Infomaniak

Swiss leader in hosting technologies for more than 25 years, Infomaniak manages more than 1 million E-mail addresses, 450’000 domain names and masters its own datacenters.
Proud of its technological independence, Infomaniak aspire to be a real alternative for the GAFAM and is regularly awarded for its policy of social and ecological responsibility. The 100% owned by its founder and employees company employs more than 140 people exclusively in Switzerland, in Geneva and Winterthur and provide support in five languages available 7/7.

Boris Siegenthaler | CEO

Eugène-Marziano 25
1227 Geneva
Switzerland

support@infomaniak.com
https://www.infomaniak.com

Products

Domains Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
depending on TDP ; .ch domains at CHF 8.90 for life (no price increase from second year).
Description:
Infomaniak is an ICANN-accredited registrar that offers a complete DNS management, as well as professional EV certificate from Sectigo, free SSL certificate and DNSSEC per default for each domain registered. Domain owners can be protected against loss and theft with “Renewal Warranty”, and they can secure their personal data from third parties (whois privacy) with “Domain privacy”. A DynDNS service and a professional E-mail Address are also included for free with each domain name.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Domain Hosting
Link:
https://www.infomaniak.com/en/domains

Web + Mail hosting Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
Starting at 2.24 CHF per month for Mail Hosting
Starting at 10.68 CHF per month for Web Hosting
Starting at 14.27 CHF per month for Web + Mail Hosting
Description:
Infomaniak offers easy to use, flexible and scalable all-in-one Web Hosting services. These include 100GB of SSD disk space (expendable up to 500GB), 20 Websites (expendable up to 100 sites), unlimited MySQL databases, automatic backups and free SSL certificates. The web servers are optimised for more than 100 web apps and all Elegant Themes and plugins can be used for free with WordPress.

The company also offers a professional Mail Hosting service with unlimited storage space and shared calendar and contacts. Both services have autonomous backup and restore options.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General hosting, «swiss hosting», Web Content Management (WCM), General Content Management
Link:
https://www.infomaniak.com/en/hosting/web-and-mail/web-and-mail-hosting

Cloud Server Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
Starting at 2.16 CHF per month for Jelastic Cloud (PaaS)
Starting at 42 CHF per month for Cloud Server
Description:
Infomaniak offers managed Cloud server for SMEs and organisation with dedicated resources plus the ability to install additional specific technologies such as Node.js, Memcached, Varnish, Redis, Python, MangoDB. The default server configuration starts with 2 CPU, 6GB RAM and 100 GB and can be upgraded up to 32 CPU, 96 GB of RAM and 2 To of SSD storage. As with shared hosting, all Elegant Themes and plugins can be used for free with WordPress.
Unmanaged cloud are available too, with root access and the choice of your Linux/Windows distribution. Last but not least, Infomaniak also offers Jelastic Cloud to enable you to create made-to-measure development environments with the technologies of your choice (Java, Docker, Ruby, etc.). It is the most flexible type of cloud offer with horizontal and vertical resource resizing, payment according to the real consumption of resources and easy customisation of your infrastructure (redundancy, IP, SSL, load sharing, etc.).
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Dedicated Private Clouds, General Cloud (as-a-Service), Cloudserver/Virtual Machine, Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS), Container Platforms
Link:
https://www.infomaniak.com/en/hosting/dedicated-and-cloud-servers/managed-cloud-server

kDrive Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
Starting at 5.35 CHF per month with 2 TB.
Description:
Infomaniak offers a secure, privacy-friendly file storage which enables user cloud storage, file sharing and collaborative editing with the included full office suite (word processor, spreadsheet application and presentation program). Migration from Dropbox, Google Drive or Microsoft One Drive is automatic.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Cloud (as-a-Service)
Link:
https://www.infomaniak.com/kdrive

Very high availability hosting Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
from 699 CHF per month
Description:
Infomaniak offers an all-inclusive high availability cloud-based hosting, based on a minimum of six Cloud-based servers located in several Infomaniak datacenters. This infrastructure offers total redundancy and guarantees the optimal performance of your web services in all situations. Your specific requirements are guaranteed by a custom SLA and the infrastructure is monitored 24/7 to detect and solve any issues before they could affect your services. This is the technology that the world’s biggest sites rely on.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
«swiss hosting», Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), General Cloud (as-a-Service)
Link:
https://www.infomaniak.com/en/hosting/dedicated-and-cloud-servers/high-availability-cloud-server

Infomaniak

Infomaniak ist seit über 25 Jahren der führende Schweizer Anbieter von Hosting-Technologien, verwaltet über 1 Million E-Mail-Adressen und 450’000 Domainnamen und betreibt seine eigenen Rechenzentren.
Das Unternehmen ist stolz auf seine technologische Unabhängigkeit, will eine echte Alternative zu GAFAM darstellen und wird für seine Politik der sozialen und ökologischen Verantwortung regelmässig ausgezeichnet. Infomaniak gehört zu 100% seinem Gründer und seinen Mitarbeitenden, beschäftigt ausschliesslich in der Schweiz in Genf und Winterthur über 140 Personen und bietet einen fünfsprachigen, rund um die Uhr verfügbaren Support an.

