rhyno solutions gmbh

We are convinced that consulting in the fast-moving technology world can only perform optimally, if the client and the service provider realize a project together. Therefore, it is important for us to explore the real requirements, develop solution proposals and adapt them to the existing system architecture with the help of the best technological tools. rhyno solutions has key competencies in the areas of SAP technology consulting, dialog-oriented business solutions (chatbots) and software development (SaaS).

rhyno solutions is a Schaffhausen-based technology startup and part of the exclusive Google Startup Program.

Herr Carim Chenna | Co-Founder

Vorstadt 42
8200
8200 Schaffhausen
Switzerland

info@rhyno.ch
http://www.rhyno.ch

Internships and dissertations show detailhide detail

We offer internships
We offer positions for dissertations

Contact: Herr Carim Chenna
info@rhyno.ch

Products

Conversational AI Solutions Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Chatbots are currently becoming a real competitor for apps. They are independent of operating systems and can be operated via their conversational interface using voice, text or images. Chatbots can be integrated on all common messaging channels, web messaging and many more, where they communicate scalably with a large number of users.

rhyno solutions developed "Sophie", your assistance for all HR topics. As your partner for digital transformation in the area of chatbots, we integrate Sophie into your existing system landscape and generate real added value for your company. Don't miss the chance and contact us today to enter a new era of user & employee experience.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Chatbots, General Office Automation, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Office Suites, Business Process Management / Workflow
Link:
https://rhyno.ch/

Expense Management Solutions Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Scan the receipt, save it, and Edi takes care of the rest - from compliance checks to automatic expense approval. Whether on the go via app or chatbot or in the office on the desktop.

Together with HR Campus, rhyno solutions launches the new SaaS solution "Edi - your clever expense collector" - Also available as white label!
Edi is a 100% cloud-based expense solution and manages all data in Switzerland. The tool checks submitted receipts via audit trail for completeness and compliance and then automatically releases the expenses defined by you. Edi is compatible with all HR Campus HR software solutions and a true friend of Sophie.
Hosting:
in Switzerland
Categories:
Text Analytics & NLP, General Business Processes, General Integration, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), General Office Automation
Link:
https://rhyno.ch/

rhyno solutions gmbh

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Beratung in der schnelllebigen Technologie-Welt nur optimal funktionieren kann, wenn Auftraggeber und Dienstleister miteinander ein Projekt realisieren. Für uns ist es deshalb wichtig, die echten Anforderungen zu ergründen, Lösungsvorschläge zu erarbeiten und diese mit Hilfe der optimalen technologischen Hilfsmittel in die vorhandene System-Architektur zu adaptieren. rhyno solutions hat Schlüsselkompetenzen in den Bereichen SAP-Technologieberatung, dialogorientierten Geschäftslösungen(Chatbots) und Softwareentwicklung (SaaS).

rhyno solutions ist ein in Schaffhausen ansässiges Technologie-Startup und Teil des exklusiven Google-Startup Program.

Herr Carim Chenna | Co-Founder

Vorstadt 42
8200
8200 Schaffhausen
Switzerland

info@rhyno.ch
http://www.rhyno.ch

swiss made software

Praktika und Diplomarbeiten Detail anzeigenDetail verbergen

Wir bieten Praktikumsstellen an
Wir bieten Stellen für Diplomarbeiten an

Kontakt: Herr Carim Chenna
info@rhyno.ch

Produkte

Conversational AI Solutions Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Chatbots avancieren derzeit zu einem echten Konkurrenten für Apps. Sie sind unabhängig von Betriebssystemen und können über ihr Conversational Interface über Sprache, Text oder Bilder bedient werden. Chatbots lassen sich auf allen gängigen Messaging Kanälen, Web Messaging und vielen mehr integrieren und kommunizieren dort skalierbar mit einer grossen Anzahl von Nutzern.

rhyno solutions entwickelte mit "Sophie" Ihre Assistenz für alle HR-Themen. Als Ihr Partner für die digitale Transformation im Bereich von Chatbots integrieren wir Ihnen Sophie in die bestehende Systemlandschaft und generieren so einen echten Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen. Verpassen Sie die Chance nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für den Einstieg in ein neues Zeitalter der User-& Employee-Experience.

Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Chatbots, Allgemein Office Automation, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Office Suites, Business Process Management / Workflow
Link:
https://rhyno.ch/

Expense Management Solutions Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Beleg einscannen, speichern und Edi erledigt den Rest – von der Compliance-Prüfung bis zur automatischen Spesenfreigabe. Egal ob unterwegs per App oder Chatbot oder im Büro am Desktop.

Gemeinsam mit HR Campus lanciert rhyno solutions die neue SaaS Lösung "Edi - your clever expense collector" - Auch als White-Label erhältlich!
Edi ist eine 100% cloudbasierte Spesenlösung und verwaltet sämtliche Daten in der Schweiz. Das Tool prüft eingereichte Belege via Audit Trail auf Vollständigkeit und Compliance und gibt daraufhin die von Ihnen definierten Spesen automatisch frei. Edi ist kompatibel mit sämtlichen HR-Softwarelösungen von HR Campus und ein wahrer Freund von Sophie.
Hosting:
In der Schweiz
Kategorien:
Text Analytics & NLP, Allgemein Business Processes, Allgemein Integration, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), Allgemein Office Automation
Link:
https://rhyno.ch/