Advellence Solutions AG

Advellence is a leading Swiss IT and software company. specialized in consulting, analysis and software development. We offer a complete portfolio of IT services and technologies - from consulting, conception and development to integration and implementation. Your “Advantage of Excellence”: With our services such as custom software development, business intelligence solutions, software integration, SharePoint solutions and SAP services, ensure your future success today! 

The Swiss Made standard software Information Manager, the versatile information and resource management solution and the digital asset management software Sharedien complete our offer.

Otakar Tomes | CEO

Industriestrasse 50a
8304 Wallisellen
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 832 50 30
Fax +4144 832 50 39
info@advellence.com
http://www.advellence.com

Products

Information Manager Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
pls ask for individual €
Version:
6.x
Description:
The Information Manager is the leading professional standard software solution for the management of resources. This modular, multilingual solution is flexible, easy to customize, easy to use and comes with an intuitive user interface.

Over 150 school administrations, education institutions, training centres, human resource departments and event management agencies currently use Information Manager to manage their resources.
Technology:
MS SQL Server Database, Standard Interfaces e.g. for SAP / ABACUS / KABA Lock Systems / Cash Register Systems, Internet-Link and Implementation
Categories:
General Administrative , Government, Contract and License Management
Link:

Sharedien Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
Do you need to find, manage and share digital assets such as images, documents and audio and video files on a daily basis? Are you looking for a solution to improve collaboration and communication with employees, customers, the public, agencies or the press?

Sharedien is a Swiss made media/digital asset management system - more modern, more flexible, easier to use and so fast that you find your media more easily, manage it better and share it more easily. This saves time, money and nerves. Not just you and your company, but all those involved.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
Digital Asset Management (DAM)
Link:
http://www.sharedien.com/en/

Advellence Solutions AG

Advellence ist ein führendes Schweizer Beratungs- und Software- Unternehmen. Wir bieten Ihnen ein lückenloses Portfolio an IT-Dienstleistungen und Technologien - von der Beratung, Konzeption und Entwicklung bis zur Integration und Umsetzung. Ihr „Advantage of Excellence“: Mit unseren Dienstleistungen wie individuelle Softwareentwicklung, Business Intelligence Lösungen, Software Integration, Sharepoint-Lösungen und SAP-Services sichern Sie heute Ihren Erfolg von morgen!

Die Swiss Made Standardsoftware Information Manager, die vielseitig einsetzbare Informations- und Ressourcen-Managementlösung, sowie das Digital Asset Management System Sharedien runden das Angebot ab.

Otakar Tomes | CEO

Industriestrasse 50a
8304 Wallisellen
Schweiz

Tel +41 44 832 50 30
Fax +4144 832 50 39
info@advellence.com
http://www.advellence.com

Produkte

Information Manager Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
auf Anfrage
Version:
6.x
Beschreibung:
Der Information Manager ist eine moderne, professionelle Standardsoftware für das Bewirtschaften verschiedenster Unternehmensressourcen. Die modular aufgebaute, multilinguale Lösung basiert auf den neuesten Microsoft Technologien, ist flexibel und anpassbar und zeichnet sich durch einfache und intuitive Bedienung aus.

Die Lösung ist bei über 150 Kunden im Einsatz, in den Bereichen Schulverwaltung, Aus- und Weiterbildungsmanagement, Kurs- und Seminarverwaltung, in Personalabteilungen und im Veranstaltungsmanagement für die Planung, Reservation und Disposition.
Technologie:
MS SQL Server Database, Standard Interfaces z.B. für SAP / ABACUS / KABA Schliesssysteme / Kassensysteme etc., Internet-Link und Anbindung
Kategorien:
General Administrative , Öffentliche Verwaltungen, Vertrags- und Lizenzverwaltung
Link:

Sharedien Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Müssen Sie täglich digitale Assets wie Bilder, Dokumente, Audio- und Video-Dateien finden, verwalten und teilen? Suchen Sie eine Lösung, um die Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation mit Mitarbeitern, Kunden, der Öffentlichkeit, Agenturen oder der Presse zu verbessern?

Sharedien ist ein Swiss made Media/Digital Asset Management System – moderner, flexibler, leichter zu bedienen und so schnell, dass Sie Ihre Medien einfacher finden, besser verwalten und leichter teilen. Das spart Zeit, Geld und Nerven. Nicht nur Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen, sondern allen Beteiligten.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Digital Asset Management (DAM)
Link:
http://www.sharedien.com/de/