Vigia AG

CANNAVIGIA is Europe’s pioneer compliance software for businesses to trace, secure and simplify transactions along the entire cannabis supply network.

Our system provides transparency for your individual processes, interlinked by modules for the cultivation, manufacturing, distribution and customer engagement of goods made of cannabis and its derivatives.

Hr Luc Richner | CEO / Founder

Freilagerstrasse 32, 8047 Zürich
8047
8047 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 508 72 46
info@cannavigia.com
http://www.cannavigia.com

About the label swiss hosting

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer internships
We offer positions for dissertations

Contact: Herr Luc Richner
Tel +41 44 508 72 46
luc@cannavigia.com
http://www.cannavigia.com

Products

Cultivation Module Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
Up on request
Version:
2.4.0.
Description:
The CANNAVIGIA CULTIVATION MODULE is your solution for cannabis breeding, cultivating and harvesting. Focused on the requirements of Good Agricultural & Collection Practice (GACP) and the GlobalG.A.P. standard it gives breeders, cultivators and farmers the power to monitor and operate their cultivation on different levels, in compliance with European rules and regulations. Track, trace and optimize your yield.

The CANNAVIGIA CULTIVATION MODULE offers you flexibility and can be adapted to your facility’s needs and requirements. No matter if you are growing medicinal cannabis or hemp, indoor, greenhouse or outdoor: this module lets you track the movement and progress of all your plants. All relevant SOPs and critical control points are directly and seamlessly integrated in your system. The system offers a range of features from GACP-Journals, integrated lab and waste reports to the tracking of cannabinoid content. The module is the first step to a precise documentation of the product, essential to reduce risks to end-consumers and to keep any malicious activity out of the supply chain.
Technology:
Cloud based Saas Solution
Categories:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Business Process Management / Workflow, General Internet of Things (IoT), General Administrative , Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
Link:
https://cannavigia.com/cultivation-module/

Module Further Processing Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On demand
Description:

The MANUFACTURING MODULE is your tool for everything related to the processing of cannabis and cannabinoid products. The module is focused on the requirements of “Food Safety Standards” and “Good Manufacturing Practices” (GMP). It gives producers, manufacturers and processors the possibility to trace, monitor and document all manufacturing and processing steps taking place in their facility.

The MANUFACTURING MODULE is adjustable to your production processes. The module integrates all relevant documents for process documentation, internal from raw material and supplier quality up until market release and consumer safety. It is a risk-management tool that lets you see irregularities in your system before they become a bigger problem. The system offers specific features: from inventory and equipment management over lab and COA reports to individual production planning. The module aims at keeping hazards, risks and costly delays out of your facility and to keep your operating cost at an optimum. It provides you with everything to plan, assess, document and improve your manufacturing from the process side and thus simplifying to adhere to legal requirements and to give auth
Technology:
Saas - Cloud
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General QA , Software for Engineering, Process Management, blockchain, Business Process Management
Link:
https://cannavigia.com/#contact_form

Module Distribution Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
Upon request
Description:
The DISTRIBUTION MODULE is your answer to the lack in transparency and traceability in cannabis distribution. It is designed to the needs of importers, exporters, wholesalers and distributors of Cannabis, Cannabinoid API, bulk ingredient or finished product. Through the integration with global GS1 standards you can track und monitor your product inventory every step along the way. Worried about a recall? We got you covered!
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Logistics, blockchain, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Business Process Management
Link:
https://cannavigia.com/#contact_form

Vigia AG

CANNAVIGIA ist Europas Pionier der Compliance-Software für Unternehmen zur Nachverfolgung, Sicherung und Vereinfachung von Transaktionen entlang des gesamten Vertriebsnetzes von Cannabis.

Unser System bietet Transparenz für Ihre individuellen Prozesse, die durch Module für den Anbau, die Herstellung, den Vertrieb und die Kundenbindung von Waren aus Cannabis und seinen Derivaten miteinander verbunden sind.

