Pro 11 bietet Bachmann Support GmbH jetzt wichtige Zusatzfunktionen an.
Was ist neu?
Mit MiniBüro Pro 11 ist es endlich möglich, Einzahlungsscheine zu drucken. Ausserdem können Bankzahlungen einfach eingelesen und mit einem Klick verbucht werden. Neben einem überarbeiteten und benutzerfreundlicheren Layout kommen zahlreiche weitere Services wie eine Support-Ticket-Funktion oder ein flexibleres MwSt.-Handling hinzu. Ebenfalls neu ist eine flexiblere Adresszuweisung in der Auftragsbearbeitung, eine komplett überarbeitete Finanzbuchhaltung und die Wochenansicht in der Pendenzenverwaltung.
MiniBüro 11 gibt es bereits für CHF 450.–. MiniBüro Pro 11 ist für CHF 750.– erhältlich. Bei beiden Versionen handelt es sich um einen einmaligen Kauf ohne versteckte Kosten.
Technologie:
FileMaker Pro basierend. Mac, Win, iOS
Kategorien:
General Administrative , Complete ERP Software, Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Office Suites, General Administrative
Link:
http://www.minibuero.ch

FlexBüro Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
17
Beschreibung:
Flexible Lösung für höchste Ansprüche. CRM und Auftragsbearbeitung in einem Programm.

Ihre Vorteile
Die Software FlexBüro basiert auf FileMaker Pro, ist für Mac, Windows oder für gemischten Netzwerke geeignet. FlexBüro ist flexibel anpassbar, einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen. Mit nur wenigen Mausklicks können Sie in kürzester Zeit Offerten, Lieferscheine oder Rechnungen schreiben. Einfach lassen sich diese ausdrucken oder als PDF Email versenden.

Anpassbare Software für Ihr Unternehmen
FlexBüro ist die kaufmännische Komplettlösungen für KMU, Dienstleister, Fachhandel, Handwerker, Stiftungen und Vereine. FlexBüro passt sich an Ihre Firmenprozesse an und begleitet Sie flexibel bei Ihrem Unternehmenswachstum.

Mehr als 20 optionale Module verfügbar
Erweitern Sie Ihr FlexBüro nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen. Verwalten Sie Ihre Kurse, Abonnements, Lager, Barcodes, Wartungsverträge, Instrumente, Reparaturen, Events, Projekte, Löhne, Kreditoren, Debitoren, Finanzen, Liegenschaften und Objekte.
Technologie:
FileMaker Pro 17 / Mac & Windows
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Project Management, Online Shops, Complete ERP Software, Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Business Service Management
Link:
http://www.flexbuero.ch