triarc laboratories Ltd.

We develop customized software solutions for SMEs, public authorities and institutions. We breathe digital life into their vision. We show business models the way to the future. And often create new ones. Our focus is on the production of mobile and web-based applications with real-time integration into existing ecosystems. We accompany you from the idea, through development, to operation and maintenance. Constantly on the pulse of time, in the heart of Zurich.


Neue Hard 14
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Tel +41 78 946 69 51
development@triarc-labs.com
http://www.triarc-labs.com

About the label

Products

Custom Software Development Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
To have the full desired effect of digitization, the software solution must meet your needs exactly. We advise you in the implementation of your vision and exploit the full potential of your ideas with the help of the latest technologies. Thanks to our interface solutions, we seamlessly integrate the application into your software ecosystem. Real-time integration allows numerous users of multiple systems to work hand-in-hand. Our solutions are mobile, platform independent, cloud based.
Categories:
General Assessment, General Development

Digital Transformation Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
The benefits of digitization can only be fully exploited if the software solution meets your needs exactly. Based on the reality of your everyday life, we develop requirements and ideas together, always with the user in focus. Thanks to our mLink communication interface, we integrate all applications into your software ecosystem, thus avoiding media breaks. Processes mesh seamlessly. Through real-time integration, numerous users of multiple systems work hand in hand. Good to know: We bring a great deal of experience to the table when it comes to working with Abacus, SAP and Dynamics.
Categories:
General Assessment, General Automation Technology

MLink Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
mLink is a communication interface with the focus on making information quickly findable and quickly readable. It allows fluid processes across system boundaries and ensures that information is identical and available in real time on all connected systems. With mLink, unlimited peripheral systems can be integrated into a software ecosystem.
Categories:
General Integration, General Office Automation, General Automation Technology

triarc laboratories Ltd.

Wir entwickeln massgeschneiderte Software-Lösungen für KMU, Behörden und Institutionen. Wir hauchen ihrer Vision digitales Leben ein. Wir weisen Geschäftsmodellen den Weg in die Zukunft. Und schaffen so nicht selten auch Neue. Unser Fokus liegt in der Herstellung von mobilen und webbasierten Applikationen mit Echtzeit-Integration in bestehende Ökosysteme. Wir begleiten Sie von der Idee, über die Entwicklung bis zum Betrieb und der Wartung. Stetig am Puls der Zeit, mitten in Zürich.

Neue Hard 14
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Tel +41 78 946 69 51
development@triarc-labs.com
http://www.triarc-labs.com

swiss made software

Produkte

Massgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Damit die Digitalisierung den gewünschten Effekt voll entfaltet, muss die Software-Lösung exakt ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen. Wir beraten Sie in der Umsetzung ihrer Vision und schöpfen mit Hilfe neuester Technologien das volle Potenzial aus Ihren Ideen aus. Dank unseren Schnittstellenlösungen binden wir die Applikation nahtlos in Ihr Software-Ökosystem ein. Durch die Integration in Echtzeit können zahlreiche Anwender mehrerer Systeme Hand in Hand arbeiten. Unsere Lösungen sind mobil, plattformunabhängig, cloudbasiert.
Kategorien:
Allgemein Analyse, Allgemein Entwicklung

Digitale Transformation Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Die Vorteile der Digitalisierung lassen sich nur dann voll ausschöpfen, wenn die Software-Lösung exakt Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Basierend auf der Realität Ihres Alltags erarbeiten wir zusammen Anforderungen und Ideen, stets mit dem Nutzer im Fokus. Dank unserer Kommunikationsschnittstelle mLink integrieren wir sämtliche Applikationen in ihr Software Ökosystem und vermeiden so Medienbrüche. Prozesse greifen nahtlos ineinander. Durch die Integration in Echtzeit arbeiten zahlreiche Anwender mehrerer Systeme Hand in Hand. Gut zu wissen: Für die Zusammenarbeit mit Abacus, SAP und Dynamics bringen wir viel Erfahrung mit.
Kategorien:
Allgemein Analyse, Allgemein Automatisierungstechnik

MLink Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
mLink ist eine Kommunikationsschnittstelle mit dem Fokus Informationen schnell auffindbar und schnell lesbar zu machen. Es erlaubt fliessende Prozesse über Systemgrenzen hinweg und gewährleistet, dass Informationen auf allen verbundenen Systemen identisch und in Echtzeit verfügbar sind. Mit mLink lassen sich unbegrenzt Umsysteme in ein Software Ökosystem integrieren.
Kategorien:
Allgemein Integration, Allgemein Office Automation, Allgemein Automatisierungstechnik