Flow Swiss AG

Flow is an ISO 27001-certified Swiss cloud service provider. The company, which was established in 2009 and is run by its founders, offers premium cloud services with a focus on simplicity. Flow guarantees its users that all client data will be hosted exclusively in Switzerland. More than 400 companies, including some of the world’s biggest brands (such as Spotify, Deloitte, SAP, PWC, Aldi, Bank Zweiplus, Serafe, British Airways), rely on Flow cloud services.

Herr Reto Giezendanner | Managing Partner

Zwickystrasse 7
8304 Wallisellen
Schweiz

reto@flow.swiss
https://flow.swiss

Products

Compute (IaaS) Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Compute is a multi-regional, enterprise-class Infrastructure-as-a-Service which is designed for the operation of business-critical workloads. The underlying enterprise-grade storage infrastructure is built on all-flash, 100% NVMe based disks with encryption at rest as standard. The Flow Cloud Platform comes with advanced networking functionalities as standard, like VPCs (Private Networks), Security Groups (Firewall), Elastic IP Addresses and more. With the easy-to-use control panel and API it's possible to create and manage even complex cloud environments in no time.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), General Cloud (as-a-Service), «swiss hosting», Cloudserver/Virtual Machine, Dedicated Private Clouds
Link:
https://flow.swiss/compute

Object Storage Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Object Storage by Flow is a highly scalable, Swiss-based Object Storage service. It is S3-compatible and great for storing and retrieving any amount of data in a simple way. You can access object storage from anywhere, such as websites, applications or IOT devices.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
«swiss hosting», Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), «swiss hosting», Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS), Function-as-a-Service (FaaS)
Link:
https://flow.swiss/object-storage

Mac Bare Metal (Mac Cloud) Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Mac Bare Metal is an enterprise-class Mac cloud platform. With the easy-to-use control panel, it is possible to deploy, manage and scale dedicated, bare metal Apple Mac devices. A number of predefined Mac mini device configurations are available on demand with instant activation. It is ideal for developers and businesses that need a super-fast, secure, always-on Mac Cloud environment. It's typically used for CI/CD purposes for the iOS/macOS build ecosystem and all kind of software testing. Also very popular as a hosting solution for FileMaker Server.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), General Cloud (as-a-Service), «swiss hosting», Dedicated Server, Dedicated Private Clouds
Link:
https://flow.swiss/mac-bare-metal

Flow Swiss AG

Flow ist ein ISO-27001-zertifizierter Schweizer Cloud-Dienste-Anbieter. Das 2009 ins Leben gerufene, Gründer-geführte Unternehmen steht für Premium-Cloud-Dienste mit Fokus auf Einfachheit. Darüber hinaus garantiert Flow ihren Nutzern, dass sämtliche Kundendaten ausschliesslich in der Schweiz gehostet werden. Mehr als 400 Unternehmen, darunter einige der weltweit grössten Marken (wie Spotify, Deloitte, SAP, PWC, Aldi, Bank Zweiplus, Serafe, British Airways), vertrauen auf Flow Cloud-Dienste.

Herr Reto Giezendanner | Managing Partner

Zwickystrasse 7
8304 Wallisellen
Schweiz

reto@flow.swiss
https://flow.swiss

Produkte

Compute (IaaS) Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Compute ist ein multiregionales Infrastructure-as-a-Service-Angebot der Enterprise-Klasse, das für den Betrieb unternehmenskritischer Workloads konzipiert ist. Die zugrundeliegende Speicherinfrastruktur besteht aus 100% NVMe basierten Festplatten, die standardmässig verschlüsselt sind. Es ist ebenfalls standardmässig mit fortschrittlichen Netzwerkfunktionen wie VPCs (Private Netzwerke), Sicherheitsgruppen (Firewall) und elastischen IP-Adressen ausgestattet. Neben einem benutzerfreundlichem Control-Panel, kann man alle Operationen auch mit einer modernen API-Schnittstelle ausführen.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Allgemein Cloud (as-a-Service), «swiss hosting», Cloudserver/Virtuelle Maschine, Dedicated Private Clouds
Link:
https://flow.swiss/compute

Object Storage Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Object Storage von Flow ist ein hoch skalierbarer, Schweizer Objekt-Speicher-Dienst. Es ist S3-kompatibel und eignet sich hervorragend zum speichern und abrufen beliebiger Datenmengen auf einfache Weise. Man kann von überall her auf den Objekt-Speicher zugreifen, z. B. von Websites, Web-Anwendungen oder IOT-Geräten.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
«swiss hosting», Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), «swiss hosting», Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS), Function-as-a-Service (FaaS)
Link:
https://flow.swiss/object-storage

Mac Bare Metal (Mac Cloud) Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Mac Bare Metal ist eine Mac-Cloud-Plattform der Enterprise-Klasse. Mit dem benutzerfreundlichen Control-Panel ist es möglich, dedizierte Apple Mac-Geräte bereitzustellen, zu verwalten und zu skalieren. Eine Reihe von vordefinierten Mac mini Gerätekonfigurationen ist on-demand mit sofortiger Aktivierung erhältlich. Es eignet sich ideal für Entwickler und Unternehmen, die eine superschnelle, sichere und stets aktive Mac Cloud-Umgebung benötigen. Sie wird normalerweise für CI/CD-Zwecke für das iOS/macOS-Build-Ökosystem und alle Arten von Softwaretests verwendet. Auch als Hosting-Lösung für FileMaker Server ist sie sehr beliebt.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Allgemein Cloud (as-a-Service), «swiss hosting», Dedicated Server, Dedicated Private Clouds
Link:
https://flow.swiss/mac-bare-metal