Boris Siegenthaler | CEO

Eugène-Marziano 25
1227 Geneva
Switzerland

support@infomaniak.com
https://www.infomaniak.com

Produkte

Domains Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
je nach Domainendung; .ch-Domains CHF 8.90 auf Lebzeit (keine Preiserhöhung ab dem zweiten Jahr).
Beschreibung:
Infomaniak ist eine von der ICANN zugelassene Registrierungsstelle, die standardmässig für jede registrierte Domain eine vollständige DNS-Verwaltung sowie professionelle EV-Zertifikate von Sectigo, kostenlose SSL-Zertifikate und DNSSEC anbietet. Eigentümer von Domains können sich mit “Renewal Warranty” vor Verlust und Diebstahl schützen und ihre persönlichen Daten mit “Domain privacy” (whois privacy) vor Dritten sichern. Ebenso ist in jedem Domainnamen ein DynDNS-Dienst und eine geschäftliche E-Mail-Adresse kostenlos inbegriffen.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Domain Hosting
Link:
https://www.infomaniak.com/de/domains

Web- + Mail-Hosting Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Ab 2.24 CHF pro Monat für Mail-Hosting
Ab 10.68 CHF pro Monat für Web-Hosting
Beschreibung:
Infomaniak bietet flexible und skalierbare All-in-One Hosting-Dienste an. Diese umfassen 100 GB an SSD-Speicherplatz (erweiterbar bis zu 500 GB), 20 Websites (erweiterbar bis auf 100 Sites), unbegrenzte MySQL-Datenbanken, automatische Backups und kostenlose SSL-Zertifikate. Die Web-Server sind für mehr als 100 Web-Apps optimiert, während alle Elegant Themes und Plugins kostenlos mit WordPress genutzt werden können.

Ebenso bietet das Unternehmen einen professionellen Mail-Hosting-Dienst mit unbegrenztem Speicherplatz und geteiltem Kalender und Kontakten an. Beide Dienste gehen mit autonomen Backup- und Wiederherstellungsoptionen einher.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Hosting, «swiss hosting», Web Content Management (WCM), Allgemein Content Management
Link:
https://www.infomaniak.com/de/hosting/web-und-mail/web-und-e-mail-hosting

Cloud-Server Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Ab 42 CHF pro Monat
Beschreibung:
Infomaniak bietet Managed-Cloud-Server für KMU und Organisationen mit dedizierten Ressourcen sowie der Möglichkeit an, zusätzliche spezifische Technologien wie Node.js, Memcached, Varnish, Redis, Python und MangoDB zu installieren. Die standardmässige Server-Konfiguration beginnt mit 2 CPU, 6 GB RAM und 100 GB und kann auf bis zu 32 CPU, 96 GB RAM und 2 TB SSD-Speicherplatz erweitert werden. Analog zum Shared Hosting können alle Elegant Themes und Plugins kostenlos mit WordPress genutzt werden.
Auch Unmanaged-Cloud-Dienste mit Root-Zugriff und freier Wahl der Linux-/Windows-Version sind verfügbar. Last but not least bietet Infomaniak auch Jelastic Cloud an, mit der sich massgeschneiderte Entwicklungsumgebungen mit Technologien nach Wahl (Java, Docker, Ruby usw.) erstellen lassen. Dies ist das flexibelste Cloud-Angebot mit horizontaler und vertikaler Skalierung der Ressourcen, einer Zahlung gemäss dem tatsächlichen Ressourcenverbrauch und einfacher Anpassung Ihrer Infrastruktur (Redundanz, IP, SSL, Load Sharing usw.).
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Dedicated Private Clouds, Allgemein Cloud (as-a-Service), Cloudserver/Virtuelle Maschine, Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS), Container Plattformen
Link:
https://www.infomaniak.com/de/hosting/dedizierte-server-und-cloud/cloud-server-managed

kDrive Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
5.35 CHF pro Monat (oder 64.20 CHF für ein Jahr)
Beschreibung:
Infomaniak bietet eine sichere datenschutzkonforme Datenspeicherung mit Benutzer-Cloud-Speicherung, File Sharing und gemeinsamer Bearbeitung von Dokumenten mit der inbegriffenen vollen Office-Suite (Software für Textverarbeitung, Tabellenkalkulation und Präsentationen). Die Migration von Dropbox, Google Drive oder Microsoft One Drive erfolgt automatisch.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Cloud (as-a-Service)
Link:
https://www.infomaniak.com/de/kdrive

Höchstverfügbares Hosting Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
ab 699 CHF pro Monat
Beschreibung:
Infomaniak bietet umfassendes cloud-basiertes Hosting mit höchster Verfügbarkeit an, das auf mindestens sechs cloud-basierten Servern in mehreren Infomaniak-Rechenzentren beruht. Diese Infrastruktur bietet vollständige Redundanz und garantiert die optimale Leistung Ihrer Webdienste unter allen Umständen. Ihre besonderen Anforderungen werden durch ein kundenspezifisches SLA garantiert, während die Infrastruktur rund um die Uhr überwacht wird, damit Probleme aufgespürt und gelöst werden, bevor sie Ihre Dienste beeinträchtigen könnten. Mit dieser Technologie werden die grössten Websites der Welt betrieben.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
«swiss hosting», Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Allgemein Cloud (as-a-Service)
Link:
https://www.infomaniak.com/de/hosting/dedizierte-server-und-cloud/hochverfuegbarer-cloud-server