Post CH AG

The Division Information Technology of Post CH AG develops and operates IT-Solutions for internal and external company customers. Within the self-developed solutions, more than 60% of the ressource investment is allocated to Switzerland.

Frau Linda De Winter Kohler | Head Development

Webergutstrasse 12
3030 Zollikofen
Schweiz

linda.dewinter@post.ch
http://www.post.ch

Products

Custom development in Java and .NET Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Whether it’s for accepting and delivering consignments, for managing the various Swiss Post access points or for passenger transport, we conceptualize, implement, integrate and test custom developments for the Group units. Thanks to system control in the parcel centers, we ensure that more than one million parcels find their way to our customers on peak days. We are responsible for numerous internal and external web applications and put our all into developing mobile solutions such as the Post-App, the E-Post Office digital letter box and the popular PostCard Creator.
Technology:
Java, .Net, Angular, Spring, HTML/Javascript, NativeScript, iOS, Android,
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Logistics, General Automation Technology, General Programming, Mobile, Online Collaboration

SAP Software Solutions Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
We have close links to retail, finance, logistics, procurement and HR. In addition to strong analytical skills, we excel at process-oriented thinking and create on-premise or cloud-based SAP software solutions for the Group units. We seize ideas and needs and turn them into technical specifications and then configure, implement and test our solutions.
Technology:
SAP S/4 HANA, SAP ARIBA, SAP Success Factors, SAP Cloud Platform, SAP Analytics
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP), General Business Processes, General Logistics, General Financial, General Business Analytics

Supporting Digitization Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
We focus on the latest topics in software development: from analytics, blockchain, machine learning, and artificial intelligence to the Internet of things and augmented and virtual reality. By doing so, we support the digitization of Swiss Post for the customers’ benefit, whether it’s in innovative pilot projects or as part of a larger Group effort.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
blockchain, General Internet of Things (IoT), Machine Learning, Business Intelligence

Post CH AG

Der Bereich Informatik der Schweizerischen Post CH AG entwickelt und betreibt IT-Lösungen für Kunden innerhalb und ausserhalb des Konzerns. Im Bereich der Eigenentwicklung entfallen über 60% der eingesetzten Ressourceninvestitionen auf die Schweiz.

Frau Linda De Winter Kohler | Head Development

Webergutstrasse 12
3030 Zollikofen
Schweiz

linda.dewinter@post.ch
http://www.post.ch

swiss dev alliance

Produkte

Custom development in Java and .NET Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Von der Annahme von Sendungen bis zu deren Auslieferung, vom Management der unterschiedlichen Post Zugangspunkte bis zum Personentransport konzipieren, realisieren, integrieren und testen wir Individualentwicklungen für die Konzernbereiche. Wir stellen mit der Anlagesteuerung in den Paketzentren sicher, dass an Spitzentagen mehr als eine Million Pakete den Weg zu unseren Kunden finden, verantworten eine Vielzahl interner und externer Webapplikationen und entwickeln mit viel Passion mobile Lösungen wie die Post App, den digitale Briefkasten «ePostOffice» oder den beliebten «Postcard-Creator».
Technologie:
Java, .Net, Angular, Spring, HTML/Javascript, NativeScript, iOS, Android,
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Logistik, Allgemein Automatisierungstechnik, Allgemein Programmierung, Mobil, Online Collaboration

SAP Software Solutions Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Wir haben einen engen Bezug zu Handel, Finanzen, Logistik, Einkauf und Personalwesen. Neben ausgeprägten analytischen Fähigkeiten, zeichnen wir uns durch prozessorientiertes Denken aus und gestalten für die Konzernbereiche SAP Softwarelösungen On-Premise und in der Cloud. Wir greifen Ideen und Bedürfnisse auf, wandeln diese in technische Spezifikationen um und konfigurieren, realisieren und testen unsere Lösungen.
Technologie:
SAP S/4 HANA, SAP ARIBA, SAP Success Factors, SAP Cloud Platform, SAP Analytics
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP), Allgemein Business Processes, Allgemein Logistik, Allgemein Financial, Allgemein Business Analytics

Supporting Digitization Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Von Analytics, über Blockchain, Machine Learning, künstlicher Intelligenz bis zu IoT, Augmented und Virtual Reality beschäftigen wir uns mit aktuellsten Themen in der Software Entwicklung. Damit unterstützen wir die Digitalisierung der Post zugunsten der Kunden, sei das in innovativen Pilotprojekten oder als Teil grosser Konzernvorhaben.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Blockchain, Allgemein Internet der Dinge (IoT), Machine Learning, Business Intelligence