WDV-INFORMATIK AG

Your partner for standard solutions in manufacturing companies. The modular program scope of the industry solution offers them many ways. Integrating Office, financial accounting, wage and PointLineCAD enables a simple and professional work.

Herr Roger Schweisgut

Schlagstrasse 135
Postfach 58
6431 Schwyz
Schweiz

Tel +41 41 500 07 11
Fax +41 41 817 79 70
roger.schweisgut@wdv.ch
http://www.wdv.ch

Products

Evo Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
V1
Description:
Optimized for the craft solution allows, thanks to a simple user interface a fast and efficient access to the company management. Evo is modular. Integration to payroll and financial accounting, as well as CAD programs complement the industry solution and the latest technology. Microsoft Office integration for free document design.
Technology:
Database based, Microsoft Office, Integration
Categories:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Complete ERP Software
Link:
http://www.wdv.ch

PointLineCAD 2D/3D Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
2D from CHF 3600.00
3D from CHF 6500.00
Version:
V1
Description:
PointLineCAD 2D drawing is the program for the technical draftsman. The user-friendly operation, which is optimized for 2D design, leaves no wish unfulfilled. It is an effective technique work at the center.

3D create compelling presentations with PointLineCAD. Emotions are aroused, a buying experience arises. Even complex designs are easily implemented thanks to excellent functionality and clear instruction guide. Photorealistic images and movies can be created in no time with the integrated rendering.
Technology:
Construction, Planning, Rendering, Visualisation, 3D-Modeling, Libraries
Categories:
CAD
Link:
http://www.wdv.ch

Training Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
on request
Version:
V1
Description:
Training in Groups
Individual Training
Workshops
Experience exchange between users
Technology:
ERP, Microsoft Office, sage Software, PointLineCAD 2D und 3D
Categories:
Complete ERP Software
Link:
http://www.wdv.ch

WDV-INFORMATIK AG

Ihr Partner für Standardlösungen in produzierenden Betrieben. Der modulare Programmumfang der Branchenlösung bietet ihnen viele Möglichkeiten. Die Integration von Office, FIBU, Lohn und PointLineCAD ermöglich ein einfaches und professionelles Arbeiten.

Herr Roger Schweisgut

Schlagstrasse 135
Postfach 58
6431 Schwyz
Schweiz

Tel +41 41 500 07 11
Fax +41 41 817 79 70
roger.schweisgut@wdv.ch
http://www.wdv.ch

Produkte

Evo Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
V1
Beschreibung:
Die für das Handwerk optimierte Lösung, ermöglicht dank einer einfachen Benutzerführung einen schnellen und effizienten Einstieg in das Unternehmensmanagement. Evo ist modular aufgebaut. Integration zu Lohn und Finanzbuchhaltung sowie CAD-Programmen ergänzen die Branchenlösung nach modernsten Technologien. Microsoft Office Integration zur freien Dokumentgestaltung.
Technologie:
Datenbankbasierend, Microsoft Office, Integration
Kategorien:
Business Process Management / Workflow, Complete ERP Software
Link:
http://www.wdv.ch

PointLineCAD 2D/3D Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
V1
Beschreibung:
PointLineCAD 2D ist das Zeichnungsprogramm für den technischen Zeichner. Die übersichtliche Bedienerführung, die auf eine 2D-Planung optimiert ist, lässt keine Wünsche offen. Dabei steht eine wirkungsvolle Arbeitstechnik im Mittelpunkt.

Mit PointLineCAD 3D überzeugende Präsentationen erstellen. Emotionen werden geweckt, ein Kauferlebnis entsteht. Selbst komplexe Entwürfe werden dank grosser Funktionalität und klarer Befehlsführung einfach umgesetzt. Fotorealistische Bilder und Filme können im handumdrehen mit dem integrierten Rendering erstellt werden.
Technologie:
Konstruktion, Planung, Rendering, Visualisierung, 3D-Modeling, umfassende Bibliotheken
Kategorien:
CAD
Link:
http://www.wdv.ch

Training Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Auf Anfrage
Version:
V1
Beschreibung:
WDV bietet Gruppen- und Invidivualschulungen an. Kurse Evo: variable Stücklistenaufbau, Datenverwaltung, Administratorenschulung, Anpassungen, individueller Datenaufbau. Kurse zu Jahresumstellungen für Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltungen. Kurse für PointLineCAD 2D und 3D. Jährlich werden diverse themenspezifische Workshops angeboten.
Technologie:
ERP, Microsoft Office, sage Software, PointLineCAD 2D und 3D
Kategorien:
Complete ERP Software
Link:
http://www.wdv.ch