TaxLevel AG

DataLevel is the service brand of TaxLevel AG. We provide financial institutions and partners, Fin- and RegTechs with tailor-made financial information, following an independent, disruptive approach.

Whether in paying, financing or investing, whether legacy or other sources: With DataLevel, identical data is used for the most diverse business cases. Backward and forward data views are possible, due to updateable data at any time. Client and asset manager, client advisor, management and other stakeholders thus have identical information at their disposal.

Wolfgang Millat | Co-Founder, CEO

Risistrasse 32
8903 Birmensdorf
Switzerland

Mobile +41 79 239 83 54
wolfgang.millat@datalevel.ch
http://www.datalevel.ch

Products

Data Refinery Box Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
Price factors:
- Initial Service Onboarding
- Periodic service maintenance fee
- Service consumption based pricing

(details on request)
Version:
N/A
Description:
With the data refinery box, we refine all data - regardless of the format, from various internal and external sources. Functionally self-contained, she interprets and controls, cleans and consolidates existing data. And not on isolated business cases only, but as a link between data, business cases and users.

The data refinery box can be integrated into the software, into the kernel or via existing API. She works in the cloud or in the hybrid approach, according to the "as a service" model, and provides security and transparency thanks to the security layer.

The services and products are generally offered White Labeled.
Hosting:
available in Switzerland
Categories:
General Financial, General Cloud (as-a-Service), General AI, General Automation Technology, Business Process Management
Link:
http://www.datalevel.ch

TaxLevel AG

DataLevel ist der Service Brand der TaxLevel AG. Wir stellen Finanzinstituten und Partnern, Fin- und RegTechs massgeschneiderte Finanzinformationen zur Verfügung, und verfolgen dabei einen eigenständigen, disruptiven Ansatz.

Ob im Zahlen, Finanzieren oder Anlegen, ob Legacy oder andere Quellen: Mit DataLevel werden identische Daten für verschiedenste Geschäftsfälle eingesetzt. Jederzeit aktualisierbar erlauben sie den Blick zurück und nach vorne. Kunde und Vermögensverwalter, Kundenberater, Management und weitere Stakeholder verfügen damit über identische Informationen.

Wolfgang Millat | Co-Founder, CEO

Risistrasse 32
8903 Birmensdorf
Switzerland

Mobile +41 79 239 83 54
wolfgang.millat@datalevel.ch
http://www.datalevel.ch

Produkte

Data Refinery Box Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
Preisfaktoren:
- Initiales Service-Onboarding
- Periodische Service-Maintenance Fee
- Service-Consumption Based Pricing

(Details auf Anfrage)
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
Mit der Data Refinery Box veredeln wir sämtliche Daten – unabhängig vom Format, aus unterschiedlichsten internen und externen Quellen. Funktional in sich abgeschlossen, interpretiert und kontrolliert, reinigt und konsolidiert sie vorhandene Daten. Und das nicht auf isolierten Geschäftsfällen, sondern als Verbindung zwischen den Daten, Geschäftsfällen und Nutzern.

Die Data Refinery Box kann in die Software, in den Kernel oder über bestehende API integriert werden. Sie funktioniert in der Cloud oder im Hybrid Ansatz, nach dem "as a Service" Modell, und sorgt mit ihrem Security Layer für Sicherheit und Transparenz.

Die Services und Produkte werden grundsätzlich White Labeled angeboten
Hosting:
In der Schweiz möglich
Kategorien:
Allgemein Financial, Allgemein Cloud (as-a-Service), Allgemein KI, Allgemein Automatisierungstechnik, Business Process Management
Link:
http://www.datalevel.ch