CISS GmbH

CISS supports customers in the areas of information security, governance, risk and compliance (GRC) and the associated requirements of digitalisation.

In almost all industries, standards and regulatory requirements are increasingly becoming the basis for business relationships and companies need to face these challenges.

With the company's own product 360inControl®, it is possible to set up an "Internal Control System (ICS)" promptly and efficiently.

Our experiences over decades with many companies and our cooperation with the University FHNW ensure a solid implementation of theoretical and practical requirements and allows us to offer scalable solutions for medium-sized companies and global players.

Herr Andreas von Grebmer | Information Security & Risk Advisor, Managing Partner​

Hollenweg 19
4105 Biel-Benken
Switzerland

info@ciss.ch
http://www.ciss.ch

Products

360inControl Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Version:
1.0
Description:
360inControl® is a new generation of an internal control system (ICS) consisting of Governance Risk & Compliance (GRC), Information Security Management (ISMS), Data Classification and Audit & Evaluation Management. Digitalisation, centralisation and sustainability are significantly promoted by the use of 360inControl® and silo generation is prevented. Employees are actively involved in the processing of measures (CAPAs), which increases acceptance and promotes cooperation.

360inControl® is based on its own 'Control Library', which covers the requirements of international standards such as ISO27001, ISO27002, COBIT, GDPR, PCI and others. Company controls and control frameworks can easily be added as needed.

Cross-departmental assessments can be carried out, audits planned, recurring activities set up and measures tracked within no time. The integrated dashboard provides a quick and up-to-date overview of all information. Risk management is made easy.

360inControl® adapts to your needs, supports you on the way to digitalisation, the implementation of regulatory requirements and the active management of risks.

360inControl® is available as a SaaS solution and is hosted at AWS in Frankfurt. This means that there are no internal costs for setting up your own infrastructure and service management.

The security of your information is very important to us. With our partners who are specialized in IT security, we have taken all measures to protect your information. With an additional proxy encryption you reach the highest possible security level (CISS becomes the Zero Knowledge Provider).

Contact us without obligation for further information. You are welcome to try 360inControl free of charge.
Hosting:
abroad
Categories:
Risk Management, General Security, Security Assessment, Security Consulting, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
http://www.360inControl.com

CISS GmbH

CISS unterstützt Kunden im Bereich Informationssicherheit, Governance, Risk- und Compliance (GRC) und die damit verbundenen Anforderungen der Digitalisierung.

In fast allen Branchen werden Standards und regulatorische Anforderungen immer mehr als Basis für Geschäftsbeziehungen vorausgesetzt und Unternehmen müssen sich diesen Herausforderungen stellen.

Mit dem firmeneigenen Produkt 360inControl® ist das Aufsetzen eines «Internen Kontrollsystems (IKS)» zeitnah und effizient möglich.

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und unsere Zusammenarbeit mit der FHNW, den Masterstudenten und vielen Firmen, stellen eine solide Umsetzung von Theorie- und Praxisanforderungen sicher und erlaubt es uns skalierbare Lösungen für mittelständische Unternehmen und für globale Player anzubieten.

Herr Andreas von Grebmer | Information Security & Risk Advisor, Managing Partner

Hollenweg 19
4105 Biel-Benken
Switzerland

info@ciss.ch
http://www.ciss.ch

Produkte

360inControl Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Version:
1.0
Beschreibung:
360inControl® ist eine neue Generation eines internen Kontrollsystems (IKS), bestehend aus Governance Risk & Compliance (GRC), Informationssicherheits- management (ISMS), Datenklassifizierung und Audit- & Bewertungsmanagement. Digitalisierung, Zentralisierung und Nachhaltigkeit wird durch den Einsatz von 360inControl® massgeblich gefördert und Silo-Bildung verhindert. Mitarbeitende werden aktiv für die Bearbeitung von Massnahmen (CAPAs) involviert, dadurch wird die Akzeptanz erhöht und die Zusammenarbeit gefördert.

360inControl® basiert auf einer eigenen ‚Control Library’, welche die Anforderungen von internationalen Standards wie z.B. ISO27001, ISO27002, COBIT, GDPR, PCI und weitere abdeckt. Firmeneigene Kontrollen und Control Frameworks können bei Bedarf einfach hinzugefügt werden.

In kürzester Zeit können bereichsübergreifend Assessments durchgeführt, Audits geplant, wiederkehrende Aktivitäten aufgesetzt und Massnahmen nachverfolgt werden. Einen schnellen und aktuellen Überblick bietet das integrierte Dashboard mit Schnellzugriff auf alle Informationen. Das ist Risiko Management leichtgemacht.

360inControl® passt sich Ihren Bedürfnissen an, unterstützt Sie auf dem Weg zur Digitalisierung, der Umsetzung von regulatorischen Anforderungen und dem aktiven Management von Risiken.

360inControl® steht Ihnen als SaaS Lösung zur Verfügung und wird bei AWS in Frankfurt gehostet. Somit fallen keine internen Kosten für das Aufsetzen eigener Infrastruktur und Service Management an.

Die Sicherheit Ihrer Informationen liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Mit unseren Partnern aus dem IT Security Umfeld haben wir alle Massnahmen getroffen, dass Ihre Informationen geschützt sind. Durch eine zusätzliche Proxy-Verschlüsselung erreichen Sie die höchst mögliche Sicherheitsstufe (CISS wird damit zum Zero Knowledge Provider).

Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich für weitere Informationen. Gerne können Sie 360inControl kostenfrei ausprobieren.
Hosting:
Im Ausland
Kategorien:
Risk Management, Allgemein Sicherheit, Sicherheitsanalyse, Sicherheitsconsulting, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
http://www.360inControl.com

Artikel

  • Montag 26.08.2019

    Einfach zertifizieren

    Regularien werden immer anspruchsvoller. Um den Überblick zu behalten und gleichzeitig die Komplexität zu beherrschen, bietet das Start-up CISS deshalb eine digitale Lösung.