RSD

Founded in 1973 in Geneva, with offices in the US and in Asia, RSD develops and sells enterprise-grade software solutions to help Fortune 2000 companies increase their IT efficiency. Built upon 40 years of expertise, innovation and highest standards, RSD’s offerings enable customers to optimize IT assets in an ever more challenging and hybrid world.

Pauline Giambiasi | Marketing Manager

25 rue Eugène Marziano
CP 1750
1211 Geneva
Schweiz

Tel 0041 22 307 81 00
Fax 0041 22 307 81 01
info@rsd.com
http://www.rsd.com

Products

RSD EOS 360 Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
EOS 360
Description:
Over the past 40 years, EOS has been, and still is, the flagship name of RSD’s offerings. It is an enterprise-grade distributed mainframe output and report management solution designed speci-fically to meet the challenges of capturing, synthesizing, and delivering actionable information where it’s needed, when it’s needed, and in the required format.

Based on an extensive analysis of customer feedback, and integration with key market dynamics, EOS 360 has been developed to reduce the cost of utilization, increase availability and performance, expedite administration tasks of IT administrators, and improve user access to EOS reports and information.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
General Content Management, Output Management System (OMS), Editors, General Development Tools
Link:
http://www.rsd.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/RSD_Brochure_EOS_360_Enterprise_Output_Management_Mainframe.pdf

RSD Folders Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Price:
On request
Version:
N/A
Description:
RSD Folders is a secure content and document management solution for complete records management, content archiving, auditing, information lifecycle management (ILM), search and discovery. It enables the efficient capture, storage, and retrieval of content generated by any legacy, ERP or PC-based application.
Technology:
N/A
Categories:
General Content Management, General Content Management
Link:
http://www.rsd.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/RSD-Brochure_Folders_Content_Document_Management_Solution.pdf

RSD

RSD (gegründet 1973 in Genf, mit Filialen in USA und Asien) entwickelt Software Lösungen zur Steigerung der IT-Effizienz von Großunternehmen, bis hin zu den Fortune-2000-Unternehmen. Die auf 40-jährige Erfahrung, Innovation und höchste Standards gegründeten Produkte von RSD ermöglichen unseren Kunden, ihre IT-Assets in einer immer anspruchsvolleren, hybriden Welt zu optimieren.

Pauline Giambiasi | Marketing Manager

25 rue Eugène Marziano
CP 1750
1211 Geneva
Schweiz

Tel 0041 22 307 81 00
Fax 0041 22 307 81 01
info@rsd.com
http://www.rsd.com

Produkte

RSD EOS 360 Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
EOS 360
Beschreibung:
Seit 40 Jahren war und ist EOS das Vorzeigeprodukt von RSD. Es ist eine auf Unternehmen ausgerichtete Lösung für Mainframe Output und Berichtsmanagement. Es wurde entwickelt, um der Herausforderung zu begegnen, Informationen zu erfassen, zu synthetisieren und bereitzustellen – wo, wann und in welchem Format auch immer diese gebraucht werden.
Nach einer umfassenden Analyse von Kundenbefragungen und unter Einbeziehung der Marktdynamik wurde EOS 360 entwickelt, um Nutzungskosten zu reduzieren, Verfügbarkeit und Leistung zu erhöhen, die Verwaltungsaufgaben von IT-Administratoren zu beschleunigen und den Benutzerzugriff auf EOS Berichte und Informationen zu verbessern.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Allgemein Content Management, Output Management System (OMS), Editors, Allgemein Development Tools
Link:
http://www.rsd.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/RSD_Brochure_EOS_360_Enterprise_Output_Management_Mainframe.pdf

RSD Folders Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Preis:
On request
Version:
N/A
Beschreibung:
RSD Folders ist eine sichere Content- und Dokumenten-Management-Lösung für ein vollständiges Records Management, Archivierung von Inhalten, Revision, Information LifeCycle Management (ILM), Suche und Entdeckung. Es ermöglicht die effiziente Erfassung, die Speicherung und den Abruf von Inhalten, erzeugt von einer Legacy, ERP oder PC-basierten Applikation.
Technologie:
N/A
Kategorien:
Allgemein Content Management, Allgemein Content Management
Link:
http://www.rsd.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/RSD-Brochure_Folders_Content_Document_Management_Solution.pdf