Bedag Informatik AG

With a revenue of CHF 86 million, Bedag is a leading Swiss IT service provider. Our 380 staff, including 30 trainees, ensure broad and sound IT expertise. Our core business is the development, maintenance and running of critical business IT solutions, and we thereby guarantee economical and problem-free IT operations for our customers. We have a strong regional presence, with a network of highly secure data centers, as well as sites in Berne, Aarau, Delémont and Wettingen. Our customers are mainly public authorities and organisations and companies in the health and insurance sectors. Bedag was founded in 1990 and is owned by the Canton of Berne.

Thomas Zindel | Senior Key Account Manager

Engehaldenstrasse 12
3012 Bern
Switzerland

thomas.zindel@bedag.ch
http://www.bedag.ch

Products

Colocation Services Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
For customers who do not have enough space or whose premises do not have the necessary structural requirements, Bedag offers the option of colocation services. Customers can rent space in Bedag's highly secure data center and install and operate their hardware and systems there.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
«swiss hosting», General hosting
Link:
https://www.bedag.ch/de/dienstleistungen/data-center-services/colocation-services/

Hosting & Cloud Services Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Bedag offers a variety of hosting and cloud services. In a self-developed private cloud, customer data is safe because it is guaranteed to remain in Switzerland and does not end up on servers abroad. Bedag also has extensive know-how in the areas of storage and backup. This enables it to respond specifically to the individual requirements of its customers.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
«swiss hosting», Dedicated Private Clouds, General hosting
Link:
https://www.bedag.ch/de/dienstleistungen/data-center-services/hosting-cloud-services/

Bedag Informatik AG

Die Bedag ist mit einem Umsatz von 86 Mio. Franken ein führendes schweizerisches IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Mit ihren 380 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern – wovon 30 Lernende – verfügt sie über ein breites und fundiertes Informatik-Know-how. Ihr Kerngeschäft ist die Entwicklung, die Wartung und der Betrieb von geschäftskritischen Informatiklösungen. Damit ermöglicht sie ihren Kunden einen wirtschaftlichen und sorgenfreien Informatikeinsatz. Mit einem Netz von hochsicheren Rechenzentren sowie Standorten in Bern, Aarau, Delémont und Wettingen ist sie regional stark präsent. Ihre Kunden sind hauptsächlich öffentliche Verwaltungen und Betriebe, sowie Unternehmen im Gesundheits- und Versicherungswesen. Die Bedag wurde 1990 gegründet und befindet sich im Eigentum des Kantons Bern.

Thomas Zindel | Senior Key Account Manager

Engehaldenstrasse 12
3012 Bern
Switzerland

thomas.zindel@bedag.ch
http://www.bedag.ch

Produkte

Colocation Services Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Kunden, die nicht über genügend Platz oder deren Räumlichkeiten nicht über die nötigen baulichen Voraussetzungen verfügen, bietet die Bedag die Möglichkeit von Colocation Services an. Dabei können Kunden Stellfläche im hochsicheren Rechenzentrum der Bedag mieten und ihre Hardware und Systeme dort installieren und betreiben.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
«swiss hosting», Allgemein Hosting
Link:
https://www.bedag.ch/de/dienstleistungen/data-center-services/colocation-services/

Hosting & Cloud Services Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Die Bedag bietet eine Vielzahl an Hosting und Cloud Services an. In einer selbst entwickelten Private Cloud sind Kundendaten sicher, denn sie bleiben garantiert in der Schweiz und landen nicht auf Servern im Ausland. Die Bedag verfügt ausserdem über grosses Know-how in den Bereichen Storage und Backup. So kann sie spezifisch auf individuelle Anforderungen ihrer Kunden eingehen.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
«swiss hosting», Dedicated Private Clouds, Allgemein Hosting
Link:
https://www.bedag.ch/de/dienstleistungen/data-center-services/hosting-cloud-services/