SOFTEC AG

SOFTEC AG is your competent partner for all IT services. Whether you need individual software or want to rebuild an entire IT infrastructure: Our highly qualified engineers, IT specialists, analysts and programmers implement your needs and visions successfully. We have been developing solutions tailored to our customers for over 35 years. We continuously expand our know-how and work on your challenges with passion, commitment and joy. The development of complex individual software is one of our core competencies. We develop web or mobile solutions that strengthen your business processes. Consistent GIS solutions with offline specialist support enable efficient processes and synergies across the board.

Daniel Theiler | CEO

Industriestrasse 51
6312 Steinhausen
Schweiz

Tel 041 747 07 07
info@softec.ch
http://www.softec.ch

Products

GIS swiss+ Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
GIS swiss + is a flexible GIS extension which can be integrated into existing or new specialist applications according to individual customer needs. The modular concept enables GIS swiss+ to efficiently digitize surfaces and objects with a wide range of tools and other aids. The optimal combination of factual data and GIS enables efficient processes and synergies.
Technology:
OpenLayers, GeoServer, MapProxy, Angular, PouchDB, WFS, WMTS
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Web, Mobile, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.softec.ch/loesungen/gisswissplus/

Arbeitszeugnis, Qualiform, Stellenbeschrieb swiss+ Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
These HRM software meet the high demands of HR professionals. The products support and simplify processes in human resources management - without losing sight of the uniqueness of the company and its employees.
Technology:
ASP.NET, Bootstrap, LESS, MS SQL Server, NHibernate, SAML
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Link:
https://www.softec.ch/projekte/arbeitszeugniserstellung/

SOFTEC AG

Die SOFTEC AG ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für alle IT-Dienstleistungen. Ob Sie eine individuelle Software benötigen oder eine ganze IT-Infrastruktur neu aufbauen wollen: Unsere hochqualifizierten Ingenieure, Informatiker, Analytiker und Programmierer setzen Ihre Bedürfnisse und Visionen erfolgreich um. Seit über 35 Jahren entwickeln wir Lösungen, die auf unsere Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Wir bauen unser Know-how stetig aus und arbeiten mit Herzblut, Engagement und Freude an Ihren Herausforderungen. Die Entwicklung komplexer Individualsoftware ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Wir entwickeln Web- oder Mobile-Lösungen die Ihre Geschäftsprozesse stärken. Durchgängige GIS-Lösungen mit offline-Fachunterstützung ermöglichen effiziente Prozesse und Synergien in der ganzen Breite.

Daniel Theiler | CEO

Industriestrasse 51
6312 Steinhausen
Schweiz

Tel 041 747 07 07
info@softec.ch
http://www.softec.ch

Produkte

GIS swiss+ Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
GIS swiss+ ist eine flexible GIS Erweiterung welche sich nach den individuellen Kundenbedürfnissen in bestehende oder neue Fachapplikationen integrieren lässt. Durch die modulare Konzeption können mit GIS swiss+ Flächen und Objekte mit einer breiten Werkzeugpalette und weiteren Hilfsmittel effizient digitalisiert werden. Durch die optimale Kombination von Sachdaten und GIS werden effiziente Prozesse ermöglicht und Synergien ausgenutzt.
Technologie:
OpenLayers, GeoServer, MapProxy, Angular, PouchDB, WFS, WMTS
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Web, Mobil, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.softec.ch/loesungen/gisswissplus/

Arbeitszeugnis, Qualiform, Stellenbeschrieb swiss+ Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Diese HRM-Softwares erfüllen die hohen Ansprüche von HR-Fachleuten. Die Produkte unterstützen und vereinfachen Prozesse des Human Resources Managements - ohne die Einzigartigkeit des Unternehmens und seiner Mitarbeiter aus den Augen zu verlieren.
Technologie:
ASP.NET, Bootstrap, LESS, MS SQL Server, NHibernate, SAML
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Link:
https://www.softec.ch/projekte/arbeitszeugniserstellung/