Hr Luc Richner | CEO / Founder

Freilagerstrasse 32, 8047 Zürich
8047
8047 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 508 72 46
info@cannavigia.com
http://www.cannavigia.com

swiss made software swiss hosting

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Praktikumsstellen an
Wir bieten Stellen für Diplomarbeiten an

Kontakt: Herr Luc Richner
Tel +41 44 508 72 46
luc@cannavigia.com
http://www.cannavigia.com

Produkte

Modul Agrikultur Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
2.4.0.
Beschreibung:
Das CANNAVIGIA Agrikultur Modul ist aufgebaut auf den Anforderungen der Good Agricultural & Collection Practice (GACP) und des GlobalG.A.P.-Standards. Sie gibt es Züchtern, Kultivatoren und Landwirten die Möglichkeit, ihren Anbau auf verschiedenen Ebenen zu überwachen und zu betreiben, in Übereinstimmung mit den europäischen Regeln und Vorschriften.

Das Modul bietet Ihnen Flexibilität und kann an die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen Ihrer Anlage angepasst werden. Egal, ob Sie medizinisches Cannabis oder Hanf anbauen, ob im Innen-, Gewächshaus- oder Außenbereich: Mit diesem Modul können Sie die Bewegung und den Fortschritt all Ihrer Pflanzen verfolgen. Alle relevanten SOPs und kritischen Kontrollpunkte sind direkt und nahtlos in Ihr System integriert. Das System bietet eine Reihe von Funktionen von GACP-Journalen, integrierten Labor- und Abfallberichten bis hin zur Verfolgung des Cannabinoidgehalts. Das Modul ist der erste Schritt zu einer präzisen Dokumentation des Produkts, die unerlässlich ist, um Risiken für Endverbraucher zu reduzieren und jegliche böswillige Aktivität aus der Lieferkette herauszuhalten.
Technologie:
Cloud basierte Saas Lösung
Kategorien:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Business Process Management / Workflow, Allgemein Internet der Dinge (IoT), General Administrative , Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
Link:
https://cannavigia.com/cultivation-module/

Modul Manufaktur Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Beschreibung:
Das Modul Manufaktur ist Ihr Werkzeug für alles, was mit der Verarbeitung von Cannabis- und Cannabinoidprodukten zu tun hat. Das Modul ist auf die Anforderungen der "Food Safety Standards" und "Good Manufacturing Practices" (GMP) ausgerichtet. Es gibt Produzenten, Herstellern und Verarbeitern die Möglichkeit, alle Herstellungs- und Verarbeitungsschritte, die in ihrem Betrieb stattfinden, zu verfolgen, zu überwachen und zu dokumentieren.

Das Modul Manufaktur ist an Ihre Produktionsprozesse anpassbar. Das Modul integriert alle relevanten Dokumente zur Prozessdokumentation, intern von der Rohstoff- und Lieferantenqualität bis zur Marktfreigabe und Verbrauchersicherheit. Es ist ein Werkzeug für das Risikomanagement, mit dem Sie Unregelmäßigkeiten in Ihrem System erkennen können, bevor sie zu
Technologie:
Saas - Cloud
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
General QA , Technische Software, Prozessoptimierung, Blockchain, Business Process Management
Link:
https://cannavigia.com/#contact_form

Modul Distribution Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Beschreibung:
Das MODUL DISTRIBUTION ist Ihre Antwort auf den Mangel an Transparenz und Rückverfolgbarkeit im Cannabisvertrieb. Es ist auf die Bedürfnisse von Importeuren, Exporteuren, Großhändlern und Distributoren von Cannabis, Cannabinoid-APIs, Bulk-Ingredienzien oder Fertigprodukten abgestimmt. Durch die Integration mit den globalen GS1-Standards können Sie Ihren Produktbestand auf jedem Schritt des Weges verfolgen und überwachen. Haben Sie Angst vor einem Rückruf? Wir haben Sie im Griff!
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Logistik, Blockchain, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Business Process Management
Link:
https://cannavigia.com/#contact_form