geoimpact

We know where the energy transition is taking place.
Geoimpact focuses on making the models of the future transparent with intuitive applications in the tension area of energy, smart city and geoinformation. An agile approach enables efficient development processes and fast implementation of complex requirements.
With Swiss Energy Planning (SEP), geoimpact develops and operates the first Swiss online platform for energy planning.

Gutenbergstrasse 14
3011 Bern
Schweiz

Tel +41 33 533 20 17
info@geoimpact.ch
http://www.geoimpact.ch

Products

Swiss Energy Planning Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
SEP Web App basic license: CHF 2'500 per user and year
Web services, white labeling and data analysis on request
Description:
Swiss Energy Planning (SEP) is the first integrated online platform for energy planning in Switzerland. SEP significantly reduces the effort involved in collecting data for energy planning. The provision of up-to-date data from various sources throughout Switzerland enables potential and synergies at building and neighbourhood level to be exploited quickly and easily.
With intuitive web apps and intelligent services, the energetic potentials at every location in Switzerland are revealed. The platform provides actors and decision-makers in the energy system transformation process with all the tools and information they need to master the challenges of the transformation process towards a sustainable energy supply.

With SEP, energy planning becomes digital, collaborative and simple.
Technology:
Cloud solution, progressive web app (PWA), microservices, open source technologies
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Energy, Data Mining, Online Collaboration, Application Developments Frameworks
Link:
http://www.swissenergyplanning.ch

geoimpact

Wir wissen wo die Energiewende stattfindet. Geoimpact fokussiert sich darauf, im Spannungsbereich Energie, Smart City und Geoinformation, die Modelle der Zukunft mit intuitiven Anwendungen transparent zu machen. Ein agiles Vorgehen ermöglicht dabei effiziente Entwicklungsprozesse und eine schnelle Umsetzung komplexer Anforderungen.
Geoimpact entwickelt und betreibt mit Swiss Energy Planning (SEP) die erste schweizweite Online-Plattform für Energieplanung.

Gutenbergstrasse 14
3011 Bern
Schweiz

Tel +41 33 533 20 17
info@geoimpact.ch
http://www.geoimpact.ch

Produkte

Swiss Energy Planning Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
SEP Web-App Basislizenz: CHF 2'500.- pro Nutzer und Jahr
Web-Services, White-Labeling und Datenanalysen auf Anfrage
Beschreibung:
Swiss Energy Planning (SEP) ist die erste schweizweit integrierte Online-Plattform für Energieplanung. Mit SEP reduziert sich die Datenbeschaffung für die Energieplanung wesentlich. Die Bereitstellung von schweizweiten aktuellen Daten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen ermöglicht es, rasch und unkompliziert die Synergien und Potenziale auf Gebäude- und Quartierebene zu erschliessen.
Mit intuitiven Web-Apps und intelligenten Services werden die energetischen Potenziale an jedem Standort in der Schweiz aufgedeckt. Die Plattform liefert den Akteuren und Entscheidungsträgern der Energiewende alle Werkzeuge und Informationen, um die Herausforderungen im Transformationsprozess hin zu einer nachhaltigen Energieversorgung zu meistern.

Mit SEP wird Energieplanung digital, kollaborativ und einfach.
Technologie:
Cloudlösung, progressive Web App (PWA), Microservices, Open-Source Technologien
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Energie, Data Mining, Online Collaboration, Application Developments Frameworks
Link:
http://www.swissenergyplanning.ch