Pryv

Pryv helps healthcare organisations preserve data privacy and rigorously manage personally identifiable information from creation, to use, sharing and disposal. Our software accelerates patient centric innovation and addresses the enhanced data individual's rights under GDPR such as transparency, portability and right-to-be-forgotten.

Packaged for rapid integration, Pryv.io comes with a turnkey medical device/app connectivity, secure storage vault, fine-grained consent management and comprehensive auditing capability that radically cut IT development costs and accelerate time-to-benefit

Pryv S.A.

EPFL Innovation Park, Building D
1015 Lausanne
Suisse

info@pryv.com
http://pryv.com

Products

E-Health Middleware Product & Cloud Service show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Packaged for rapid integration, Pryv.io comes with a turnkey medical device/app connectivity, secure storage vault, fine-grained consent management and comprehensive auditing capability that radically cut IT development costs and accelerate time-to-benefit while addressing most stringent data protection requirements.
Categories:
General Healthcare, Application Developments Frameworks, Repositories / Databases, Networking
Link:
http://www.pryv.com

Privacy, personal and health data management Services & Consulting show product detailhide product detail

Description:
Pryv has extensive experience powering medtech / mhealth* innovation, creating value on top of a solid privacy foundation, and helping companies differentiate by tapping into the patient data (or information) dimen
Categories:
General Healthcare, Application Developments Frameworks
Link:
http://www.pryv.com

Pryv

Pryv unterstützt Gesundheitsorganisationen darin, ihren Datenschutz zu gewährleisten und die Informationen zur Personen-bezogenen Identifikation von der Erstellung über die Nutzung, den Austausch die bis hin zur Entsorgung einwandfrei zu verwalten. Unsere Software treibt patientenorientiert Innovationen und berücksichtigt die weiteren Rechte zu Personen-bezogenen Daten inklusive Transparenz, Übertragbarkeit und das Recht auf Vergessenwerden entsprechend der DSVGO.

Pryv.io ist für die schnelle Integration von Daten konzipiert und verfügt über eine schlüsselfertige Netzwerkfähigkeit für Medizingeräte und Apps, über einen sicheren Speicher, ein detailliertes Zustimmungsmanagement und umfassende Auditing-Funktionen, die die IT-Entwicklungskosten drastisch reduzieren und die Time-to-Benefit.

Pryv S.A.

EPFL Innovation Park, Building D
1015 Lausanne
Suisse

info@pryv.com
http://pryv.com

Produkte

E-Health Middleware Product & Cloud Service Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Pryv.io ist für die schnelle Integration von Daten konzipiert und verfügt über eine schlüsselfertige Netzwerkfähigkeit für Medizingeräte und Apps, über einen sicheren Speicher, ein detailliertes Zustimmungsmanagement und umfassende Auditing-Funktionen, die die IT-Entwicklungskosten drastisch reduzieren und die Time-to-Benefit beschleunigt auch gleichzeitig unter anspruchsvollsten Datenschutzanforderungen.
Kategorien:
Allgemein Medizin Software, Application Developments Frameworks, Repositories / Databases, Networking

Privacy, personal and health data management Services & Consulting Produkt Detail anzeigenProdukt Detail verbergen

Beschreibung:
Pryv verfügt über reichhaltige Erfahrung bei der Entwicklung von innovativen Medtech / Mhealth-Lösungen, die Mehrwert schaffen unter Berücksichtigung eines soliden Datenschutzes und Unternehmen dabei helfen, sich zu differenzieren, indem sie die gesamte Dimension der Patientendaten nutzen.
Kategorien:
Allgemein Medizin Software, Application Developments Frameworks