Adobe Research (Schweiz) AG, (ehem. Day Software AG)

Adobe is the global leader in digital marketing and digital media solutions. Delivering digital experiences that translate seamlessly between smartphones, tablets, and the desktop.

Adobe Research (Switzerland) Ltd. in Basel is Adobe's global research & development center for the Marketing Cloud and Adobe's flagship product AEM, Adobe Experience Manager (formerly known as CQ, Communique).

Barfüsserplatz 6
4001 Basel
Schweiz

Tel +41 61 226 55 10
fschauli@adobe.com
http://www.adobe.com/solutions/digital-marketing/web-experience-management.html

Products

Adobe Experience Manager Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
Adobe CH, +41 (0) 61 226 5535
Version:
5.6
Description:
Digital experiences made easier.

Delivering digital experiences that translate seamlessly between smartphones, tablets, and the desktop is a challenge, but Adobe® Experience Manager is up to the task. Create, manage, customize, and deliver brand-building content with a single, integrated solution.
Technology:
Adobe CQ, Adobe DAM, Adobe SoCo, Adobe CRX, Scene7
Categories:
Digital Asset Management (DAM), Enterprise Content Management (ECM), Mobile, Web, Java
Link:
http://www.adobe.com/solutions/web-experience-management.html

Article

  • Friday 15.11.2019

    Culture and technology evolving together

    At its Basel research hub, Adobe is focusing its efforts on enhancing its existing Adobe Experience Manager product. This work is progressing against a backdrop of tension between the desire for rapid technological development and the need to make technological decisions with long-lasting ramifications.
  • Tuesday 19.04.2016

    Know your customers – know yourself

    Financial services providers need an online presence that does more than just satisfy the needs of its customers and employees – they also have to conform to various regulations. The range of requirements to be met calls for specialized tools.

Adobe Research (Schweiz) AG, (ehem. Day Software AG)

Adobe ist der weltweit führende Anbieter für Lösungen im Bereich digitales Marketing und digitale Medien. Entwicklung von digitalen Inhalten, die auf Smartphones, Tablets und Desktops in konsistenter Qualität wiedergegeben werden.

Adobe Research (Schweiz) AG in Basel beherbergt Adobe's globales Zentrum für Research und Entwicklung der Marketing Cloud und des Adobe Kernproduktes AEM, Adobe Experience Manager (frueher bekannt als CQ, Communique).

Barfüsserplatz 6
4001 Basel
Schweiz

Tel +41 61 226 55 10
000
http://www.adobe.com/solutions/digital-marketing/web-experience-management.html

Produkte

Adobe Experience Manager Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Adobe CH, +41 (0) 61 226 5535
Version:
5.6
Beschreibung:
Die Komplettlösung für digitale Erlebnisse!

Entwicklung von digitalen Inhalten, die auf Smartphones, Tablets und Desktops in konsistenter Qualität wiedergegeben werden. Mit dem Adobe® Experience Manager verfügen Sie über eine integrierte Lösung mit allen Funktionen, die Sie für die Verwaltung markenbildender Inhalte brauchen.
Technologie:
Adobe CQ, Adobe DAM, Adobe SoCo, Adobe CRX, Scene7
Kategorien:
Digital Asset Management (DAM), Enterprise Content Management (ECM), Mobil, Web, Java
Link:
http://www.adobe.com/ch_de/solutions/web-experience-management.html

Artikel

  • Dienstag 19.04.2016

    Kenne deinen Kunden und dich selbst

    Neben Kunden und Mitarbeitenden muss die Internetpräsenz eines Finanzdienstleisters heute auch den Ansprüchen eines oder gleich mehrerer Regulatoren genügen. Die Anforderungsvielfalt bedarf spezialisierter Werkzeuge. Christian Walter