Atinary Technologies Sàrl

At Atinary, we believe in a world where science and technology contribute to accelerating the transition to a sustainable planet and a circular economy.

We are committed to promoting global multi-disciplinary collaborations and partnerships that put cutting-edge scientific knowledge into action. Atinary develops and deploys technologies that exponentially accelerate breakthrough discoveries and innovation.

Our AI technology platform digitizes R&D operations and processes. We enable companies and research labs to move to automation, and from automation to autonomy to become self-driving labs. Atinary Technologies exponentially accelerates breakthrough discoveries and innovation.

Mr. Loïc Roch | Co-founder and CTO

Av. d'Ouchy
1006 Lausanne
Switzerland

loic@atinary.com
https://atinary.com

Products

Atinary Nexus Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Platform to connect research groups and facilitate scientific collaborations all across the globe.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Machine Learning, Industry 4.0, Collaboration Portals, Python, Collaboration Portals

Atinary SDLabs Software enabled Business show product detailhide product detail

Version:
Scientia & Enterprise
Description:
Scientia: Open-platform product to promote standards and push the limits of human knowledge with the self-driving laboratories (SDLabs).

Enterprise: Commercial cloud product to deploy self-driving laboratories (SDLabs) with user-friendly interfaces, custom-made modules, data libraries, proprietary AI & ML algorithms and data analytics.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Machine Learning, General Industry, Web, Recommender System, Industry 4.0

Atinary Services Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Atinary Technologies offers consulting and customer services to install, use, and execute Atinary products and in the use and application of AI, ML tools, and data-driven optimization strategies in the fields of research and development, material sciences, design and discovery.

At Atinary, we promote public awareness in and use of artificial intelligence, machine learning and data-driven experimentation in materials sciences and chemistry to accelerate innovation with Self-Driving Laboratories (SDLabs).
Categories:
General AI, General Consulting, General Industry, Industry 4.0

Atinary Technologies Sàrl

Bei Atinary glauben wir an eine Welt, in der Wissenschaft und Technologie dazu beitragen, den Übergang zu einem nachhaltigen Planeten und einer Kreislaufwirtschaft zu beschleunigen.

Wir engagieren uns für die Förderung globaler multidisziplinärer Kooperationen und Partnerschaften, die modernste wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse in die Tat umsetzen. Atinary entwickelt und setzt Technologien ein, die bahnbrechende Entdeckungen und Innovationen exponentiell beschleunigen.

Unsere KI-Technologieplattform digitalisiert F&E-Abläufe und -Prozesse. Wir ermöglichen Unternehmen und Forschungslaboren den Übergang zur Automatisierung und von der Automatisierung zur Autonomie, um selbstfahrende Labore zu werden. Atinary Technologies beschleunigt exponentiell bahnbrechende Entdeckungen und Innovationen.

Mr. Loïc Roch | Co-founder and CTO

Av. d'Ouchy
1006 Lausanne
Switzerland

loic@atinary.com
https://atinary.com

Produkte

Atinary Nexus Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Plattform zur Verbindung von Forschungsgruppen und zur Erleichterung der wissenschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit auf der ganzen Welt.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Machine Learning, Industry 4.0, Collaboration Portals, Python, Collaboration Portals

Atinary SDLabs Software enabled Business Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Version:
Scientia & Enterprise
Beschreibung:
Scientia: Open-Platform-Produkt zur Förderung von Standards und zur Erweiterung der Grenzen des menschlichen Wissens mit SDLabs (selbstfahrende Labore).

Enterprise: Kommerzielles Cloud-Produkt zur Bereitstellung selbstfahrender Labore (SDLabs) mit benutzerfreundlichen Schnittstellen, maßgeschneiderten Modulen, Datenbanken, proprietären KI- & ML-Algorithmen und Datenanalysen.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Machine Learning, Allgemein Industrie, Web, Recommender System, Industry 4.0

Atinary Services Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Atinary Technologies bietet Beratungs- und Kundendienste zur Installation, Nutzung und Ausführung von Atinary-Produkten sowie zur Nutzung und Anwendung von KI, ML-Tools und datengesteuerten Optimierungsstrategien in den Bereichen Forschung und Entwicklung, Materialwissenschaften, Design und Entdeckung.

Bei Atinary fördern wir das öffentliche Bewusstsein für und den Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz, maschinellem Lernen und datengesteuertem Experimentieren in den Materialwissenschaften und der Chemie, um Innovationen mit selbstfahrenden Laboren (SDLabs) zu beschleunigen.
Kategorien:
Allgemein KI, Allgemein Consulting, Allgemein Industrie, Industry 4.0