CTModule AG

CTModule AG is a Swiss producer, consulting and engineering partner with their own product range, extensive know-how and broad experience in the Internet, Telecomunications and Information Technologies domain.

Herr Juerg F. Fund-Jakob

Meriedweg 11
3172 Niederwangen
Schweiz

Tel +41 31 531 11 11
Fax +41 31 531 11 12
box@ctmodule.com
http://www.ctmodule.com

Products

CTMaker® Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
2.x
Description:
CTMaker® 2.x is a professional, server-based software development platform which enables quick, cost-effective and superior quality design and development of Unified Communications projects for traditional and IP telephony.
CTMaker® helps our partners to realise applications for their customers in the following areas:
- Unified Communciations solutions
- Computer Telephony Integration (CTI)
- E-/m-Commerce
- Unified Messaging
- Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
- Automatic Call Distribution (ACD)
- Voice Portals
- Speech Recognition, Text-to-Speech
- Internet, Intranet, Extranet communications
- Database management
- Voice over IP (VoIP).
By utilising the easy-to-learn scripting language, CTTalk, and employing more than 250 CTMaker® power functions, you can start developing your own applications immediately. Every customer requirement can be realised efficiently, flexibly, and cost-effectively. Try it today!
Technology:
CTTalk, C++
Categories:
Integrated Development Environments (IDE), Application Developments Frameworks
Link:

Callisto Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
2.x
Description:
Callisto is the smart all-in-one-box product line from CTModule. The Integrated Unified Communications Solution (IUCS) Callisto adds many services to PABXs, such as voicemail service, Unified Messaging, dictionary service, fax service and many more . The Callisto system, with its many features and individual extensions, can be the future communications centre within your company.

There are different products for different PABXs available:
Cisco® Unified Communications Manager: Callisto UCM
Cisco® Unified Communications Manager Express: Callisto Express (Cisco© compatible)
Cisco® Unifed 500 Series: Callisto Express (Cisco© compatible)
Legacy PABX systems: Callisto One.
Technology:
Java, Classic asp, CTTalk, Cisco Technologies, C++, Multimedia-Technologies
Categories:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Online Collaboration, VoIP, Office Suites
Link:

Value Applications Server (VAS) Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
1.x
Description:
VAS (Value Applications Server) is a modular, extensible, carrier-grade application platform for innovative telephony service providers. The black-box concept allows effortless integration into existing systems. The multi-client VAS platform is scalable from the smallest system up to a fully-fledged, redundant cluster system. VAS grows in conjunction with increasing customer numbers. This guarantees a cost-effective solution with a short return-on-investment (ROI) time.

Due to the uniqueness of the VAS development system, CTMaker® and the Open Applications Manager (CTOAM) interface, there can be an individual VAS platform for every telecommunications service provider. Down to every single end customer (business customers), individual applications (ACD, IVR, voice portal, etc.) can be created. The unbeatable price/service ratio makes VAS a must for every innovative and creative telephony service provider.

VAS is the only carrier-grade application platform worldwide that offers services which can be tailored individually: not only for clients but also for every single end customer!
Technology:
Java, CTTalk, Multimedia Technologies
Categories:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Collaboration Portals, Online Collaboration, Video , VoIP
Link:

CTModule AG

Die CTModule AG ist ein Schweizer Hersteller, Consulting- und Engineering-Partner mit eigenen Produkten, fundiertem Know-how und tiefen Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Internet-, Telekommunikations- und Informationstechnologien.

Herr Juerg F. Fund-Jakob

Meriedweg 11
3172 Niederwangen
Schweiz

Tel +41 31 531 11 11
Fax +41 31 531 11 12
box@ctmodule.com
http://www.ctmodule.com

Produkte

CTMaker® Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
2.x
Beschreibung:
CTMaker® ist eine professionelle, serverbasierte Software-Entwicklungsplattform, die schnell, flexibel, kostengünstig und mit hoher Qualität die Entwicklung von Unified Communications-Projekten für die klassische und die IP-Telefonie ermöglicht.
Mit CTMaker® realisieren unsere Partner für ihre Kundinnen und Kunden mit höchster Zeiteffizienz, Kosteneffizienz und Qualität Anwendungen in den Bereichen:
- Unified Communications Lösungen (IUCS)
- Computer Telephony Integration (CTI)
- E-/M-Commerce
- Unified Messaging (UM)
- Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
- Automatic Call Distribution (ACD)
- Voice-Portale
- Spracherkennung, Sprachausgabe
- Internet, Intranet, Extranet Communications
- Database Management und
- Voice over IP (VoIP).
Mit der einfach zu erlernenden Skript-Sprache CTTalk und den weit über 250 Powerfunktionen von CTMaker®, entwickeln Sie Ihre individuellen Applikationen im Nu! Jeder individuelle Kundenwunsch ist schnell, flexibel und kosteneffizient realisiert. Machen Sie die Probe auf's Exempel!
Technologie:
CTTalk, C++
Kategorien:
Integrated Development Environments (IDE), Application Developments Frameworks
Link:

Callisto Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
2.x
Beschreibung:
Callisto ist die intelligente „All in One Box"-Produktlinie von CTModule. Die Integrierte Unified Communications Lösung (IUCS) Callisto, erweitert Telefonanlagen in ihrer Funktion um vielfältige Mehrwertfunktionen wie VoiceMail-Service, Unified-Messaging, Telefonbuch-Service, Fax-Service u.v.a.m. Das Callisto-System bildet mit seinem grossen Funktionsumfang und seinen individuellen Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten die zukünftige Kommunikationsdrehscheibe in einer Firma.

Je nach eingesetzter neuer oder bestehender Telefonanlage steht das gewünschte Produkt zur Verfügung:
Cisco® Unified Communications Manager: Callisto UCM
Cisco® Unified Communications Manager Express: Callisto Express (Cisco© compatible)
Cisco® Unifed 500 Series: Callisto Express (Cisco© compatible)
Konventionelle PABX-Systeme: Callisto One.
Technologie:
Classic asp, CTTalk, Cisco-Technologien, C++, Multimedia-Technologien
Kategorien:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Online Collaboration, VoIP, Office Suites
Link:

Value Applications Server (VAS) Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
1.x
Beschreibung:
VAS (Value Applications Server) ist eine modular erweiterbare, carrier-grade Applikationsplattform für innovative Telefonieanbieter. Das Blackbox-Konzept ermöglicht eine schnelle Integration in bestehende Systeme. Die mandantenfähige VAS-Plattform ist vom Kleinstsystem bis zur mehrfach redundanten Cluster-Lösung voll skalierbar. VAS wächst mit der Zahl der Endkunden mit und garantiert so eine kosteneffiziente Lösung mit einem kurzen Return-on-Investment (ROI).

Dank dem VAS-eigenen Entwicklungssystem CTMaker® und der Open Applications Manager (CTOAM) -Schnittstelle, ist die VAS-Plattform für jeden Telekomanbieter einzigartig: Bis auf den einzelnen Endkunden (Firmenkunden) können individuelle Applikationen (ACD, IVR, Sprachportal, etc.) angeboten werden. Das unschlagbare Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis macht VAS zu einem Muss für jeden innovativen und kreativen Telefonieanbieter.
Als einzige Carrier-Applikationsplattform weltweit bietet VAS die Möglichkeit individualisierter Dienste an: nicht nur für die Mandanten, sondern auch für jeden einzelnen Endkunden!
Technologie:
Java, CTTalk, Multimedia-Technologien
Kategorien:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Collaboration Portals, Online Collaboration, Video , VoIP
Link: