Alphasys AG

Swiss company Alphasys AG combines IT expertise with know-how from the financial world. With the portfolio management system "Netfolio", Alphasys has developed a professional, flexible solution for in-depth asset management. Software and services meet the highest requirements when it comes to convenience, security and compliance. The ScanEngine for automatic entry of bank documents and the integrated CRM simplify administration and adherence with regulatory provisions. In addition to software for asset management, Alphasys also offers its customers an extensive range of services, from data hosting to document processing.

Untertor 2
8400 Winterthur
Schweiz

Tel +41 52 268 68 00
info@alphasys.ch
http://alphasys.ch

Products

Netfolio Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Netfolio® is an internet-based, secure and individually configurable portfolio management system that meets the highest requirements. In addition to software for asset management, Alphasys offers its customers comprehensive services up to and including document processing. This leaves more time to focus on the core business.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Financial, Reporting, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
http://www.alphasys.ch/en/netfolio.html

NetfolioCRM Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Strengthened regulations in the area of compliance for asset management require stricter management of customer data. Alphasys has developed a comprehensive, browser-based CRM solution. The tool simplifies processes, improves efficiency, and fulfils requirements as "Know your customer". NetfolioCRM can also be used as a standalone solution.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.alphasys.ch/en/netfoliocrm.html

NetfolioMiFIR Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
From 2018, the ‘Markets in Financial Instruments Regulation’ (MiFIR) will require investment firms based in the EU or EEA to report transactions with financial instruments. To comply with this new regulation, Alphasys has developed a secure interface for independent asset managers or financial intermediaries (FIMs).
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
General Financial, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.alphasys.ch/de/netfoliomifir.html

Alphasys AG

Das Schweizer Fintech-Unternehmen Alphasys AG verbindet IT-Kompetenz und Know-how in der Finanzwelt. Mit dem Portfoliomanagement-System «Netfolio®» hat Alphasys eine professionelle, flexible Lösung für die umfassende Vermögensverwaltung entwickelt. Software und Services erfüllen höchste Anforderungen an Komfort, Sicherheit und Compliance. Die ScanEngine für das automatische Erfassen von Bankbelegen und das integrierte CRM erleichtern die Administration und die Einhaltung regulatorischer Vorschriften mit minimalem Aufwand. Nebst der Software für die Vermögensverwaltung bietet Alphasys ihren Kunden umfassende Services vom Datenhosting bis hin zur Belegverarbeitung.

Untertor 2
8400 Winterthur
Schweiz

Tel +41 52 268 68 00
info@alphasys.ch
http://alphasys.ch

Produkte

Netfolio Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Netfolio® ist ein internetbasiertes, sicheres und individuell konfigurierbares Portfoliomanagement-System, das höchste Ansprüche erfüllt. Nebst der Software für die Vermögensverwaltung bietet Alphasys ihren Kunden umfassende Services bis hin zur Belegverarbeitung. So bleibt mehr Zeit für das Kerngeschäft.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Financial, Reporting, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
http://www.alphasys.ch/de/netfolio.html

NetfolioCRM Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Verschärfte Vorschriften im Compliance-Bereich der Vermögensverwaltung erfordern ein noch strikteres Management von Kundendaten. Alphasys hat eine umfassende, browserbasierte CRM-Lösung entwickelt. Das Tool vereinfacht Prozesse, verbessert die Effizienz und erfüllt unterschiedliche Vorgabe, wie «Know your Customer». NetfolioCRM kann auch Standalone eingesetzt werden.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.alphasys.ch/de/netfoliocrm.html

NetfolioMiFIR Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Die «Markets in Financial Instruments Regulation» (MiFIR) verlangt ab 2018 von Wertpapierfirmen mit Sitz im EU-/EWR-Raum die Meldung von Geschäften mit Finanzinstrumenten. Alphasys hat für die Erfüllung dieser Verordnung eine sichere Schnittstelle für unabhängige Vermögensverwalter/Finanzintermediäre (FIM) entwickelt.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Allgemein Financial, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Link:
https://www.alphasys.ch/de/netfoliomifir.html