Infoconsulting Informatik GmbH

Infoconsulting Informatik GmbH has been developing customer-specific software for all industries for over 20 years. Swiss Quality Audit (revision software for limited revisions) and pfarreisekretariat.ch (administration solution for parish secretaries) are self-developed products based on the latest web technologies.

Mr. Michael Keller | Owner

Höhenstrasse 6a
9300 Wittenbach
Schweiz

Tel 071 290 01 10
info@ici.swiss
http://ici.swiss

Products

pfarreisekretariat.ch Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
from 600.00 (+VAT) per year
Description:
The friendly administration solution for parish secretaries

The work in the parish secretariat is varied and takes a lot of time. This is where pfarreisekretariat.ch comes in. Various modules support you in your daily work, simply and easily. The software was created in close cooperation with parish secretaries, because they know where targeted help is valuable.
Technology:
Javascript, JQuery, PHP, MySQL
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://pfarreisekretariat.ch

Swiss Quality Audit Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
2900.00 (+ VAT)
Description:
With the SQA revision software certified in accordance with PS 870 (“Testing of Software Products”), revision orders can be optimally and efficiently carried out in accordance with the legal requirements in accordance with SER 2015. It was designed by experienced auditors and is continuously adapted to practical needs and further developed in terms of quality. With "SQA" no time-consuming training is necessary because it is not very complex and impresses with its user-friendliness.
Technology:
Microsoft Access
Categories:
General Financial
Link:
https://www.swiss-quality-peer-review.ch/

Infoconsulting Informatik GmbH

Die Infoconsulting Informatik GmbH entwickelt seit über 20 Jahren kundenspezifische Software für alle Branchen. Swiss Quality Audit (Revisionssoftware für eingeschränkte Revisionen) und pfarreisekretariat.ch (Verwaltungslösung für Pfarreisekretariate) sind Eigenentwckungen, basierend auf modernsten Webtechnologien.

Herr Michael Keller | Inhaber

Höhenstrasse 6a
9300 Wittenbach
Schweiz

Tel 071 290 01 10
info@ici.swiss
http://ici.swiss

Produkte

pfarreisekretariat.ch Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
ab 600.00 pro Jahr (+ MWST)
Beschreibung:
Die sympathische Administrationslösung für Pfarreisekretariate

Die Arbeiten im Pfarreisekretariat sind vielfältig und beanspruchen viel Zeit. Hier setzt pfarreisekretariat.ch an. Verschiedene Module unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit, einfach und unkompliziert. Die Software wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Pfarreisekretärinnen erstellt, denn sie wissen, wo gezielte Hilfe wertvoll ist.
Technologie:
Javascript, JQuery, PHP, MySQL
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://pfarreisekretariat.ch

Swiss Quality Audit Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
2900.00 (+ MWST) pro Jahr für das gesamte Revisions-Sorglos-Paket
Beschreibung:
Die elegante Revisionssoftware für eingeschränkte Revisionen

Mit der nach PS 870 („Prüfung von Softwareprodukten“) zertifizierten Revisions-Software SQA können Revisionsaufträge nach den gesetzlichen Anforderungen optimal und effizient in Übereinstimmung mit dem SER 2015 erledigt werden. Sie wurde von erfahrenen Wirtschaftsprüfern konzipiert und wird laufend auf die Bedürfnisse der Praxis angepasst sowie qualitativ weiterentwickelt. Mit „SQA“ sind keine aufwändigen Schulungen notwendig, da sie wenig komplex ist und durch ihre Anwenderfreundlichkeit besticht.
Technologie:
Microsoft Access
Kategorien:
Allgemein Financial
Link:
https://www.swiss-quality-peer-review.ch/