Ivaris AG

Ivaris AG is one of the top leading software providers in the education sector. Thanks to their large product’s portfolio they cover a large spectrum going from professional schools to community colleges. Their focus is laid on processes’ and administration’s tools developed to enhance the management of the studies and the examinations.

For more than 30 years Ivaris AG has been working with cantons, professional oragnizations and different associations. Thanks to its profound knowledge of the value-added chain in the sector of education, Ivaris AG is not only seen as top provider but also proven to be an highly valued partner.

Through the participation in various committees, the whole education’ sector profits of ever-developing innovative solutions of Ivaris AG.

Herr Jean-Pierre Kousz | CEO

Birkenweg 2
8304 Wallisellen
Schweiz

admin@ivaris.ch
http://www.ivaris.ch

Products

OdAOrg Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Description:
OdAOrg is an online-based information’ system which stands in the center of the communication for all the actors involved in the education process. The participants, its supervisor in the company, the internship establishment, the canton’s representants, the teachers and the administration of the institution will receive relevant information in a clear and transparent way.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Business Process Management / Workflow, General Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP), General Office Automation
Link:
https://www.ivaris.ch/software-packages/odaorg/

PkOrg Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
3.0
Description:
PkOrg is a web-based application which will assist the IPP, PEP and PK procedures. PkOrg is a platform allowing not only the examination’s committees, apprentices’ company, supervisor in the company and apprentices to come together but also the school and examination’s directors.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), General Administrative , General Collaboration
Link:
https://www.ivaris.ch/software-packages/pkorg/

Complesis Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
2.0
Description:
Complesis is an online-based information’ system which supports the complex procedure of academic thesis let it be semestrial’s, bachelor’s or even master’s. The administrative process is strictly documented and accessible to all involved parties in a clear and transparent way.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), General Business Processes, General Collaboration
Link:
https://www.ivaris.ch/software-packages/complesis/

Ivaris AG

Die Ivaris AG gehört zu den führenden Anbietern von Software im Bildungsbereich. Mit ihren Produkten deckt sie das gesamte Spektrum der beruflichen und höheren Bildung ab. Im Zentrum stehen Prozess- und Verwaltungstools im Bildungs- und Prüfungsmanagement.

Seit über 30 Jahren zählen Kantone, Berufsorganisationen und Verbände zum Kundenkreis der Ivaris AG. Dank dem grossen Knowhow in der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette im Bildungsbereich wird die Ivaris AG nicht nur als Lieferant sondern als Partner geschätzt.

Durch die aktive Mitwirkung in verschiedenen Gremien profitiert die ganze Branche immer wieder von innovativen Lösungen der Ivaris AG.

Herr Jean-Pierre Kousz | CEO

Birkenweg 2
8304 Wallisellen
Schweiz

admin@ivaris.ch
http://www.ivaris.ch

Produkte

OdAOrg Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Beschreibung:
Als online-basiertes Informationssystem steht OdAOrg im Zentrum für alle an der Bildung beteiligten Personengruppen. Kursteilnehmende, betriebliche Bildungsverantwortliche, Praktikumsbetriebe, kantonale Stellen, Kursleitende und die Administration der Bildungsinstitution erhalten die für sie relevanten Informationen jederzeit transparent und übersichtlich.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Business Process Management / Workflow, Allgemein Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP), Allgemein Office Automation
Link:
https://www.ivaris.ch/software-packages/odaorg/

PkOrg Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
3.0
Beschreibung:
Durch die webbasierte Anwendung PkOrg werden die Abläufe der IPA, VPA und BK unterstützt, welche eine Drehscheibenfunktion zwischen den Prüfungsorganen, Lehrbetrieben, die Verantwortlichen in den Betrieben, Lernenden aber auch den Prüfungsleitungen an den Schulen einnimmt.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), General Administrative , Allgemein Collaboration
Link:
https://www.ivaris.ch/software-packages/pkorg/

Complesis Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
2.0
Beschreibung:
Als online-basiertes Informationssystem begleitet Complesis den komplexen Ablauf von wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten – ob Semesterarbeit, Bachelor- und Masterthesis. Der administrative Prozess bleibt für alle Beteiligten jederzeit transparent, dokumentiert und übersichtlich.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Allgemein Business Processes, Allgemein Collaboration
Link:
https://www.ivaris.ch/software-packages/complesis/