Ergonomics AG

Ergonomics AG is a leading Swiss IT solutions provider in the areas of electronic payment and IT security. For over 24 years, we have been implementing bespoke software solutions for financial institutions, government agencies, retail, trading companies and manufacturing.

In addition, Ergonomics supports core processes in industries such as retail, financial services, healthcare and public administration with industry-specific solution portfolios. This allows organizations to optimize their internal business processes, as well as external processes with customers, partners, and suppliers. Streamlined processes typically lead to substantially higher value generation.

Ergonomics solutions and products are successfully deployed across many industries. Ergonomics was founded in 1991, and employs some 30 staff in Zurich and Bern.

Herr Daniel Linder | Marketing Manager

Nordstrasse 15
8006 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 58 311 1000
info@ergonomics.ch
http://www.ergonomics.ch

Products

Software Entwicklung Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Standard software packages rarely cover all requirements enterprises have. Compromises have to be made, especially in the areas of complex solutions. Standard software solutions can – at best – be limitedly customized to fit individual needs.

Normally, the scope of an endeavour determines if an individual development is to be sought after. The more complex the requirements, the more a decision will lean towards bespoke developments.
In this way, customers receive solutions that are more cost effective in the long run and also fit perfectly in to operational procedures. We use appropriate technologies such as Java (J2EE) on JBoss, .NET and Oracle.

Our services cover all software development process phases – from requirements analysis right up to documentation, training, and implementation.

At the end of the day, it is all down to brain power – our people. We put ourselves through the paces with regard to the highest of requirements, streamlined internal processes, a knack for efficiency and quality, and – last but not least – in accompanying customers from idea to a successful implementation.
Technology:
Java, .NET, SQL
Categories:
General Development
Link:
http://www.ergonomics.ch/en/swce

Security Consulting Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Ergonomics, a leading Consulting Company in areas of Integrated Security, can support you in recognizing and resolving enterprise wide IT risks, dangers, and weak spots. Over the years, Ergonomics Security Consultants have gained immense knowhow – valuable in tackling the most challenging Organisational and Technical IT Security issues.

On a daily basis, we deal with issues surrounding Secure IT Systems and Networks, Information Security Management, Data Protection, Crisis Management, Social Engineering, Security Concepts, and Security Audits. Our Consultants have a plethora of skills covering technical and business areas, and are therefore able to support you in defining your strategy and implementing it to a future state, or being your professional coach in close collaboration with you.

International Credit Card organisations issue stringent security requirements to their contractual partners based on PCI Data Security Standard. Our Certified Security Auditors/Certified Security Assessors accompany you from analysis right up to implementation, and ensure that the highest security standards can be satisfied.
Technology:
Schwachstellenanalysen, SCADA Security, Compliance (ISO 27XXX, PCI DSS)
Categories:
Security
Link:
http://www.ergonomics.ch/en/seccs

Mobile Solutions Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Five billion mobile devices worldwide and a Smartphone market that is growing by 40+ % annually, opens up a dazzling array of mobile applications. Mobile applications – when sensibly and appropriately deployed – have the ability to sustainably shape value chains.

All End-to-End applications are designed to improve company-wide, internal processes. Mobile Solutions can only be standardized up to a point; their design and value depends on business environment and process integration, which differs company by company. Mobile Application integration in existing IT environments is commonly one of the most complex, operationally challenging endeavors, due to far-reaching process changes. For this reason, increasing security demands need special attention.

Ergonomics’ Mobile Enterprise Solutions offers a broad range. We accompany you securely and professionally – from Conceptual Design to your successful, new mobile service Implementation.
Technology:
iOS, Android, HTML5
Categories:
Mobile
Link:
http://www.ergonomics.ch/en/mobile

Ergonomics AG

Ergonomics AG ist einer der führenden Schweizer Informatikanbieter für Lösungen in den Bereichen elektronischer Zahlungsverkehr und Informatik-Sicherheit. Seit über 24 Jahren realisieren wir Softwarelösungen für Finanzinstitute, Verwaltungen, den Handel und die Industrie im Rahmen von kunden- und projektspezifischen Aufgabenstellungen.

Darüber hinaus unterstützt Ergonomics mit branchenspezifischen Lösungsportfolios Kernprozesse in Industrien wie Handel, Finanzen, im Gesundheitswesen und in öffentlichen Verwaltungen. Damit sind Organisationen in der Lage, ihre Geschäftsprozesse intern sowie mit Kunden, Partnern und Lieferanten erfolgreich zu organisieren und die betriebliche Wertschöpfung massgeblich zu verbessern.

Ergonomics wurde 1991 gegründet. Ergonomics beschäftigt in Zürich und Bern über 30 Mitarbeitende.

Die Ergonomics bietet ein umfassendes Portfolio von Dienstleistungen rund um Informatikprojekte.

