SwissSign AG

SwissSign Group has two cornerstones: identity services under the brand SwissID and certificate services. SwissID is the digital identity of Switzerland which enables simple and secure access to the online world. Thanks to electronic certificates, data can be exchanged in encrypted form and therefore protected against unauthorised access. As a Swiss trust service provider (TSP), SwissSign Group accompanies people and companies into a successful digital future, and protects data according to the highest security standards while keeping it in Switzerland.

Sägereistrasse 25
Postfach
8152 Glattbrugg
Schweiz

Tel +41 848 77 66 55
info@swisssign.com
http://www.swisssigngroup.com

Products

SSL Certificates Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Secure Socket Layer (SSL) certificates, also referred to as TLS certificates, protect your servers and websites and thus ensure the trust of your customers. Using SSL certificates, confidential data is encrypted during transmission via the SSL or TLS (Transport Layer Security) protocol.
Categories:
General Security, Function-as-a-Service (FaaS), General E-Commerce
Link:
https://www.swisssign.com/en/ssl.html

E-Mail Certificates Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
With the e-mail certificates from SwissSign, e-mail communication with your customers and business partners can be given a trusted signature and encryption with all common e-mail programs and mail gateways. You can also use Gold e-mail certificates for secure authentication (login) with web applications.
Categories:
General Security, General E-Commerce, Function-as-a-Service (FaaS)
Link:
https://www.swisssign.com/en/email.html

Organisation Certificates Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
With an organisation certificate you can sign electronic invoices, archive important business documents such as account books (company accounts decree GeBüV) or exchange VAT-relevant data with other companies in paper-free form.

An organisation certificate can be used to show that a document has not been changed after the signature seal has been added. In addition, organisation certificates are not linked to individual persons but rather to a state registered organisation.

The SwissSign organisation certificate is a regulated certificate and meets the requirements of ZertES (Swiss Federal Electronic Signature Act).
Link:
https://www.swisssign.com/managed-pki.html

SwissSign AG

Die SwissSign Group hat zwei Eckpfeiler: Identitäts-Services unter der Marke SwissID sowie Zertifikatsdienste. SwissID ist die digitale Identität der Schweiz, welche einen einfachen und sicheren Zugang zur Onlinewelt ermöglicht. Dank elektronischen Zertifikaten können Daten verschlüsselt und damit vor ungewolltem Zugriff geschützt ausgetauscht werden. Als Schweizer Trust Service Provider (TSP) begleitet SwissSign Menschen und Unternehmen in eine erfolgreiche digitale Zukunft, schützt dabei Daten nach den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards und behält sie in der Schweiz. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf www.swisssign.com und www.swissid.ch.

Sägereistrasse 25
Postfach
8152 Glattbrugg
Schweiz

Tel +41 848 77 66 55
info@swisssign.com
http://www.swisssigngroup.com

Produkte

SSL Certificates Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Secure Socket Layer (SSL) Zertifikate, auch Transport Layer Security (TLS) Zertifikate genannt, schützen Ihre Server und Webseiten und bilden Vertrauen bei Ihren Kunden. SSL und TLS Zertifikate ermöglichen durch ihre Protokolle die Verschlüsselung vertraulicher Daten bei der Übermittlung.
Kategorien:
Allgemein Security, Function-as-a-Service (FaaS), Allgemein E-Commerce
Link:
https://www.swisssign.com/ssl.html

E-Mail Certificates Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Mit den E-Mail-Zertifikaten von SwissSign lässt sich die E-Mail-Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern mit allen gängigen E-Mail-Programmen und Mail Gateway vertrauenswürdig signieren und verschlüsseln. Nutzen Sie E-Mail-Zertifikate der Stufe Gold zudem auch zur sicheren Authentisierung (Login) bei Web-Anwendungen.
Kategorien:
Allgemein Security, Allgemein E-Commerce, Function-as-a-Service (FaaS)
Link:
https://www.swisssign.com/email.html

Organisation Certificates Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Mit einem Organisationszertifikat signieren Sie elektronische Rechnungen, archivieren wichtige Geschäftsdokumente wie z.B. Geschäftsbücher (GeBüV) oder tauschen mit anderen Unternehmen Mehrwertsteuer-relevante Daten papierlos aus.

Mit einem Organisationszertifikat lässt sich aufzeigen, dass ein Dokument nach Anbringen des Signatur-Siegels nicht verändert worden ist. Organisationszertifikate sind zudem nicht an einzelne Personen, sondern an eine staatlich registrierte Organisation gebunden.

Das SwissSign Organisationszertifikat ist ein geregeltes Zertifikat und entspricht den Anforderungen des ZertES (Bundesgesetz über die elektronische Signatur).
Link:
https://www.swisssign.com/managed-pki.html