Herr Daniel Linder | Marketing Manager

Nordstrasse 15
8006 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel +41 58 311 1000
info@ergonomics.ch
http://www.ergonomics.ch

Produkte

Software Entwicklung Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Eine Standardsoftware deckt in den seltensten Fällen alle Bedürfnisse eines Unternehmens vollständig ab. Insbesondere für umfangreiche Lösungen müssen oft Kompromisse gemacht werden. Standardsoftware-Lösungen können meist nur eingeschränkt an individuelle Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

In der Regel bestimmt der Umfang eines Vorhabens, ob sich eine Eigen- entwicklung im Vergleich zur Kaufvariante langfristig lohnt. Je komplexer die Anforderungen an eine Software-Lösung sind, desto naheliegender ist der Entscheid für eine Eigenentwicklung.

Der Kunde erhält auf diese Weise eine Software-Lösung, welche langfristig nicht nur kostengünstiger ist, sondern sich auch perfekt an seine Arbeitsabläufe anpassen lässt. Dazu setzen wir die passenden Technologien ein wie z.B. Java (J2EE) auf JBoss, .NET und Oracle.

Unsere Dienstleistungen beinhalten alle Phasen eines Software-Entwicklungsprozesses von der Anforderungsanalyse bis hin zur Dokumentierung, Schulung und Einführung.

Letztlich ist jedoch eine Software immer nur so gut wie die Köpfe, die sie entwickelt haben. Wir stellen an uns selbst höchste Anforderungen und gewährleisten dem Kunden mit unseren internen Prozessen ein hohes Mass an Effizienz und Qualität und begleiten ihn umfassend von der Idee bis zur erfolgreichen Einführung.
Technologie:
Java, .NET, SQL
Kategorien:
Allgemein Entwicklung
Link:
http://www.ergonomics.ch/swce

Security Consulting Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Ergonomics als führendes Beratungsunternehmen im Bereich der integralen Sicherheit unterstützt Sie, wenn es darum geht, unternehmensweite IT-Risiken, Gefahren und Schwachstellen zu erkennen und zu beheben. Wir haben während unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit als Security Consultants ein immenses Know-how erworben, welches wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung stellen, damit Sie sich auch den schwierigsten Herausforderungen der organisatorischen und technischen IT-Sicherheit stellen können.

Sichere IT-Systeme und -Netze, Systeme für das Information Security Management, Datenschutz, Krisenmanagement, Social Engineering, Sicherheitskonzepte und -audits stehen beispielhaft für Aufgabenstellungen aus unserer täglichen Arbeit. Wir verfügen über einen Mitarbeiterstab mit breitgefächertem Ausbildungsspektrum vom Ingenieur bis zum Betriebswirtschafter und können Sie daher tatkräftig, ziel- und zukunftssicher bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von geforderten Massnahmen unterstützen, Stellvertretungen übernehmen oder Ihnen einfach als fachliche Coaches und Sparringpartner zur Seite stehen.

Die internationalen Kreditkartengesellschaften erteilen ihren jeweiligen Vertragsunternehmen strengste Sicherheitsauflagen in Form des PCI Daten-Sicherheitsstandards. Unsere qualifizierten Sicherheitsprüfer/Qualified Security Assessors begleiten Sie bei der Analyse und Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen und garantieren Ihnen, dass höchste Sicherheitstandards erfüllt werden können.
Technologie:
Schwachstellenanalysen, SCADA Security, Compliance (ISO 27XXX, PCI DSS)
Kategorien:
Sicherheit
Link:
http://www.ergonomics.ch/seccs

Mobile Solutions Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Weltweit fünf Milliarden mobile Geräte und ein Markt für Smartphones mit einer Wachstumsrate von über 40 Prozent eröffnen eine unglaubliche Vielfalt von mobilen Anwendungen. Werden diese Anwendungen sinnvoll und gezielt eingesetzt, prägen sie die Wertschöpfungsprozesse nachhaltig.

Sämtliche End-to-End Anwendungen sind darauf ausgerichtet, die unternehmensinternen Prozesse zu verbessern. Mobile Lösungen lassen sich nur zum Teil standardisieren, da ihre konkrete Ausgestaltung und die Einbindung in die betrieblichen Abläufe in jedem Unternehmen anders aussehen können. Bei der Integration von mobilen Anwendungen in die bestehende IT-Struktur eines Unternehmens handelt es sich meist um einen komplexen betriebsorganisatorischen Vorgang, der oft auch einschneidende Veränderungen der Prozesse zur Folge hat. Damit verbunden sind erhöhte Anforderungen an die Sicherheit, welche einer besonderen Aufmerksamkeit bedürfen.

Das Angebot von Ergonomics im Bereich Mobile Enterprise Solutions umfasst eine breite Leistungspalette. Wir begleiten Sie sicher und professionell von der Konzeption bis hin zur erfolgreichen Einführung Ihrer neuen mobilen Dienstleistung.
Technologie:
iOS, Android, HTML5
Kategorien:
Mobil
Link: